Strategy Changes against the Swans Rnd4 - Preuss and Stretch for ANB and KK

It’s fair to say we stink atm, and even worse at home.
You guys should do it pretty easy and if you don’t.... yikes....
our midfield is rancid so you should be able to really get on top in that department.

Haha, you've obviously not watched much of us the last 3 weeks ... the only thing I'm confident about winning is the contest of who is worse.

2 way runner who gets 6 touches LOL

How many did Tippa kick on him with his 2 way running ability?

Stop overrating him

Yeah mate your right, cant wait to see Corey Maynard playing on the opposite wing to Jones. Ive been saying for ages how much we need another shit inside midfielder in the side.

Have you watched us this year? You guys have been ordinary, we have been appalling.

Of the two options you have put forward, I’m tipping yikes

They're 1-2 ... but have still be a lot better than us.

Oh and if Maynard comes in we may as well get another $500k fine for tanking.

Went through it in me head 4 times sure they were 1-2 but kept giving them the win against the crows... bloody hell

Fair dinkum if Maynard comes in and stands on the wing and double down on the inside shit ill change to GC

Not for Maynard. Chandler or Stretch or Garlett sure, not bloody Maynard. If he ever plays for us again we are in trouble

Yeah he can't use the footy by foot which is why he handballs a lot

Jeffy is done

Stretch in same boat as Maynard for kicking efficiency

I think it’s a disgrace TMac is even playing right now, bloke looked horrible on Friday night. Our medicos clearing unfit players yet again...
He ran as far in round 2 as Scully did on the weekend while Scully was getting praised how far he ran lastnight. Not saying he hasnt played like shit but hardly cause he isnt getting on his bike

Hmmm I just feel like you have far better cattle that are just out of touch. It will click probably this weekend. Too many good players for it not to go right.
Buddy could potential kick 13 against us this Thursday night

He could barely break a jog.
Tim Kelly didnt come back on after rolling his ankle and should be right to play this weekend. Or you saying TMac shouldnt have come back on after cause he was fine before rolling his ankle.

Frost did a decent job on him last time. He's not a massive worry for mine old Buddy. Bloke will continue to be inconsistent for the remainder of his career.
Did you see Frost last Friday night?

I actually say go in unchanged unless there are actual injuries but who the hell knows, with our injury management, who is injured and who isn't?

I think a little bit of stability outweighs the marginal impact that any change is going to have considering who are available to come in.

Might also give the players a tiny bit of confidence?

Campbell Brown - "Casey's problem is too many of them get sucked into contest and when the ball spits out they get torn apart"

Awesome.
See? That means it is coaching to me.

They've clearly been instructed to win the ball at the contest as the only priority. "If we win enough contested ball, the rest will take care of itself"

Outside T.Mcdonald and Weideman, we don't have any other key forwards on the senior list
Yep. That's why I wasn't happy with our trade period. The 2 things we absolutely needed were some pace and some proper forwards. I was nowhere near convinced of Weid despite his 8 good quarters of footy in 2018, and we all knew TMac was going to get injured at any minute. So what was the plan there? I know! An injured FB and an injured HBF!

Strategy Changes against the Swans Rnd4 - Preuss and Stretch for ANB and KK