Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
![]()
![]()
There you go.
i reckon paint is the easiest. photoshop u can do heaps more with, but i dunno how to use it lol so paint is good for melook great...
what program are you guys all using?
are the crows using one of cro28's designs????
do you have to buy it or can you download it?Adobe photoshop
do you have to buy it or can you download it?
gold coast giants
could sumone show me what a jumper would look like the same style as the southport sharks with the v but a gold v and the same colour blue on the rest of the jumper thats the same blue that the gold coast titans rugby team has with the afl logo on
There are some nice jerseys! Good work.
I'm a beginner at using PhotoShop to design footy jerseys, though I was just wondering how do you get a gradient to just be shown on the jersey not the
entire layer? I've been having some trouble with that lately.
You will have to select the inside of the guernsey, to do so you can use the magic wand and select inside the guernsey then create a new layer and put the gradient in there. Or if the guernsey outline is already a layer, in the layer pallet right click the guernsey layer and select layer transparency and it will be outlined with a selection, create new layer and put the gradient on.
I don't have photoshop open so I had to explain it to the best of my memory from that, hopefully it makes sense.
exactly what i was thinking mr eagle sick design mate cheers you should send it in!! you wont clash with the eagles home jumper in that you may get a little with their awar but you could whack a bitt of white in there clash jumperUsing the Titans' gradient of light to dark blue near the shoulders...
![]()
Yeh i'm just using it as an example the falcon.I like the GC one (Though I think the shark is unnecessary)
And I am fair sure the Atlanta Falcons wouldn't want their logo stolen
Too Blueish/Purpleish IMO for the WS team...