- Apr 27, 2002
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Edmonton Oilers, Newcastle
Oh, that how it works? Okay.They will in the Prelim.
You have to win QF for a home match in the Prelim.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Oh, that how it works? Okay.They will in the Prelim.
You have to win QF for a home match in the Prelim.
Ah right you are, I need more sleepHuh? They finished top. They're not flying anywhere.
Tex was excellent. Showed the way. Supports his kid.Tex was one of the few who actually did stand up. You weren't watching.
And this is where the hypocrisy of your moral grandstanding comes out. Quick to cry that people boo opposition players and yet you freely admit you want to control your children. Weird.
I reckon a racist homophobic Chechen soldier would kick your ass
So I was right but then convinced I was wrongAh right you are, I need more sleep
Rowe is a rock ape.Had to turn on 5aa at the end to listen to Rowe melt... He basically said Quaynor deserved the boos because he dobbed Rankine in. What a flog!
Tex was excellent. Showed the way. Supports his kid.
The Crows booing because slagging gays is banned stinks. What do they want? They want their players to slag gays with no consequences.
Wretched behaviour. Moral grandstanding? They were immoral grandstanding.
So I was right but then convinced I was wrong
I really need sleep
As a diehard crows fan. I was embarrased by the booing of iq. Hopefully this episode is done and dusted now.Tex was excellent. Showed the way. Supports his kid.
The Crows booing because slagging gays is banned stinks. What do they want? They want their players to slag gays with no consequences.
Wretched behaviour. Moral grandstanding? They were immoral grandstanding.
I have no idea why Quaynor was being boo'dThought Tex was one of Adelaide’s best, doesnt excuse Adelaide’s fans behaviour tonight.
Booing Quaynor was such a poor look and pathetic. That bloke has done nothing wrong.
Better team won, obviously the more professional team won.
You better buckle up because you’ll need to be better to beat either of GWS or Hawthorn
Nah i was right the first time. The winner of the prelim retains home rights regardless of ladder. You can't win your qualifier and play away to the team that lost theirs.I dunno now, doing a bit of this one...
![]()
Reckon his mate Nick will hook him upHopefully someone buys Tex's kid a ticket for the prelim.
Pies fans can be obnoxious.It's a cultural thing. They didn't like it on here when I pointed out how bad the Crows supporter behaviour generally is (evcen on the road they can be obnoxious), and tonight they showed just how low they will stoop to try to get an edge on an opposing team.
Brother we've done shameful things too.As a diehard crows fan. I was embarrased by the booing of iq. Hopefully this episode is done and dusted now.
Didn't know he was a minerRowe is a rock ape.
“Never” hasn’t really meant much to Adelaide this year..
Pies fans can be obnoxious.
Footy clubs have to provide a safe workplace. Crows are trying to but their fans don't like it.
Vilifying gay people is illegal. Crows fans who want their players to slag gay people will get their club punished. The league and the clubs get massive govt handouts.
Maybe notI can't believe everyone has jumped back on the Pies' bandwagon, they are bloody terrible and will get pumped at AO by ten goals.
Seriously, if they couldn't beat the Crows there with 71 inside 50s a few weeks back they never will
Yep, last time a few weeks ago, Collingwood had 3 extra days lead-up, having played on Thursday night, so a 9 day break.
We had played on the Sunday night in PERTH. Home Monday morning. We were a lot less rested with a 6 day break.
We were also missing Max Michallaney and Rory Laird, who will possibly both play some periods on the ball or Michallaney as a defensive forward on Josh Daicos.
Confident we'll run them ragged this time on our home fortress.
AND…… it’s our club’s GREATEST EVER GOALKICKER - TEX’s - 300th GAME!
We’re not losing this!