- Aug 7, 2015
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
You mean North* port might get Harley Reid

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You mean North* port might get Harley Reid
Can never question how hard he cracks inImagine getting owned by Chayce Jones lmao.
Not a huge fan but from the first moment of the game he showed he was going to have an impact. Needs that effort every week.ROB I reckon
Swing and a miss mate, just like all your other takes
Tredrea on 5AA saying Ken won't survive the week!!
Absolute courage and toughnessCan never question how hard he cracks in
Yeah and then said this weekhe said midyear
Maybe a little credit to Smurph too, very important tonight.Stunning win.
ROB outstanding
Doedee excellent
Laird great
Hinge awful first half, excellent second half
Rankine!!!!!!! Excitement is back at AO
Max is just so bloody good.
Chayce great. I really hope he takes this confidence forwards.
Loved how hard Gollant competed. I hope he gets more games.
Dawson good. Who would have thought he'd be a bonus in the midfield?
If Thilthorpe can take contested marks and kick goals from them, he will get other goals as well.
Pedlar having an impact was great. Give him 50 games and he will be damaging.
On the flip side, Butts was ordinary.
Meanwhile suck absolute sh!t Port. Imagine building up the bars (again) only to lose (again). Suck it you flogs.
I meant having him kick a 40 metre snap from the pocket, I would never question his endeavour.Can never question how hard he cracks in
Keane and Worrell will shore up our backline. Fog and McAdam will further improve us when back as well. Just need to lift in midfield and chance to make 8.Stunning win.
ROB outstanding
Doedee excellent
Laird great
Hinge awful first half, excellent second half
Rankine!!!!!!! Excitement is back at AO
Max is just so bloody good.
Chayce great. I really hope he takes this confidence forwards.
Loved how hard Gollant competed. I hope he gets more games.
Dawson good. Who would have thought he'd be a bonus in the midfield?
If Thilthorpe can take contested marks and kick goals from them, he will get other goals as well.
Pedlar having an impact was great. Give him 50 games and he will be damaging.
On the flip side, Butts was ordinary.
Meanwhile suck absolute sh!t Port. Imagine building up the bars (again) only to lose (again). Suck it you flogs.
*YearTredrea on 5AA saying Ken won't survive the week!!
Yeah and then said this week
Didn’t hear a lot about da prison bahhhhssss in that last quarterBad luck dwayne
With his goals and his skills?Luke Pedlar looks like a very promising player.
Keep swinging you bandwagoner.If I was this impotent I'd be angry after our best win of the year too.
I am what they've made meOnly if you're STO and George K

This!!!!…Should I be an arseh*le and go look for the posters that reckon Izak wasn't worth pick 5...Nah they know who they are.