Premium Platinum
- Aug 17, 2015
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Phi Eagles & Phillies, Liverpool, PAO FC
- Banned
- #1,126

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Could probably get paddy down for a 4th rounder [emoji81]
He’s been loyal to us and much maligned but he’s nearly there. Games this year will determine his future.
I just think his standing on bf is way over blown.Mate that’s gotta be one of the worst takes I’ve read on here
Would like. Max Holmes at Geelong too. Saints fan growing up, from our patch.Wonder if we are keeping an eye on Jake bowey. Was a bit on the outer at the end of last year. I played local footy with his old man. The family loves the saints
Like itI’d be using some of our Ben King war-chest on Tom De Koning. Ro and TDK rotating ruck/fwd. Hasn’t signed yet, Carlton’s cap is bulging. SOS loves him too…
I reckon would would be right into him. Perfect fit for us.I’d be using some of our Ben King war-chest on Tom De Koning. Ro and TDK rotating ruck/fwd. Hasn’t signed yet, Carlton’s cap is bulging. SOS loves him too…
Didn’t know he was a Sainter. What do we reckon we’d need to give up to get him? 1st rounder and 800k?TDK grew up a saints supporter too didn't he?
Having Ross, LEnny, BJ, Harves might have some pull
Who doesn’t??Wonder if we are keeping an eye on Jake bowey. Was a bit on the outer at the end of last year. I played local footy with his old man. The family loves the saints
**** that would be disappointingTDK or Ben McKay either ok by me. Feel the Ben King ship has sailed especially with the likes of Essendon balls deep into him.
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Well known Essendon have a big SC bundle. They will be looking at a KPP before Bing comes out of contract however if they don't land a big fish, B King is a huge target.* that would be disappointing
We would have just as big war chest wouldn’t we?Well known Essendon have a big SC bundle. They will be looking at a KPP before Bing comes out of contract however if they don't land a big fish, B King is a huge target.
I’m not sold DeKoning would be a great fit for us.
We need a forward that can go into the ruck, not another first ruck.
I’d imagine the Blues would want a good pick for him too.
When has he ever shown that he is a genuine threat up forward other that a few games in the under 18's?He's a forward ruck, his forward craft is excellent. I'd play him forward if I was them but with Curnow and McKay he's predominantly a ruck. He's got his brothers marking ability but also genuine ruck craft. I'd have him if we could afford him. He's only 23 so still has a huge amount of growth.
I agree with this. Marshall is our #1 now, if we go after TDK there’s no point having Marshall.When has he ever shown that he is a genuine threat up forward other that a few games in the under 18's?
He's a similar type to Marshall where his best position is ruck but can play forward without ever really looking too threatening IMO.
I would much prefer a big key forward that be a genuine threat along side King.
Just don't think it would be worth giving up a top pick for anything less.
When has he ever shown that he is a genuine threat up forward other that a few games in the under 18's?
He's a similar type to Marshall where his best position is ruck but can play forward without ever really looking too threatening IMO.
You are probably right BM, TDK is not ye a consistent goal kicker but he has huge potential.When has he ever shown that he is a genuine threat up forward other that a few games in the under 18's?
You're absolutely kidding me if you wouldn't want this kid on your listWe're not in the position to turn down talent / future stars no matter what position they play.
He's spent plenty of time forward for Carlton. If he were a genuine key forward he'd kick goals.He drifts forward and back at Carlton and is a marking player. He looks like a KPF in the forward line. I think he's got the talent and skill set to be a gun forward. Marshall has no forward craft at all.
You're absolutely kidding me if you wouldn't want this kid on your listWe're not in the position to turn down talent / future stars no matter what position they play.