Daniel Cullinan
- Apr 30, 2007
Your kidding??.....this only occurs when he puts to much Vas on and his watch slips down.
I didn't get a gig Cardio, disappointed!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Your kidding??.....this only occurs when he puts to much Vas on and his watch slips down.
I didn't get a gig Cardio, disappointed!
anyone know from de la salle a bradley walton ?? if so is he any good, wat type of position does he play? good enough for a ones player or just a resies player?
Just a tip son, De La Salle haven't been in B grade for 4 years.
Best you post the above on the A grade board if you want a response.![]()
The one and only Benny MOF.
Where is he these days?
No news from Carey or OMs, just a skeaking suspicion the fairies will be okay, loaded with more Old Scotch talent.
I dont rate the Bloods because i hate the way their school does things and that seems to trickle down to their Old Boys team.
Snag, have fun in cold Tassie.
Any got a report from the SKOBS v Bernards game?
I'll start it:
Jascave
Alphonse
TBP
SMG
Justin Timberlake
Handsome B Wonderful
BrianSpeaking
JGHornet
Merc27
FIGJAM????
I'll start it:
Jascave
Alphonse
TBP
SMG
Justin Timberlake
Handsome B Wonderful
BrianSpeaking
JGHornet
Merc27
FIGJAM????
I thought it was a modest #7 if you ask me. He'd be in my top 3.
In footy news, OEG went down by a few goals to the boys from Pinelodge at Keilor Hill on the weekend.
I thought it was a modest #7 if you ask me. He'd be in my top 3.
In footy news, OEG went down by a few goals to the boys from Pinelodge at Keilor Hill on the weekend.
TBP,
More importantly, who got the points in the post-match action?
Any return to Mo-Mo's for celebration of the VAFA's unofficial "Heritage" game? (I guess that one probably would've been Collegians -v- OEG, but this is about as close as you can get).
Scribe
TBP,
More importantly, who got the points in the post-match action?
Any return to Mo-Mo's for celebration of the VAFA's unofficial "Heritage" game? (I guess that one probably would've been Collegians -v- OEG, but this is about as close as you can get).
Scribe
Scribe,
Unfortunately there was no Mo-Mo's afterparty as the PR department at Keilor Hill failed to deliver the memo to Pinelodge in time to invite them to The Deck on Saturday night to celebrate the annual pre-season game.
However, from the weekend's action I can confirm that DAG did not have his signature tips/bowl cut combo (rumour is he has Friday night appointment just in time for Round 1), Stuart Low's hamstring finally made it through a pre-season game and SMG was not the man that decided to take a dip in the GG's pool.
I can also confirm that Hutchy is doing an expose on alcohol abuse in the VAFA after copping the brunt of JT's fine form at Boo-Boo's on Friday night.
TBP
To The Biggest of All Pineapple (Any thing to do with Pine Lodge in that name).
How was the game?
Was either OEG or OI impressive?
Cheers,
Max
As round 1 has quickly approached, Has anyone got a last pre-season prediction as to the make up of the ladder come finals time? and who may find themselves in C grade in 2009?
Heard Caulfield accounted for Marcellin pretty easily on Saturday. Anyone see the game and have any comments on either team?