LIVE: Western Bulldogs v Adelaide - Rd 14 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Dogs at 60% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 14 Games
Khamis might be considering his options, from old mate Ralphy but it’s something to keep an eye on
If Fly had straight batted the question, the issue wouldn't have gone away.But why? Fly does things differently to the coaching orthodox, and it’s one of my favourite things about him. I’m not interested in what other coaches would do.
Khamis might be considering his options, from old mate Ralphy but it’s something to keep an eye on
Is he a free agent?, I wouldn't want to pay too much for him. Only if he's cheapSurely we have another crack at him?
Adding Khamis and Silvagni this off season would be massive for your backline
How many KPD can we haveIs he a free agent?, I wouldn't want to pay too much for him. Only if he's cheap
. Question is why can’t he get a game in a weak backlineHe extended last year IIRC until 2026Is he a free agent?, I wouldn't want to pay too much for him. Only if he's cheap
Coz BevoHow many KPD can we have. Question is why can’t he get a game in a weak backline
That's what worries me. Can't get a gameHow many KPD can we have. Question is why can’t he get a game in a weak backline
How many KPD can we have. Question is why can’t he get a game in a weak backline
When did we choose to not play Moore?How many can we have?
Bro...we're a club who actively chooses not to play their best tall defender and play a far inferior player instead.
I reckon we clearly need more lol
I wonder if we could lever Lever out of Melbourne.
He'll be 30 at the start of next season, but he's a good player.
He's not a KPD, too shortHow many can we have?
Bro...we're a club who actively chooses not to play their best tall defender and play a far inferior player instead.
I reckon we clearly need more lol
He had a couple of good games earlier this year (Geelong and maybe Essendon? Can’t recall), is it just a matter of being squeezed out with your rich tall forward stocks?Khamis isn't a defender.
He's a low pressure 2nd-3rd key forward. Good for a team that has a number one banana like North with Larkey for example but he doesn't play backline very well at all, at any level.
Skipwirth a chance to be poached.Was hoping to poach some of the talent at Melbourne but I reckon firing Goodwin is an attempt to preserve the core elements of the list.
They would be stupid not to. You can lock him in at Carlton I reckonSkipwirth a chance to be poached.
Yeah honestly as a stay at home forward he’s quite good. He just doesn’t have the ability to get up the ground, pressure and run as much as Caleb Poulter does for example. Or if he does he hasn’t shown it.He had a couple of good games earlier this year (Geelong and maybe Essendon? Can’t recall), is it just a matter of being squeezed out with your rich tall forward stocks?
Open season on the Dees players.I wonder if we could lever Lever out of Melbourne.
He'll be 30 at the start of next season, but he's a good player.
Mitch Cleary reporting on today's Tradies episode that North has asked the question of JSOS.
Given the reaction around this board the last few weeks you could argue heading to Collingwood would be backwardsHe does not want to go Backwards
Not that far BackwardsGiven the reaction around this board the last few weeks you could argue heading to Collingwood would be backwards