List Mgmt. 2025 List Management discussion - part 2

Loved that he referred to him simply as “the manager” and not by name or even “His manager Ben Williams” 😂💀
Dilena has zeroed in on him every interview he has done.

Must think Williams is an absolute flog behind the scenes.

Search bar.

Type “Heath”

Interesting reading from page 3ish onwards.

Dodson is an entirely different argument that people have created off a good little vfl spell.
I was probably one of them

Can’t remember and it wasn’t about keeping receipts if I’m honest - it’s an opinion. It’s a fan forum. Etc.

But we just overhype kids too quickly and want to throw bags of money at them too soon. Geelong lets their kids get proper vfl time before they even are considered genuine afl prospects

Dilena has zeroed in on him every interview he has done.

Must think Williams is an absolute flog behind the scenes.
10000%

That’s interview made me think that we probably haven’t called over ourselves and offered Nas $2m+ a year based off a year of footy, but that we’ve still tabled something substantial and Williams is just holding off and pushing for more.

Can’t remember and it wasn’t about keeping receipts if I’m honest - it’s an opinion. It’s a fan forum. Etc.

But we just overhype kids too quickly and want to throw bags of money at them too soon. Geelong lets their kids get proper vfl time before they even are considered genuine afl prospects
Yeah not offended or anything. Understood.

No matter at vfl or afl level we’ve never really taken advantage and worked a bit of strategy around Ari’s boot. It’s a bit of a unique weapon going go waste.
Over to you rtb the master coach.

Amazing that we haven’t tried to get Nas signed up yet? I guess the paperwork’s pretty boring
Yep and we’ve only just started wooing TDK right now…🙄
FFS.
Too many footy journos with not enough between the ears.

Wouldn't expect anything less from a big brother contestant.
Easy to tell that Dilena was suggesting Ben Williams was trying to leverage every cent from Nas's form.
10000%

That’s interview made me think that we probably haven’t called over ourselves and offered Nas $2m+ a year based off a year of footy, but that we’ve still tabled something substantial and Williams is just holding off and pushing for more.
The Dilena interview makes me as confident as I've been throughout all this. Pretty much said, We've offered more than enough, Nas's manager is just a ****wit

Very early, but Tauru, Boxshall and Dodson is looking like a ripper haul. If Trav gets cracking properly we are really on here.
Just got to include Hall in this group too.