B Section B Section 2009

Paul Holland
St. Bernards

Hopefully the video the Snow Dogs said existing is produced. Or maybe the fact that it shows what actually happened first, "no such video exists". Cowards.

You are a flog Cardio Carl. What are you making up now? Naming yet another player on a public internet forum? Keep hiding behind your keyboard champ.

Paul Holland
St. Bernards

Hopefully the video the Snow Dogs said existing is produced. Or maybe the fact that it shows what actually happened first, "no such video exists". Cowards.

You are a flog Cardio Carl. What are you making up now? Naming yet another player on a public internet forum? Keep hiding behind your keyboard champ.

:):thumbsu:sorry HAWK09, I'm struggling to take you seriously when you have that poster name. Did you get a tattoo with that on your arm at the start of the year, heh, heh

also interesting that you didn't disagree with the incident.

also DH, show me a post where I have named other players?

TRIBUNAL ATTENDANCE - TUE 18 AUGUST

I thought the late hit by #43 Dallas on your lad on the wing in the last quarter was crude SR, Good to see your lad get up and dish it back straight away.

You're a knob CC and so was the bloke who received the "late hit". Biggest example of a bloke who's built like Tarzan, plays like Jane. Absolute soft(0(k with a pea heart.

maybe its because we are sick of being criticized without justification by idiots such as carl who try to put our name through mud with nothing but hearsay and vague accusations.

carl, shut the f* up.

maybe its because we are sick of being criticized without justification by idiots such as carl who try to put our name through mud with nothing but hearsay and vague accusations.

carl, shut the f* up.

Nah, your intimidation and bullying doesn't work on this forum cubzy.

I will say what i like, when I like even if that includes your club.

cheers

CC

Nah, your intimidation and bullying doesn't work on this forum cubzy.

I will say what i like, when I like even if that includes your club.

cheers

CC

Don't think anyone is trying to intimidate or bully through a computer screen on an annonymous forum mate. That's a bit hard. Would be interesting to see if you have the balls to put a name to your posts though....

sure, just make sure its of substance then. We've all had enough of you petty smear campaign.

Cubzy, please for the sake of all posters, identify the post where I have smeared your club on this thread.

The only one here is my last one just stating:

1) #19 tribunal appearance which is for all public to see on the VAFA site.

2) like you, I saw the incident in the last qtr on the wing, I was just making comment it seemed like a late hit which was backed up by the OC player - if that is smearing your club then you a thin skinned.

Then to finish this, why don't you re-read the following posts :
1096 VAFA06, 1098 Petrov, 1109 28 Reasons, 1116 Petrov.

do those comments smear your club??...why aren't you jumping on those guys as well??.

do you think i'd have reason do point you out other than the obvious? i dont know you from the next joe blow, i base my opinions only on what u write, in comparison to what i KNOW (in regards to my own club) and what i see.

can you comprehend that?

wonder how many fights youve seen during the year, and how many you decide to point out (names & numbers). Only hampton boys from what ive seen of you.
your entitled to have a grudge against us, for whatever reason.. but when you get personal, and attack peoples character, there are bound to be repercussions.

Where will Old Melburnians play their home games next year, seeing that the current home ground OM's are using (Junction Oval) will be used by Cricket Victoria next year?

Interested to know what you mean by "the poor bayside relations", Brizza. Just wondering which meaning or "poor" you're referring to.
Not talking financially Marto, poor as in no luck, unfortunate, stiff etc.

Definition: Worthy of pity or sympathy; used also sometimes as a term of endearment, or as an expression of modesty.

Not talking financially Marto, poor as in no luck, unfortunate, stiff etc.

Definition: Worthy of pity or sympathy; used also sometimes as a term of endearment, or as an expression of modesty.

On which high horse did you ride in, BS? There are 2 rounds remaining with our destiny in our own hands. We don't need anyone's pity or sympathy.

Was out at Hampton yesterday and came back ‘across the river’ thinking I had just attended a game of suburban footy at the Southern Football League. Their behaviour on and off the field was disgusting.

I will start with their actions on the field. Number 19, I am led to believe his name is Lawrence (?) committed one of the biggest dog acts that can be committed on the football field. A king hit behind play to an unsuspecting opponent. This happened midway through the first quarter, our defender was playing closely on him, Lawrence couldn’t handle the niggle and committed the thug act whilst all other players and umpires backs were turned. The St. Bernard’s player he king hit came straight off the ground and didn’t go back on with concussion & due to the fact he couldn’t see out of his eye. The eye is still very swollen today and scans will reveal the extent of the injuries to his cheek. I have been informed that that Lawrence has a record of this and was suspended earlier on in the year? Thug.

Now to off the field.

Firstly the ground is clearly the worst ground in the competition, if you haven’t ventured out to Boss James Reserve, it resembles a sand pit, disgraceful, would hate to see what it would have been like had it been raining. The ground is that bad that the Auskick kids were making sand castles in the forward pocket before the reserves match.

Secondly the behaviour by the crowd members close to the pavilion towards the umpires heading off at half time was nothing short of disgraceful. Not only did they produce a verbal barrage on the umpires with every expletive known to man sent the umpire’s way, one of their supporters also got very close to the umpires whilst delivering the spray which was a very poor effort. I will admit I didn’t see the actual incident, but I have been told this supporter got very close to the umpiring group.

Finally, I am under the impression that alcohol is not permitted at amateur grounds. This isn’t the case at Boss James. Plenty of consumption of alcohol was taking place on the far side of the ground. One example was as you were looking at the scoreboard, just to the left, a blue 4wd had its rear/boot open with a group of blokes openly consuming alcohol. They weren’t even being discreet about it and it was very easy to notice they were consuming alcohol.

I’d like to know what the posters on here from Hampton’s opinions on the above are?

Here Cubzy, so your happy with these comments....

Hampton are a district club that belong in the SFL. Ormond are another district club full of dogs. Tough footy is great and I support it, but king hits, knees into backs whilst down, and punches thrown for absolutely no reason, that rubbish only comes from those two clubs in B Section. Is it a coincidence that they are both suburban clubs?

and this one Cubzy, no problems here as well?

Boys first time writer but long time reader!

I too was watching the rovers and all I can say for Lawrence is he is a low life dog! King hit the bernards player from behind and then ran away like a girl! I have a feeling that the VAFA investigation will sort it out and and Lawrence will not be playing until round 3 2010 in c grade

and this one Cubzy, no problems - all correct by you?

There was no punching or holding by either player, just an arm on like all defenders and nothing any player can complain about! Number 19 had also just kicked good goal, so some close checking would be expected however that was all!

When the ball is 50 meters away on the wing no player ever expects a left hook to the face from behind!

No matter the reasons – this is something that should not occur on any footy field and if it occur 20 meters to the right on the other side of the fence it’s call assault!

and this little beauty from 28 Reasons, all ok there as well?

do you think i'd have reason do point you out other than the obvious? i dont know you from the next joe blow, i base my opinions only on what u write, in comparison to what i KNOW (in regards to my own club) and what i see.

can you comprehend that?

wonder how many fights youve seen during the year, and how many you decide to point out (names & numbers). Only hampton boys from what ive seen of you.
your entitled to have a grudge against us, for whatever reason.. but when you get personal, and attack peoples character, there are bound to be repercussions.

"so you think i'd have reason do point you out other than the obvious?" Sorry, but like any simple minded person, no I do not comprehend that.

I have provided four posts that have a go at your club and you can't find one from me however you say i have a slur campaign and attacking the character of HR people. You provide no examples to support your attack.

We realise its been a long year for HR with Hammers picking up council $$ ahead of HR to build a new ground, players leaving HR for Hammers, relegation (which I doubt now) and a nervy night tonight for the bandy legged man.

However no need to jump shadows and attack people here without any basis.

So Cubzy or whichever poster you also go under, including your soon to be launched Cardio Vascular (Doctor, medicine please!) that you are plying across SFL & Saints threads,just take a chill pill and remember your representing the thoughts and actions of HR on here

Good luck for tonight

cheers

CC