Congratulations ODN!

I know this is non footy related but our very own ODN got engaged on Monday night!

Congratulations mate! Best wishes to you and your future wife for a long and happy life together!

Hey i know from a woods supporter this will be strange but i find ODN a decent mod.

Congrats mate although the very manly man in me says that your life ends now rofl.

But still congrats

Hey i know from a woods supporter this will be strange but i find ODN a decent mod.
Congrats mate although the very manly man in me says that your life ends now rofl.

But still congrats
Well that is something you do not see every day
Good on you ODN
You are about to enter a world of pure bliss!
When are we celebrating?

congrats ODN :thumbsu:

so how did she do it? did she drop to one knee? ;):p

well done mate and all the best! Just remember DONT SKIMP ON THE WEDDING INVITATIONS! the cheaper ones have toxic glue :p;)

Ahh, many congratulations to your good self ODN! I sure as hell hope she's a Blues supporter!:p

Good luck brother!:thumbsu:

So tell us mate, how did you pop the big question? You old romantic, you:p.

The romantic in me would like to think it was right in between red carding an opposition troll!! :p

Thanks everyone.

Okay the big questions ....

1. She is a Lions supporter although she loves it when Carlton win because I am happy. She has enjoyed the last two weeks, enough to say yes I guess. :)

2. She assures me she will not take me away from BigFooty.

3. It was at the Matchbox 20 concert in Brissie on Monday night. No bended knee, sitting in the courtyard between Thirsty Merc and M20. Tried to do it inside but could barely hear ourselves and she didn't want a public spectacle. Let's face it, the main aim for both of us was to get that lovely diamond ring on the finger!!! LOL.

4. She goes off like a firecracker ... she's calling, gotta go!!!! ;)

Edit: Oh, first wedding. Never made it down the aisle with my daughter's mother.

WTF She knows you go on Bigfooty and married you. WOW. Tolerant ey. Pictures ODN Pictures..

Btw sounds like a keeper

Still be wary of signing a contract for that length of time. Injuries, hissy fits, gravity - lots of things can change what starts out as a beautiful relationship. Good luck :thumbsu:.

Congratulations ODN!