Premium Platinum
- Aug 17, 2015
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Phi Eagles & Phillies, Liverpool, PAO FC
- Banned
- #1,126

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I don’t think aflw even existed then mate.Wanna hate yourself, the club, and your life choices today?
Your ol’ Uncle Barrels has you covered; meet the 1989 VFL Draft..
View attachment 1667831
good old Jody Arnol. word is every club would have taken him too, so all goodWanna hate yourself, the club, and your life choices today?
View attachment 1667831
Everyone has gone quiet on tdk because they've watched the first 5 rounds and realised hes not actually very good.Out of TDK and King, I much prefer King. I am not sold on TDK
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Bing way better player than JacksonJackson was a crazy deal for a player they didn’t need, lesson for the get bing crew.
Sincs into the middle fulltime
He is a freak like his brotherLooks like Bing is back
For anyone that thinks we might lack mobility by adding him to the side, go back and watch this game
id still select JodyWanna hate yourself, the club, and your life choices today?
View attachment 1667831
AgreeTDK has a shocking coach in Voss.
If he keeps getting dropped, we can get him for cheaper.
With good coaching and a simplified role that Ross would give him, think he’d be a player.
We are seeing it this year with our list: there’s a massive skill gap across the league when it comes to coaching. And all sorts of players are showing more ability than we thought they had.
Crap coaching not only has you losing football games and being maddeningly inconsistent , it also means it can be hard to judge a player’s ability.
So I’d be all for getting a player like TDK playing under a crap coach like Voss and know that he’d likely improve significantly under Ross the Boss.
I wonder if Dow is on SOS’s radar. Another lazy 40 disposals in the reserves. I understand the knocks but I reckon RTB would find a role for a bloke that wins his own footy and plenty of it and is a bit of a clearance beast. He would come cheap.
Wanna hate yourself, the club, and your life choices today?
View attachment 1667831
I wonder if Dow is on SOS’s radar. Another lazy 40 disposals in the reserves. I understand the knocks but I reckon RTB would find a role for a bloke that wins his own footy and plenty of it and is a bit of a clearance beast. He would come cheap.
Aren’t they different players? I thought Dow was more a burst out of the midfield type rather than a slow big bodied mid. I could be wrong though, I haven’t followed his career that much.He and Bytel had basically identical stats in the VFL and we don’t have a spot for Bytel right now
Aren’t they different players? I thought Dow was more a burst out of the midfield type rather than a slow big bodied mid. I could be wrong though, I haven’t followed his career that much.
1989? As far as drafting science goes, may as well have been 1289. No one knew what they were doing. Matera also from Perth going to Perth based club - they had inside running. My mood levels remain unchanged looking at this information.Wanna hate yourself, the club, and your life choices today?
View attachment 1667831