Pittsburgh Penguins
well,just got home from ending it with an ex girlfriend,we broke up like a month ago after she cheated on me in a one night stand.
(forth girlfriend thats now cheated on me by the way):(
anyways,we stayed friends even though she hated herself for that,and i didnt want to make things harder for her.
anyways,tonight shes just "i can't handle it etc".:confused:
even though i got past the initial being cross at her,i still forgave her,and now i feel like the bad guy..........why?:confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Lethal

anyways,tonight shes just "i can't handle it etc".:confused:
even though i got past the initial being cross at her,i still forgave her,and now i feel like the bad guy..........why?:confused: :confused: :confused:

because females are a bunch of manipulative bitches!!

Lethal

I really feel for you, try not to take it too hard, I think you will find it is because she still feels guilty over what she has done to you.

It is very hard to just be friends with someone who you love, I know, I stop all contact with that person, because seeing them & not being able to have the relationship you want is just too hard to bear.

Keep the faith, you will find someone who is worthy of your love.:)

Don't worry mate... :(

I kno whow it is like to be cheated on (three times by the same chick), and even though it was a one night stand, I still see no justification in it.

And Spidey, not everyone cheats...I know I could never, ever cheat... :mad:

The Hitman

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
because u r not a player :p nah joke

the plain fact is everyone cheats argue it all u want and although i can't speak for every single person the majority do

spidey, do you really believe that? i have a feeling you may be right by the way, i guess im an old romantic though, i reckon if your committed to someone then you should be honest with them .... really ....... that doesnt mean you cant be attracted to other people, it also doesnt mean you have to stay with the one person all your life, i just reckon if you think its time to move on, you should do that before you cheat on anybody .....

But hay what do i know.lol

Re: Re: Another bites the dust

Originally posted by Macca19

because females are a bunch of manipulative bitches!!

I agree 110% Macca!!

And Spidey ... i've personally never cheated on anyone in my life. It'd make me sick in the stomach if i even contemplated it!! I prefer to be honest and open and if i don't 'feel' for someone like i should ... then i'd prefer to end it amically. It's unfair on my parter, and its unfair on me if i allowed those feelings to continue!

Yes ... i have been cheated on ... and do you know how hard it is to look at someone that you supposedly 'love' ... after they have done something like that to you? :(

I don't like it one bit. Too many people in this world think about themselves and themselves only. Then when they do something totally distrustful ... they expect immediate forgiveness :confused: That takes time ... and sometimes that 'time' just ain't worth it!!

hitman,yeah,i know how it is to have them cheat on you multiple times,one of them did 3 times also......shes now engaged to a guy i introduced her to and left me for

the one from last night,shes now pregnant from the guy,it was just a one night stand and she doesnt beleive in abortion,so shes keeping the baby

and spidey,maybe the majority of people would cheat,maybe they wouldnt......i know for one i could never even comtemplate it,its a terrible thing to do. but unfortunately a lot of people only cares about themselves and never give a stuff about other peoples feelings.

28% of female cheaters don't get caught.

People who ean over $60,000 a year cheat 70% of the time, while people who earn less than $30,000 only cheat 20% of the time.

Found out these in the latest isssue of FHM. :D

(I also read that an aroused Sperm Whales erect member is 10 feet long! :p )

funny how everyone on here says they have never cheated but kno several ppl that have done it to them :rolleyes:

Not everyone spides. In another thread about cheating I said I have had it done to me heaps but also had the guts to admit I did it once.

Originally posted by lioness22

Not everyone spides. In another thread about cheating I said I have had it done to me heaps but also had the guts to admit I did it once.

It's not about having or not having the guts to admit it. Why hide the fact? I dunno ... i would admit it if i had. I do admit that i have led some girls on and i can be a tease without intending to be ... but that's a different topic. 'Cheating' is a different ballgame. No one is perfect, and yes it's not hard to give-in to desire ... but there are times where you just have to refeuse to give-in to desire. It'll save you a lot of heartache if your other-half finds out. Better to end it ... than have guilt hanging over your head. That's my philosophy anyway.

Re: Re: Re: Another bites the dust

Originally posted by topdon

I agree 110% Macca!!

And Spidey ... i've personally never cheated on anyone in my life. It'd make me sick in the stomach if i even contemplated it!! I prefer to be honest and open and if i don't 'feel' for someone like i should ... then i'd prefer to end it amically. It's unfair on my parter, and its unfair on me if i allowed those feelings to continue!

Yes ... i have been cheated on ... and do you know how hard it is to look at someone that you supposedly 'love' ... after they have done something like that to you? :(

I don't like it one bit. Too many people in this world think about themselves and themselves only. Then when they do something totally distrustful ... they expect immediate forgiveness :confused: That takes time ... and sometimes that 'time' just ain't worth it!!

now that is sweet. if most guys i know were like you the world would be a better place :)

Just for the record i could never cheat on someone, and if i did, i couldnt live with myself.....too much heartache for everyone involved. :( i was cheated on by my last 2 boyfriends, and it proved to me that i should never go out with Crows supporters. LOL :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Another bites the dust

Originally posted by dee_girl9
i was cheated on by my last 2 boyfriends, and it proved to me that i should never go out with Crows supporters. LOL :D

LMAO! :D

I think that the reason you feel so bad is because although you ended it, you did it because she cheated on you, not because you stopped caring for her. Now that the person you like (and i assume you still care for her) is distressed and upset and it hurts you to see her like that especially coz you know it was because you broke up with her.
All it means is that you have a concious which is a good thing, but sometimes our concious gets kicked real hard and confuses us.... i think thats why you are feeling bad in your heart although in your head you know you shouldn't be feeling that way because after all she brought it upon herself.
Its always hard to stay friends after you break up with someone, and usually the only people who are successful in doing so are the ones who were friends prior to their relationship.
In any case i don't think you should feel guilty.... but you know what they say..... when it comes to love you think from your heart not from your head and all your senses are blinded (or at least they say something like that...... but you get my drift! :D)

Cheating is the result of a bad relationship, not the cause. Something has to wrong for it to happen in the first place. Ideally, these things would be discussed first, and either sorted out together, or a decision could be made to go separate ways.

We don't live in an ideal world though, do we? I don't condone cheating, not at all. Especially as mentioned by a couple of people 3 times by the same person???? But, sometimes, there can be justification.

It's never nice for anyone, the lying and the sneaking around, but just don't be too harsh in your judgement of someone who has cheated. Sometimes there are reasons beyond anyone elses comprehension.

well for all these virgin marys on here who don't cheat maybe youz should all go out with each other on here then what perfect lil relationships u would have ;) see how it goes!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wanna say, in my case, at the time of my uh cheating, the guy and I were on the verge of breaking up and he had just cheated on me............and I broke up with him within hours of doing the deed. It actually wasn't meant to happen like that, but hey, it did.

thanks jod,and everyone else
not dwelling over it,think thats the best thing to do....women are strange people (no offence to the ones here:) )
will just go out with my mates again and enjoy everything about being single:D :D