Sure, if you want to get eaten by sharksBest coastline in Aus Jmac but whatever floats your boat

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Sure, if you want to get eaten by sharksBest coastline in Aus Jmac but whatever floats your boat

Look, were trying to convince Darcy to stay not provide him with a PowerPoint presentation from Tourism Western Australia as to why WA shits over Victoria.Don't forget Margaret River and Busselton
Margaret River is OKDon't forget Margaret River and Busselton
I just wish I could do a PowerPoint presentationLook, were trying convince Darcy to stay not provide with a power-point presentation from Tourism Western Australia as to why WA shits over Victoria.
Don't forget Margaret River and Busselton
We could effectively trade Darcy Cameron for a top 10 picks then get someone like Reilly O'Brien as a free agent. Wouldnt be a horrendous outcome.
Don’t worry, no one does them anymoreI just wish I could do a PowerPoint presentation
It’s too hot in WAWell not strictly Perth itself but yeah. Busselton, Dunsborough, Yalingup.
Went fishing on Busselton pierr, fish almost jumping out of the ocean for me.
Came across some folks fishing for squid, the squid were biting so easily, I dunked a normal fish hook in the water with some bait and the bloody squid hung on and refused to let go until I lifted him up and dropped him on the pier. didnt even need a squid rig.
Fresh fish and squid in foil with some butter and lemon on the BBQ and a bottle of margaret river wine. Awesome'
I lived for a few months in Whatley cres Maylands so next door to you. Ok the railway line sucks but you can get to town in no time.
The city itself is small and quiet. It's more those who like travelling the coast that are attracted.Margaret River is OK
4 years @ 900kThat all media is saying now they expect Maynard to Re-Sign
And that as well. It's bloody hotIt’s too hot in WA
Mate SA has beaches and little coastal places that no campaigner knows about that are unbelievable. Sitting on a beach watching the sunset with a beer, BBQ and bonfire with no bastard within 50km either way is my nirvanaThe folks in WA are a tad more bogan. Other than that it really is a beautiful State.
I prefer it to QLD.
As Pistol Night says, 'SA is great"
I love the Clare Valley. Went there for 10 days.
Margaret River as well for a week.
Guess I like wine but both places so picturesque.
Great pubs and restaurants.
It’s too hot in WA
Last deduction of a point was for telling a poster here that he was talking shite.Far out man i dont even see anything you post that looks bad but im probably posting stupid shit at the same time so there is that

Had a family member move over there a year ago. Sold her house in Mount Martha and now regrets it big time. Wants to come home but will take a loss.And that as well. It's bloody hot
Mate SA has beaches and little coastal places that no campaigner knows about that are unbelievable. Sitting on a beach watching the sunset with a beer, BBQ and bonfire with no bastard within 50km either way is my nirvana
Hmm, I've never had to put sunscreen on my appendage. I imagine it would be compulsoryWell that's why you go to Swanbourne beach. No clothes required, perfect when its hot.
They say you get used to it but I didn't. It's a really taxing heat.Had a family member move over there a year ago. Sold her house in Mount Martha and now regrets it big time. Wants to come home but will take a loss.
Hmm, I've never had to put sunscreen on my appendage. I imagine it would be compulsory
You're welcome to tell me I talk shit. I actually think I do as well.Last deduction of a point was for telling a poster here that he was talking shite.
Shite is the word I used.
I'm trying mate but not supported at all by our mods.![]()
Make sure you apply it slowly and ONLY once to save any trouble pleaseHmm, I've never had to put sunscreen on my appendage. I imagine it would be compulsory
I'm not going there lol, I shouldn't have started there to begin withMake sure you apply it slowly and ONLY once to save any trouble please
Yeah back to Darcy Cameron for Reid and Pick 2.I'm not going there lol, I shouldn't have started there to begin with
It's like that here in Thailand. You can camp on the beach and do a BBQ. Rural Thailand that is.Mate SA has beaches and little coastal places that no campaigner knows about that are unbelievable. Sitting on a beach watching the sunset with a beer, BBQ and bonfire with no bastard within 50km either way is my nirvana