budge11

Storm, Manchester City
Seriously.

What the hell is this? WHAT does this man have to do aside from standout in the best team in the comp to get a goddamn vote

Robbed. He is being bent over and ****ed in the ass without lube.

Shove it fair and aquare up ya ass. Jimmy had 3 votes there and got donuts.

Jimmy gets votes where ablett gets more touches. Get ****ed AFL.

Yeah guys seriously Bartel was robbed of votes.....

Although i'm rapt cooney won it, i thought that something was seriously wrong with Bartel not getting votes throughout the 2nd half of the season. He was the star midfielder in that time.

We (doggies supporters) are gonna enjoy this, but we know we'd rather be in your position this weekend so don't feel too bad...

Good luck on Saturday

Just cannot fathom how Bartel finished 28th with a measly 10 votes. Outpolled by Marc Murphy and Paul Medhurst... WHAT THE ****?

People have questioned the integrity of the Brownlow for years but it just got blown wide open tonight. Plenty of questions will be asked.

Bad luck guys, as you can imagine, it was a pretty emotional night for Brisbane supporters as well. I'm gutted.

I dont understand how bartel has standout games and is featured on their previews and snags 37 possessions and countless BOG's and gets this as a reward?

I have always argued for the brownlow and held it in high standard, what on earth occured tonight? Booma Harvey got robbed and Richo, he had a good year, but .......... what the?

Help if he actually got near the prune!!! No prizes for 28th boys ;)

No prizes for losing premlinary finals either, but you guys must think there is, since you've lost so many over the last 20 years or so.

1985, 1992, 1997, 1998 and 2008 mean anything to you? :p

Just cannot fathom how Bartel finished 28th with a measly 10 votes. Outpolled by Marc Murphy and Paul Medhurst... WHAT THE ****?

People have questioned the integrity of the Brownlow for years but it just got blown wide open tonight. Plenty of questions will be asked.

Bad luck guys, as you can imagine, it was a pretty emotional night for Brisbane supporters as well. I'm gutted.

cheers for the post champ...

We cant slag on the brownlow too much in Bartel's name as it then questions his 2007 win (truly deserved), or the animals (endearing) in your avatar...

Your a dumb shit, get the F off their board.

Apologies people, i actually question if hes a legitimate Bulldogs supporter, his join date is Sept 2008, might be a flog trying to cause troubles.

No worries mate. Well done to Cooney.:thumbsu:

Seriously, how did Jimmy not poll votes against Essendon, the Doggies and North? How did he not get 3 against Hawthorn?

Look I love Selwood, but how did he get 19 votes?

I promised I wouldn't whinge again, but Geeeeeeees!:mad: The umps have got it a little wrong in regards to the Geelong votes this year.

Cry me a river...
Your the best goddamn team in the afl for 2 straight years and about to take your second premiership. Don't have a hissyfit over one little thing. Cooney deserved it. Okay so maybe Bartel should have polled better but seriously who cares? Just look forward to saturday because there are 14 other teams that would die to be in your shoes..