Biggest knobs on the road?

Oh i;ve got another.

People who don't use slip lanes properly.

You have a lane dedicated to bringing you upto speed before you have to merge and nuf nufs stop at the begining of it to wait for a break in traffic to use the slip lane....

Oh and the opposite, turning lanes. You have a whole lane appear at the side of you to allow you to turn, how then are you still 1/4 in the lane I am trying to use to go straight?

I spend most of the day on the roads for work and can safely say no stereotype of car is better or worse then another. Simply, some are good, some are terrible.

Perhaps the demographic of your area or time of driving is influencing your view

It's ok bleeding heart, I'm half wog myself.

Which half? I married one so does that make me half wog also as she is my other half?

I know they are very good cars but the point I'm making is the dipshits that drive them in most cases. To me the WRX is like the Pit Bull Terrier of the car world. A pit bull at the end of the day is just a dog but more often than not, they end up in the wrong hands.

Fair point I'll agree on you line of reasoning but not in most cases, in some but they are the ones that are focused on.

Flogs that drive tractors on the road. Don't really have a problem with it, but when they don't let you past, just to be a smart ass, gives you the ****ing shits.

OK, For me Effing, Knob Headed, tight short wearing, coffee drinking, look at me, bike riders are the biggest effing KNOBS on the road. Did I mention I don't like the effing tools. As soon as Brumby starts charging them the better. (Vic only) F**k they shit me

The ass-clowns use more than their share of the road and the sooner they make the tosspots register their bikes the sooner they'll be banned or fined. :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Biggest bunch of flogs around, Buy a f**kin' motor..... no mo-ped ya clowns. don't get in front of me 2 wide I tell ya. Why do have to dressed up like prima donnas just to get a latte. FWITS:mad:

Probably doesn't qualify but Taxi drivers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nah seriously, the idiots in the hotted up rubbish cars (like a hotted up 1985 corolla). Hotting up a decent car, fair enough, but some of the idiots who pay big bucks to hot up a pathetic car to start with.........it doesn't make it look any better!

Biggest bunch of flogs around, Buy a f**kin' motor..... no mo-ped ya clowns. don't get in front of me 2 wide I tell ya. Why do have to dressed up like prima donnas just to get a latte. FWITS:mad:

I hope you don't drive a Statesman.

car-bike-crash453.jpg

Well Tormented...........Who in that picture has the most right to be on the road?...... Admittedly he had to go to the wrong side of the road (USA) to hit 'em but good on 'im.
i'd say that's a strike.:thumbsu:

I hate people that drive Hilux's. But thats probably because I live in the country and most people that drive them are rednecked eff-wits.

The stupid broup of idiot guys that have their music up really loud and hang a lot of their bodies out of the windows and act like idiots and yell out to everyone really loud and think they are cool.

Is it just me, or have the majority of drivers now days forgotten how an indicator works?

Oh and for the record, commodore drivers are the worst, of any persuasion

Also people on freeways that fluctuate from anywhere between 85-110 km's ont he same stretch of road where the same speed limit applies. Concentrate on driving and this wont happen. Theres nothing worst than thinking you have to go around someone but then when you try they speed up and you find yourself stuck in the other lane.

And also people who continue to stay in the right lane when not overtaking. What happened to stay left unless overtaking.

Also all 18-25 year old girls driving commodoores they seriously have no idea how to control a car, or any idea what road rules are. On one occasion i was in my work car a big hilux 4WD ute when approaching the Nepean Highway, Beach road roundabout when i had to slam my foot on the break because the stupid bird with a car full of girls decided to take off right in front of me. She gave her friends an almighty scare.

Completely agree that Commodores are driven by most as the car featuring w***ers.Ive got one in my street whos a young wog probably about 20 years old who drives a VL Commodore and always feels the need to drop a burnout every time he turns into my street complete with stereo at full pitch which actually shake my floorboards every time he drives past.To top all that off he sits with his seat positioned 3 rows back from where it needs to be and looks like his almost lying down on his back with his eye level just barely able to see over the dash.I would think this would be very uncomfortable for him but i guess he reckons he looks cool.Absolute w***er of the highest order

For a minute there thought we were neighbours, then noticed we actually live in completely different states. Couple in our street as well, how they can actually see or hear is beyond me.

utes.

1. The tradesman with the tray at back. Knows everything. Sits in the right lane and blocks traffic because "i'm driving the speed limit.

2. The commodore ute. Just like a commodore sedan driver, but od's on f***wit pills.

3. The country "ute boy". 12 spotlights, bullbar, mudflaps 3x the size of the wheels, RM Williams sticker on back window. Basically a rice car for a country hick.

****wits. All of them.

Vans, taxis and courier drivers are more concerned about getting to their destination early than the road rules.

BMWs.

"I have an expensive imported car, so get out of my way and let me through."

I guess they think they can afford to hit you.

Four wheel drives.

A Mad Max two line sums up their driving, "We crash or crash through!".

They know they won't finish off second best if there's an accident.

They use their car's size to force their way through.

***** who don't have the courtesy to let you through on side streets when their side has cars parked on it.

The pricks must race through and not lose that head to head by giving way.

Cyclists.

I would have T Boned one the other day when I had a green light, but I was slowing to do a right turn.

I blew the horn and he just looked at me like he hadn't even seen my car.

The idiot was riding against the red on the pedestrian crossing and was wearing a cap turned to one side.

Trucks that sit in the middle lane on the freeway and hold you up.

Two that come to mind.

* Car club w***ers ... actually strike that, they are not really in a club, it is just an organised group of 18-21 year olds who randomly meet at shopping centres or service stations at night. In Brisbane, they cruise down the M1 to the Gold Coast and back, altering their speed consistently. One minute they head into a lane that is ending and overtake you on the shoulder, the next minute they hold a rolling blockade where they slow down taking over all four lanes, wait until they get themselves a quarter mile of space and then race each other. Or they surround some unsuspecting driver and corral them in for a laugh. Poor motorist is terrified as they can't slow as someone is up their arse and can't speed up as they are at the bumper of the car in front and cars are at either side. I'd slam my brakes on and **** up someone's front end for sure.

Best thing that ever happened is the cops confiscating their cars IMO, although it creates a more desperate breed of thrillseeker I guess.

*The second group that gets me is the ones slowing down to 70 or 80 in a 100 zone, you go to the outside lane to overtake, they suddenly awaken and don't want to let you pass them and will go well over 100 to see that you don't but when you slow to slip in behind them again, they slow as well. Meanwhile you are stuck in the fast lane, usually with some bogan behind you wanting to push you along and you are almost forced to take off at 130km to get in front and clear the lane.