BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
Originally posted by Kenny_01
Jones should be on Carey and Hayden on Bode. Wouldn't Johncock be a better option on Medhurst or Farmer than Smart and Hart?

Originally posted by Docker_Brat
Crows have run their race, I am tipping an upset.
Seeyas there!

Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I had a look at our first 6 matches and they all look winable
Vs Fremantle @ AAMI Stadium
VS St. Kilda @ Telstra Dome
Vs Sydney @ SCG
Vs West Coast @ AAMI Stadium
Vs Port Adelaide @ AAMI Stadium
VS Kangaroos @ Telstra Dome
And then in round 7 a rematch of the Wizard Cup final Vs Collingwood @ AAMI Stadium
First 6 games are all very winable with the showdown appearing to be the toughest![]()

Vs Sydney @ SCG
And then in round 7 a rematch of the Wizard Cup final Vs Collingwood @ AAMI Stadium
First 6 games are all very winable with the showdown appearing to be the toughest![]()
Vs Sydney @ SCG

Originally posted by macca23
Don't you mean the first 7 look winnable Stiffy??![]()
I would be disappointed if we didn't win the first 4 even though 2 are on the road. Port are always tough, as are the Kangaroos and the McGuires.
But they are all winnable.![]()

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
First one appears a big danger game to me.
Rd 7 should be easy for you blokes as they couldn't beat us last year.

BTW Crows have asked AFL for permission to play Ricciuto, Bickley, Marsh, Nelson, Schell and Hentschel next week in the SANFL
Originally posted by RogerMellie
Haze and Pav both had good games against Hawthorn by all accounts and will be ready for Round 1. Also, J-Lo's recovery is going a lot better than expected and should be a good chance to line up against the Crows. I don't know about McPharlin. He didn't play a pre-season game and along with Parker still has a few hamstring issues.

Originally posted by snakebite01
Thanks mate. I hope Parker plays and so too McPharlin if he plays in defence not only for your sake but for ours. It will show us where our forward line is at from the pre-season but if those guys don't play, quite simply, you're f*cked.![]()
![]()
Originally posted by Jerome
Stuff that. Why don't we just play an internal trial?
If they want to do something different and keep the boys focused, an internal trail would be the go IMO.
I agree, we should be aiming to be 4 zip in the first month of footy. I dont want another 0-3 or 0-5 start.
Jerome
Originally posted by kirky
Yes, all winnable. But to use a well worn football cliche - "lets take it one game at a time and don't get too far ahead of ourselves". The Dockers are going to improve on the road eventually and what better way than against the Crows.

Originally posted by |D_J^B_J|
I'd like to see Reilly play in round one, this kid looks impressive. Welsh won't be available by round one will he???
Originally posted by macca23
No chance for Welsh though.
Originally posted by |D_J^B_J|
How many games does he look set to miss??