No Oppo Supporters 2020 General AFL Discussion

serious? is Victoria open at 8 30 pm?
No we close at 8pm. The roads during the day are clear , no mums tearing around in they're big range rovers picking up kids . Dan Murphy's is open thank god . No working at the local footy club . No wasting money at the pub on numerous schooners and the punt . It's a wonderful life. But then no work !

Every time I drive to the shops, the Dan Murphy car park is chockas. It's crazy

Wow paradise

I’ll head out for some tea tonight

Local sport tomorrow

But you enjoy that

Bunnings still open?
My local Bunnings is past the main shopping centre near me so never bother going out that far

But stop trolling, you know the answer.

My local Bunnings is past the main shopping centre near me so never bother going out that far

But stop trolling, you know the answer.

I have nfi I wasn’t trolling , I hate Bunnings

This started because mr Victoria made fun of tassie night life from the state That outlawed It

Thus far into the Round only one Melbourne FL team has scored a win tho arguably the Tiggers are not in celebratory mood. Four non MFL teams have won (inc us).

With a bit of luck the Brions win tonight and Port flog Norf tomorrow.

Based on the news we can talk about what kebabs we'd order at the strip club?

I'm a lamb man myself
The mixed kebab with garlic sauce and hommous.

At 3am, kebabs of this nature are scientifically proven to be immune-boosting superfoods.

Furthermore, the garlic wards off both vampires and angry wives.

The mixed kebab with garlic sauce and hommous.

At 3am, kebabs of this nature are scientifically proven to be immune-boosting superfoods.

Furthermore, the garlic wards off both vampires and angry wives.

Nothing like a mixed meat kebab at 3am just hope your not fighting against the toilet the next day.

Peak 2020 would be something like Rohan kicking 5 in the grand final to help Geelong win the flag.