Can Kouta Do It For Us?

Kouta and Whitnall are in such good form. As much as we will miss Ratten, there is a chance that Bradley, Campo and Plunkett can step up to cover for him. SOS will be difficult to replace as he has been dominating lately. He surely will be missing for a week after that hit?

How do we change the structure of the side to compensate for this darkest of outcomes?

Well ODN's, a Blues v Crows final now next week after our disappointing performance tonight. You can start thinking about who you'll be playing in the semi-finals I reckon mate, we'll improve on our bad game tonight but you're due to beat us this year (we couldn't possibly beat you twice in Melb. in one season) and the Blues are in sensational form.

I wouldn't think the loss of Franchina, Ratten or SOS would impact too greatly, sure they are wonderful players but you'll be able to cover them easily.

I expect us to bounce back but the Blues machine should roll on next Saturday to a comfortable win.......

Originally posted by ant
Well ODN's, a Blues v Crows final now next week after our disappointing performance tonight. You can start thinking about who you'll be playing in the semi-finals I reckon mate, we'll improve on our bad game tonight but you're due to beat us this year (we couldn't possibly beat you twice in Melb. in one season) and the Blues are in sensational form.

I wouldn't think the loss of Franchina, Ratten or SOS would impact too greatly, sure they are wonderful players but you'll be able to cover them easily.

I expect us to bounce back but the Blues machine should roll on next Saturday to a comfortable win.......

Carlton people, plz dont take what Ant says as seriously!:D

He hasnt tipped us this year! :mad:

QT, you lost us the Freo game, now keep quiet this week, please mate!!!!

Seriously, I reckon the Blues should win next week in a tough encounter, you're too good and too professional to lose to us 3 times in one year. Should be a ripper game though.

SOS and Ratten to play?

Whats the chances of this happening?

Although Sosez eyeballs went missing like the Crows on Saddee night I reckon he'll play.

Ratten, as tough as he is, will play albiet a bit suspect.

Allen to come in for Porter at worst.

That leaves Franchina out and Hulme to play.

Not bad considering all the doom and gloom:D

Should be a Cracker game!!

Can Kouta Do It For Us?