List Mgmt. 2025 List Management discussion

I think it’s entirely plausible that the club feel like it’s shit or get off the pot time and they need an answer
As do 60 000 other interested parties…

Sounds certain to sign on though. Speaks about loving the club and the young group. Probably just really wants a longer deal than two years.

but he's happy for it to just trickle along in the background... trickle along to what exactly?

they sound like they're buying time until they can announce theyre leaving!

Not sure what being Jewish has to do with it?
Don't you know only the Jews are rich? Read that in the Protocols of the Elders of Zion so it must be true 🤣🤣
Just waiting for all the riches coming our way after our daughters conversion 😉

In my close to 30 years of supporting the Saints, putting aside the losing grand finals particularly 2009, I don’t think there’s been a more painful and deflating time. Looking more grim by the day.

Tea-bagged by hope again. Someone upset the footy gods.

I'm just a touch older than Gary Lyon, and I look about 10 years younger than Gerard Wheatley !! I also want to know if he grew up in Chernobyl ??!!

That's horrifying. If he continues ageing at this rate hell be dead by 55!!

To be fair he looked like a middle aged lesbian at 25. Just born with a head that looks like a half eaten roast chook.

but he's happy for it to just trickle along in the background... trickle along to what exactly?

they sound like they're buying time until they can announce theyre leaving!
He spoke about the young group going forward and hopes Enright is there well into the future

I am not as worried about Windy. He is more likely to play in our midfield than nearly every club in the comp. Unless a club wants a tagged which he doesn’t want to keep doing. Maybe West Coast could do with him. Dogs maybe to replenish their midfield?

I think he is worth 3 year deal as a standard setter and good gop afl player that is still developing. The likes of Wood, Hill are nearly done in that space. After next year we will be having to draft a lot in compromised drafts to replace the older guys and those who aren’t up to it.

Wow - that’s ludicrous!
WTF is SOS doing.
And a 2 year offer for Windy too by all accounts.
yet we signed Collard for 3.Y
You do realise that the player has to agree to the length of contract as well?

Your post is completely off its rocker and so is everyone who liked it.

Why would Max Hall sign a long-term deal when his value is likely to be higher in 2 years?

The same goes with Windy.

Is it really hard to understand?

Tasmania is coming in 2 years as well.

I wonder why Rowell, Noah Anderson, Chad Warner, Rankine have only signed shorter term deals to 2027?

F*** that's a lot of shit list managers.

Welcome back to reality after reading this.

Fck me Windy sounds gone as well. Got very nervous when talking about his contract. Why's he talking about living with Nas in a past tense 🤔
Why on earth would you write this? I just wasted my time listening to it to see what was said based on your comment. Absolute zero indication that he is gone. If anything it sounds like he thinks all 3 of him Nas and Owens are staying. Have a break champ

I am not as worried about Windy. He is more likely to play in our midfield than nearly every club in the comp. Unless a club wants a tagged which he doesn’t want to keep doing. Maybe West Coast could do with him. Dogs maybe to replenish their midfield?

I think he is worth 3 year deal as a standard setter and good gop afl player that is still developing. The likes of Wood, Hill are nearly done in that space. After next year we will be having to draft a lot in compromised drafts to replace the older guys and those who aren’t up to it.
any chance hes happy with 2 and just negotiating on money? if i was him id want 2 so im out of contract when tassie comes in, salary booms then, and big ol payday