Congratulations Wonna33

• Thread starter Thread starter Mr Rude

Good stuff man.

This can now be your official trademark.

Flog.jpg

Well I'm not surprised. Plenty of the "three-legged dog" faction of the Bay who seem to dislike me with extraordinary passion and devote a LOT of attention to me. Very stirred up they are.

Pretty sure they'd have pushed me to the top of that poll even if it took 200 votes to make that happen.

Virtually every post I've made there lately has resulted in torrents of flaming from certain low-rent Brisbane, WCE and TLC folks (and a couple of others who've trolled on this board before), no matter what I even posted. Even had one moron create a fake id under my name on TLC- fair measure of anger about me on there too, even though I've never actually even bothered to join there :eek:

Guess it's nice that so many people, dreggy as they are, think it's worthwhile expending so much time and effort on me, but still very strange, to say the least.

PS- Of course, I won't be surprised if some of those characters come across this post and start long threads about it too....

Well I'm not surprised. Plenty of the "three-legged dog" faction of the Bay who seem to dislike me with extraordinary passion and devote a LOT of attention to me. Very stirred up they are.

Pretty sure they'd have pushed me to the top of that poll even if it took 200 votes to make that happen.

Virtually every post I've made there lately has resulted in torrents of flaming from the more low-rent Brisbane, WCE and TLC folks, no matter what I even posted. Even had one moron create a fake id under my name on TLC- fair measure of anger about me on there too, even though I've never actually even bothered to join there :eek:

Guess it's nice that so many people, dreggy as they are, think it's worthwhile expending so much time and effort on me, but still very strange, to say the least.

PS- Of course, I won't be surprised if some of those characters come across this post and start long threads about it too....

Well deserved Wonna congrats!!! :thumbsu:

Well if you manage to actually succeed in getting those Bris Lions, WCE and TLC trolls to swarm onto the Demons board, Mr R, you'll have earnt a mention at least on some level...

Just trying to do my bit to get you the admiration you deserve Sir Wona, the king of flogs:D

I think we might have to anoint you heir flog in waiting Prince Rude.

Somewhat ironic comment, all things considered.

We get enough dodgy opposition posters trolling on this board without them being given encouragement...

Nobody's got anything on you in this category, I think it's safe to say.

We get enough dodgy opposition posters trolling on this board without you actually going out there and trying to encourage them to come here...

Im simply going out there to spread the word that there is a place they can pay admiration to the flog of the year.

Get a sense of humour wona, not everything is so freakin serious. Cant you have a laugh at yourself? If you have such a thin skin why post on the bay to begin with?

Im simply going out there to spread the word that there is a place they can pay admiration to the flog of the year.

Get a sense of humour wona, not everything is so freakin serious. Cant you have a laugh at yourself? If you have such a thin skin why post on the bay to begin with?

Time to chill a bit BS.......

Get a sense of humour wona, not everything is so freakin serious.

Hey, the poll isn't an issue with me. But I don't really like the idea of characters like that coming onto our board and starting the same sort of irrelevant flame wars they run on so many Bay threads.

Cant you have a laugh at yourself?

Sure, but when someone makes the same dire unfunny comments and straight out flames as many times as they do, it's kinda hard to see how that's too chuckleworthy. Especially with the level of repetition.

That stuff's been going on for months now...

To be perfectly honest, I don't remember ever having a problem with you at all.

I thought gibbanator would have been a lock but there you have it.

Yeah, that's fair enough IsDon, I was being unfair on you. I've gone back and deleted that post now.

And yeah, I can think of plenty of posters who'd fit the bill there - of course, most of them were 'voters' on that poll ;)

Hey, the poll isn't an issue with me. But I don't really like the idea of characters like that coming onto our board and starting the same sort of irrelevant flame wars they run on so many Bay threads...

Were not in Vietnam. How serious do you take it all? Anyway im out, close this thread. Was just havin some fun killjoy.

Were not in Vietnam.

When a group of posters launch into abuse in the same direction on a thread, I'm pretty sure that's called a flame war. Happy to be corrected if I used the wrong terminology.

And again, seriously not wanting the likes of Wambat, Gibbanator, Barnzy, 'Alexlol' etc. to turn up and troll on our board, which is my main point.

Time to chill a bit BS.......

why are you so obsessed with me Demon Revival?! i havent even posted on this page and you already start saying BS (which i know is what you guys call me, and i hate it) stop bringing me up in heaps of threads! and dont say that i should have been nominated for flog of the year! im not a flog i am a stand up guy! who always looks out for melbourne supporters on the bay!
i voted for wonna33 as the flog cause he likes to think he is a lone wolf taking on the whole bay by himself, but he is just a lonely little kitty-cat! shame on you wonna for taking glory when there is none to be taking!

that is all i will say on you because i hate Dez! and so do you, "my enemies enemy is my friend", but you are not my friend

Hi Wona.
Congratulations or commiserations, whatever the case may be.

Wonna.jpg
kanye-cutout.png

Yo, Wonna! I'm really happy for you and imma let you finish. But Celtic Pride was the biggest flog of all time. OF ALL TIME!

Kinda mixed in my attitude about the whole thing mate.

On the one hand, it's noteworthy and kinda gratifying to know that so many folks, dodgy posters as they are, think I'm worth all the time and attention they expend on me. On the other hand, all the boring and juvenile flaming they do is pretty tiresome, and some of the other 'tactics' from these guttersnipes are fairly ugly, to be honest, like the amazing repetitive attempts to distort certain posts of mine.

PS- The RAM thread, I have to say, IS funny, but that's mainly because it's halfway creative and not just the same boring potshots ad nauseum, like so much of the rest of that stuff has been.

I guess it's similar to Joffa being voted "No.1 Collingwood supporter".

Wonna.jpg

In that pic, it looks like Aussie just heard and is celebrating your "achievement". With 3 BF posters in the background also cheering it. From L-R I'm guessing: Mr Rude, BigSexc and Demon Revival.