rocker_oz33
Make me an Admin!
Always been open. Just needed a white card that they never check.
Tradies card..?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Always been open. Just needed a white card that they never check.
Nah just your normal construction card.Tradies card..?
Nah just your normal construction card.
You go to pull it out of your wallet and they go nah that's ok.
Yes.So you mean that the white card I've got but not really using at the moment could have been of value to go to Bunnings during lockdown and that I could have got the pool chlorine I needed that way?
Tough shit. FlogPut a wall up..
Don't want melbz flogs down here poisoning the place up..
Yeah has been most of the time.I thought Bunnings was open in Geelong anyway?
When they dropped accounting as a core subject at schools wouldn't of helped.Bloody hell it's tough finding accounting candidates of late in melb. What on earth has happened to them all
When they dropped accounting as a core subject at schools wouldn't of helped.
Eating a.
I had a dream where a hot dog kept going through a donut hole, what do you think it means?

maybeHow long ago did that happen - 30/40 years ago?
<<< see my av.
For Halloween.