LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I reckon Ashley will keep his spot for a while...

if woosh sticks by his word of rewarding wafl form houlihan should feel ripped off if he doesnt get a game, especially wiht staker being out and butler doing next to nothing the past 2 weeks.
i hope my boy jk's eye is ok, would be good to get him in against a weak defence so he make woosh look silly for playing the cornflake all this time.
In: Kennedy, Swift, Houlihan, Naiianui
Out: Hansen, Staker, Nicoski, Jones
Quite Simply those experienced palyers haven't been good enough this year bar Staker who is injured (has been up and down too though) and Cox needs a ruckman to support him. This game against a young Melbourne side gives Naitanui a perfect chance to get started in our ranks.
there is a difference between "couldn't even" and being under strict instruction by the coaching staff to only play the first 10min of the first 3 quarters.
No he won't
Hansen very well deserved first crack and Kennedy never demanded his spot. He played 1 very good game in the WAFL, he should be performing far better.
You are unbelievable. Naitanui couldn't even play a full game at reserves level and had little impact. No way will he get selected.

there is a difference between "couldn't even" and being under strict instruction by the coaching staff to only play the first 10min of the first 3 quarters. he was more than servicable in his 30min and will probably play 3 quarters of game time in the league side this week. probably only a few weeks away from getting an eagles call up but yeah, definately not this week!
He Should, who then Seaby? or do we stick with Lynch pinch hitting in the ruck![]()
Stick with Lynch without a doubt.
See what happens when you take this seriously EA?? You get it right! A+ for effort.OUT: Hansen, Staker, Butler,
IN: Kennedy, Swift, McNamara
Minimum 3 changes could do heaps more but being realistic for a change![]()
Lynch has improved his rucking.
I remember him out rucking sandilands in the centre a couple of times.
Houlihan will be all "WTF! What MORE do I need to do?!"
A 30 possession game with 2 goals this week, and a few 30 possession games last week.
I'd be unbelievable pissed off.
I'd like to beat Melbourne.Agreed. That said he will be next in. How good is this pressure for spots at the moment. Exciting times for West Coast.