a liitle bit about ourselves....LOL

O.K, everyone else is.. so here goes.

My names' Jess
I love my footy, I barrack for the pies. I'm a fully paid up member and also a member of the cheersquad.
My favourite player is TARKYN LOCKYER, had to let ya all know..

I'm into most sports, basketball and footy mainly though, (go bulls-NBA and tigers-NBL).
I play for a team called the wildcats, and also a team called the rockets. (basketball)

I love animals, dogs especially, too cute.

I HATE BIG BROTHER WITH A PASSION!!! (altho' blair is a hottie)

I dislike North Melbourne

I hate bandwagoners, but mainly ones that jump on and off MY teams bandwagon whenever they feel like it and claim to be "real supporters"

I hate people who judge other people for their misfortunes.
I despise narrow minded people. Prejudice disgusts me.

I like piercings, weird and wonderful hairstyles, anything different really, i like to be original.

I LOVE Victoria Park, a good day at the footy, the occasional drink and having a good time.

........that's about all i can think of right now.....

My name is Chris

I am 17 - 18 in October and boy, i can't wait for that. 150 days now.

I barrack for the Lions

I am not part of any cheersquad

I am unemployed

I support the Liberal party

I support the MI movement

I drink occaisonally and i don't smoke. i don't wanna die by 50 years of age. I wanna at least make that milestone.

I hate smart arses........Ben Dixon

I love people who love to drink and talk footy and go to the footy.

I HATE ALL VICTORIAN TEAMS APART FROM GEELONG.

I play footy on the back flank or wing.

I occaisonally play golf (Don't laugh)

I workout

I feel sorry for Fremantle, I know what they are going through. I played in a team the last 2 years that won 1 game in those 2 years. I almost chucked it in. I didn't. I hope Fremantle can win a few games. It's sad. I feel sorry for the players.

I like Bruce McAvaney (PS. I am not gay)

I don't like people who can't stand Bruce.

I barrack for the pies....LOL

Im with the collingwood cheer sqaud my role is sit there an listen too Joffa chanting and telling us all to chant LOL

I dont work at all

I also support the labor party

I support the MI movement

BONG ON Brothers and Sisters.....LOL

I drink and i dont spill my drinks...lol

I hate the bus and the train, they are always running late LOL

I hate smart arses........GUMP 25 as well as Easty

I Dont LOVE ELVIRA

I own a adidas sportbag

I love people who love to drink and talk footy and go to the footy as well.

What do u know I hate glenferrie road coffee drinkers too Hmmm.

I HATE CARLTON........FULL STOP

And without shame i love the collingwood football club with all my heart.

I hate people who hate collingwood cause they are jealous

Other ppl did reply to this coz now Joffa doesnt look like a goose LOL

Mags

Ps... I HATE CAVIAR
I HATE SNOBS

I HATE TRYHARDS
I HATE LITTLE JOHN HOWARD
I HATE PEOPLE WHO ARE MATERIALISTIC
I HATE PEOPLE WHO DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT OTHERS WHO
ARE NOT AS FORTUNATE AS OUR SELVES.

I HATE MELB SUPPORTERS WHO GO TO THE SNOW INSTEAD
OF THE FOOTY.....I REALLY DO !!!

I HATE ESSENDON
I HATE THE AFL
I HATE COLONIAL

I'm a very PROUD PASSIONATE and PAID UP Hawthorn Supporter

Im with the Hawthorn Cheer Squad (piss off with that Hawthorn Supporters Club name shit) my role is shit picker!!!

I study Sports Administration at Vic Uni

I don't support any political party...if i think their leader is a wnker i wont vote for them

I a borderline supporter of the MI movement

BONG OFF!!!.....LOL

I drink and i spill my drinks...lol :D

I love my sanata...even if it runs like a piece of shit sometimes

I love smart arses........ to an extent

I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHO ELVIRA IS!!.......LOL......LOL......LOL.....LOL

I DON'T own a cashmere coat made in italy with mafia connections !!

I love people who love to talk footy and go to the footy.

I hate glenferrie road coffee drinkers, stuck up rich ***** :D Go Nando's!!!.

I HATE ADELAIDE........FULL STOP

And without shame i love the Hawthorn football club with all my heart.

I hate people who think Hawthorn are all a bunch of pretty boys who can't play football cause they are jealous

I love banging the shit out of my drums, especially when it actually sounds good!! ;)

I'm a very big Kylie Minogue FAN!!! :D

I also HATE it how people think i must be a groupie because I am female and very passionate about my football and club

I alos HATE John Barker Bandwagonners

One more thing, Joffas a champ!! :)

I am a West Coast Eagles member

I never heard of M1 (thought it was a freeway)

I can't understand people who decide who they will vote for before ther manifesto is even written!

I'm a buisness owner educated and trained in instrumentation and a specialisation in explosive atmospheres

I love steak, chips, mushrooms and grilled tomatoes

I drink too much wine but adore it

I have problems with charities because too much never gets to the poor.

I like the GST, hated sales tax, hate the GST paperwork, especially hate payroll tax and bank account taxes.

I love opera and theatre

Favorirte TV program at present is Heartbeat

I love ( or would like to) most women

I strongly dislike the educational system where children and youth are brainwashed and taught not to use their minds.

I am currently eating hot dogs and will leave for the eagles port match in 20 minutes

I wonder about those that love their coats and cars yet hate materialists ;)

I was born and raised in the northern suburbs and proud of it (i'm still out here)

I'm a blue collar steel worker and proud of it.

I vote Labor, not that it means much, all pollies are tarred with the same brush.

I don't support the M1 movement.

I love Australia.

I love Essendon.

I love drinking in Fitzroy.

I love The Lord Newry Hotel.

I love the barmaids at The Lord Newry Hotel (come back Edele, i miss you).

I love the drunks at The Lord Newry Hotel.

I love the 'mixed grill' at The Rose Hotel.

I love brunettes, but blondes are OK too.

I don't bong on anymore.

I love drinkin' beer and talkin' footy.

I love people who drink beer and talk footy.

I love pizza, and souvlaki.

I love music, ie: metal, blues.

I hate ignorance, although stupidity amuses me.

I hate arrogance.

I hate Carlton (the epitome of arrogance).

I hate the fat teenage 'girl' who constantly screamed in our ears and called my friends ****tas at yesterday's game (what a sad, hate filled piece of human trash)

I hate hangovers....i have one right now.

Aah f*ck it, i'm gunna have a beer.
Cheers.

where's wally?

I barrack for the N.M.F.C

Skull squad member, player sponsor, social club member, BEWARE contributor, and a founder of the Skull Squad

I have my own business.

I support the liberal party

I do not support the MI movement

I binge drink - usually after Grand Final VICTORIES

I drive a EB Fairmont

I don't mind smart arses. is hard not to I am one.

I own a Nike coaches jacket with Hewlett Packard connections

I HATE RICHMOND ........there is not a instrument to guage how much I hate Richmond

Without shame I love the North Melbourne Football Club with all my heart.

I have a N.M.F.C tatt.

I hate people that give you heaps when the Kangas loose but are not members or go to see their club

Brunettes are better than Blonds

I dont mind John Howard.

I am a proud hoarder.

I am sickened by the slow death of country footy.

I have only ever played junior footy
untill u/17 was ordinary would still be ordinary - too slow, no left side.

I am very nervous around children, but get along well with old codgers.

I usually laugh at other peoples missfortune.

I love travel and different places.

I travel to see sporting events.

I doubt I will live to a long age. about 43 will do.

I don't contact my family very often. And when they contact me they want something.

I hate people usually 17-22 year old males that think they know everything when they have had 3 beers.

I love the game of Cricket.

I love the art of sledging in all forms of sport

I cant stand when people mimick you when your angry in a pathetic voice.

I hate sitting in the rain at the footy.

I hate when people are late and dont care.

Thats it I think

Thanks Mob for your list.

Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..

Re: Re: a liitle bit about ourselves....LOL

Originally posted by DOC

I HATE RICHMOND ........there is not a instrument to guage how much I hate Richmond

I would much rather be hated than sympathised.

I barrack for the blues

I work part time, but I'm in year 11

Im to young to vote but I know who I would vote for if i could.

I love smart arses........sometimes

I love glenferrie road coffee drinkers.... it's the place to be!

I HATE ESSENDON........FULL STOP

Ummmm......... my favourite tv shows are The Footy Show, The Simpsons and Dawsons Creek (embarrassing, but hey I'm a teenager).

My favourite footy players are Scott Camporeale, Brett Ratten, Andrew McKay and Steve Silvagni.

I love playing sport, especially netball and swimming.

I love having a good time....

and when I finish school i want to be a political or legal journalist.

Heres mine

My name is Emma

I'm a Collingwood supporter and PROUD of it!!!

I am a collingwood member and a cheersquad member.

I love Anthony Rocca & i ABSOLUTELY hate it when people bag him!!!

I love going to watch the pies play. Its what i live for.

I love Dad very much(even though i never got a mention in his:( )and also my mum BUT more then anything i love my little brother and my nephew.

I HATE carlton

I Love all Collingwood supporters

I Love Home & Away especially VINNIE & NOAH :D

I Love Nelly (rap artist)

I Hate Bandwagoners who just decide to come to the football when their team is winning and then claim to be REAL SUPPORTERS.

My Favourite car is either a Subaru WRX or a Holden Clubsport

I get very embarressed when my dad and his mates imatate the way i scream out "GO ANTHONY" at training infront of ANTHONY ROCCA!!!

I also HATE essendon

I Love the feeling when the final siren goes and Collingwood have won.

I hate it when the final siren goes and Collingwood have Lost.

When i grow up i wanna be a Hair & make-up professional and open up my own shop.

When i am older and have kids i am gonna name them
Boy- Anthony
Girl- Maggie
Boy- Daicos..........LOL.....i'm planning the future now.

My Favourite place in the whole world is Victoria Park.

I think thats it.

---------------------------------
"gO AnThOnY"...#23

Here's mine.
Im Nick Smart,
A Collingwood supporter and proud of it.

I live in Queensland and hate watching the Collingwood games on TV because im not there with the cheer squad.

Im 15, still at school in Year 11. I work part time

My younger brother drowned a few years ago and I still blame myself.

Favourite TV shows are Just Shoot Me, The Panel, The Practise, The Mole and The Simpsons.

Favourite football players are Nathan Buckley, Shane O'Bree, Tarkyn Lockyer, Chris Tarrant and I am quickly becoming a fan of Carl Steinford for his tagging work.

I hate Carlton.

I hate how Queensland revolves around stupid Rugby league.

And if i ever move back to Melbourne, i couldn't wait to join the cheer squad after my first experience on Sunday at colonial.

I love the Collingwood Football Club with all my heart.

ok let me see

My name is Suzie

I am a Collingwood member and PROUD OF IT!
I am also a Cheer Squad memeber and I chant my heart out when we are winning OR losing.

I am about to start a Office Admin TrianeeShip

ummmmmm

My fav player is NICK DAVIS and for those who dont know he is Criag Davis's son and wears the #19 jumper for the Mighty Pies!

my fav TV shows are the Mole, I am getting hoock on Big Brother (GO BLAIR!), the footy show, and a few others

I hate Politics and I dont wanna vote but I gotta to.

I hate M1 and s11 protesters

I luv Sport especially Footy, Down Hill snow skking, softball, swimming and footy

Things I luv are,
Collingwood Football Club, NICK DAVIS, all my footy mates, chatting to ppl, NICK DAVIS, having a good time, Collingwood ppl, my three cute nephews, my family, NICK DAVIS, and travelling

Things I hate are
ppl bagging Nick Davis,

I luv driving fast when I can but I always get into trouble because I am only on my L's, and my fav car will the the car I will be getting very soon. WATCH OUT MELBOURNE PPL I WILL BE HITTING THE ROAD SOON!
LOL

Oh and I HATE CARLTON FULL STOP!

I thinks thats all

cyas

I go for Melbourne
I am not in the cheersquad
Am a student/wotk part time
I don't support the M1 Movement
I drink & don't spill my drinks
I drive a LandCruiser
I also like people who like to drink talk footy and have a good sense of humour
I hate Collingwood supporters
I hate Essendon...... FULL STOP
I love the MFC
I do not like people stereo typing us Dees supporters
I love most sport

A very good topic Joffa, although as you can see we are virtual opposites!

Originally posted by dees01
I go for Melbourne
I am not in the cheersquad
Am a student/wotk part time
I don't support the M1 Movement
I drive a LandCruiser
I hate Collingwood supporters
I hate Essendon...... FULL STOP
I love the MFC
*I do not like people stereo typing us Dees supporters*

A very good topic Joffa, although as you can see we are virtual opposites!
Looks like you read the Melb. FC supporters handbook dees01. Who am I to stereotype anyone when it's there for us to see. ;) :p

Originally posted by dees01

I drive a LandCruiser

I do not like people stereo typing us Dees supporters

Well it is quite clear to see now Dees01 that you certainly aren't a stereotypical Demons supporter, driving a Land Cruiser instead of a Range Rover!

:D

nearly 19 (may 17th)

live and breath essendon, full paid up member since i was old enough to be, not a cheersquad member

at uni doing a bit of business, soon to do sports management

work.......lets just say i work in football and love it

im a keilor/taylors lakes boy

havent had to vote yet, ill just wait and see, sitting on the fence at the moment

I don't support a lot of the M1 movement.
other than being anti child labour

proud aussie, love aussie rock (jets, oils, chisels, powderfinger etc) and aussie beer

make homebrew and love it

I love drinking and try hard not to spill a drop

taylors lakes, kealba and the royal hotel in essendon go off, also the powell in footscray

I love drinkin' beer and talkin' footy.

I love people who drink beer and talk footy.

i drive a 95 commodore

played footy and was a fair player but career ended pretty early due to injury

play a fair bit of cricket

hate ignorance and teenyboppers

i dont hate any club or their supporters, atleast their true supporters, they have only my respect

i hate bandwagon supporters

i hate non-members of clubs like the roos and bulldogs who are the first to remind me when they beat essendon but wont by a membership

favourite players of all time are watson, madden, van der haar, daniher/s, baker,
current, olarenshaw, wanganeen, hird, most of the essendon list, josh mahoney is a new fave

fave shows are the panel, simpsons and the fat on abc

i can proudly say i love the essendon football club with all my heart

Originally posted by Dave
CJH, Bombres???? I know it was on a banner back in '93 but I didn't think it was all official like :D :D :D :D

Ha! I know that spelling came from the banner and always deliberately mispell it, just as a reminder!

Looks like I missed out on one opportunity - better correct that!

I barrack for the Roos

I am a Sull Squad member yet am feeling a bit empty now that our boy Troy Makepeace is out injured.

I have taken holidays off work to look for a new job yet seem to be spending too much time in my toweling robe on the internet. I am too lazy to go shopping & have been eating salada crackers all week.

I like drinking beer at the ressies but not at the senior games.

I love my Falconfuken decked out in Roos stickers

I LOVE Blair from Big Brother.....LOL......LOL......LOL.....LOL

I own a Nike coat that I wear to the footy despite the fact it is black & white & I get accused of supporting Collingwood by my friends.

I drank coffee on Burke road, Camberwell earlier in the week.

I HATE MATTHEW LLOYD more than JAMES HIRD now

I also hate people who hate Wayne Carey cause they are jealous

Originally posted by 35eye
I HATE MATTHEW LLOYD more than JAMES HIRD now

I also hate people who hate Wayne Carey cause they are jealous

Spot the double standard in there anyone?

My name is Craig (but people call me Macca, Punk, Dog)

I am 19 and my birthday falls around SANFL grand final day (6th october)

I am a casual worker at Tony and Penfields Wholesale Flowers

I am a full time student at Spherion Technology studying E-Business Support (web design stuff)

I support the Liberal Party (as Hawke and Keating ruined this country)

I Bong on...i also 'Meth on' and take Dexies and have tried every other drug other than Heroine.

I drink and i sometimes spill my drinks if im drunk enough.
I cant drink too much beer (after an unfortunate excess beer drinking accident) otherwise i upchuck. So my drink of choice is Bourbon & Coke.

I Love Holdens...Ford can get F*cked.

I hate Smartarses who are up themself and think they are top sh!t (eg. Easty)

I LOVE SALMA HAYEK yum yum yum

I love people who like to drink and who act themselves

I hate chicks who are gorgeous, and no they are gorgeous so they dont talk to anyone who doesnt look like htey own a million dollars.

I love my footy

I love PORT ADELAIDE MAGPIES & POWER full stop. No other club.

I used to (like many Port Magpies fans) support Collingwood from 86-91, Adelaide from 91-94, then Richmond from 94-96 until the Power joined the competition.

Ive been lucky enough to go to 8 winning grand finals (i missed 92 due to sickness)

I hate f*cking soccer as it bores me to death

I like Prost, Mansell, Tarquini, Larini, Schumacher and Hakkinen, and i think Ayrton Senna was a snobby cry baby arseh*le.

I HATE ADELAIDE CROWS full stop.

I own lots of things.

I dont really care if noone else likes Port Adelaide..im used to it, as they are jealous of the large success they have had in the SANFL.

Norwood supporters take it up the arse.

Seeyas
Macca

PS...

I HATE FORD
I HATE ADELAIDE CROWS
I HATE PRICKS WHO THINK THEY ARE TOP SH!T (EASTY)
I HATE KIM BEAZLEY, HE IS A FAT WALRUS
I HATE CHICKS YOU LIKE TO PLAY THE FU*K AROUND WITH YOU LIKE ITS A JOKE AND END UP HURTING YOU MANY TIMES OVER

I HATE ADELAIDE FANS WHO DRIVE 4WD PAJEROS, WHO SIP THEIR COFFEE AND EAT THEIR NICELY PACKED SANDWICHES AT THE FOOTY WHO ONLY BLOODY SUPPORT THEIR TEAM WHEN THEY ARE IN FRONT OR IT LOOKS LIKE THEY WILL WIN

My name's Ben

I'm 24 and live in Sydney

I was born and raised in Sydney apart from one year in London (1986) and one year in Melbourne (1995)

I've followed the Swans and Aussie Rules since I was first really introduced in 1985, didn't really know much about it before then

I go to uni part-time doing Electronic Information Management, and work part-time at a supermarket (it's a pretty good bludge!)

I like to drink (a lot), been known to bong along but don't do it much, try to steer clear of any harder drugs

I can be lazy and still don't have my driver's license which my mates give me heaps for, but I'm pretty close to public transport so it's usually not that bad, but I'm planning on getting it soon

I like honest, down-to-earth people who aren't pretentious, fickle, two-faced or shallow

I like sports, going out, going to the beach, playing the guitar (not too well though!)

I like smart-arses to an extent, I can be one sometimes

I don't like hypocrites but then again I realise I sometimes can be one

I support M1 to a degree, don't like the way many things are going with globalisation

I lean towards labor, the democrats aren't too bad either

I like women, especially down-to-earth, easy going girls

My name's Georgie (hawfawnchick is dedicated to the hawthorn cheersquad and what they sound like when they chant hawthorn)

I'm 18 turning 19 in August

As you can tell from above, I barrack and am a member of the MIGHTY FIGHTING HAWKS (and no, I'm not a dog, cat, bird or any other animal)

I'm currently studying Human Movement at Deakin Uni (1st year). I hate how some of my friends don't have any respect for what I'm studying because they are studying courses such as speech pathology and biomedical science with ENTERS in the high 90s and therefore because my course was high 70s I must be a loser and not worth talking to

I don't work, however I am looking

I don't drive, however I hopefully will be by the end of the year

I LOVE to party (this incorporates drinking, drinking, dancing, drinking; you get the drift)

I support the Labor party

I support the M1 movement and love the fact that in this country we still have the right to voice our opinions through demonstrations, chat forums, etc.

I hate people who snub you because your pay check is less than theirs, therefore not making you good enough to talk to them

I own a cashmere and wool coat that was made in Italy (however, when I bought it I didn't ask the sales assistant if there were any mafia connections)

I love people who let their hair down at the footy and are creative with their insults towards the opposition

I don't drink coffee due to an incident 10 years ago with my nan, therefore I don't know anything about Glenferrie Road coffee drinkers

I HATE THE AFL.......FULL STOP

I hate people who are jealous or have a go at hawthorn because of their guernsey or call them pretty boys......I know those who call them pretty boys actually have a crush on at least one of those players otherwise you wouldn't have noticed or cared

I love singing and I think I will probably end up owning a karaoke bar one day (perhaps I should make it Bigfooty members only!!)

I hope you all know a little bit more about me now....GO THE HAWKS!! :p