Play Nice 2018 Buddy Draft - Draft Picks Allocated

• Thread starter Thread starter Taylor

Pardon my ignorance only being new to the big footy forum's but how does the buddy system work? I ask because I'd be very interested in big Brennan Cox.

On TA-1020 using BigFooty.com mobile app

Pardon my ignorance only being new to the big footy forum's but how does the buddy system work? I ask because I'd be very interested in big Brennan Cox.

On TA-1020 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Everyone chooses a player and your job is to defend that player to the death. You're their best buddy on the forums for the year. If they're doing great, your job is easy. If they're doing poorly it's a lie... your buddy is the best player ever to put on purple!

My job is gonna be a cruise then.

That should be changed over now but I'm happy for those people who don't have a buddy to pick and administer themselves etc.

The bulk of the distribution has been done now :)
Thank you :) Awesome. I shall defend him with my life :)

I had the 3rd or 4th last pick and was strongly considering MJ, I think because of some unsavory behavior most people passed and I can understand that, but MJ's been a long servant of the club and should have a buddy.
Good on you for taking up the cause I reckon.

DraftHaHa_zpsvuumgemb.jpg

Haha easier said than done. I I had to take a year off after Sheridan last year.

I think we can buddy ya up with suttcliff mate get amongst him chief! he had a good jlt2 he knows our stucurtures he's Also reseeding buts done well we've he got!

Quazar get in here! Duman is in need of a buddy if you want to help him out? All you have to do is defend him blindly all season and make sure everyone knows he is the bestest ever.

Is he still available?! What do I actually need to do - add him as some sort of signature. I don't really get it, haha!