Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Not idea about his current loyalties, but I reckon most neutrals just love to watch games where the underdog comes from very far behind to win at the end.
Its the nice inverse of tall poppy syndrome.
Wardlaw canDaniel Wells and Boomer? Hmmm
Parker hits some sick darts.
It was grteat to watch, albeit on the telly at home. Just kept thinking we will get very close and lose by a point or two. Already drafting my 'honourable loss' post. Long time since I have been that excited by a win, HoraceUnfortunately I was working at the MCG on Saturday so could only watch score updates on my phone. On level 4 outside the Callinan Bar. When LDU kicked the equaliser, there was a huge roar from everyone inside that room, followed by more when Zurhaar kicked the winner. Definitely a sign that the neutrals, in this case Pies supporters, were on our side. I had a West Coast supporter also giving me updates from the Callinan bar.
Yes it would be great to run into some other crazy North BF folk at the game.I like meeting BF posters in person. People aren’t their personas.
Was just absolute dumb luck to get to share that win with Heaps of fun and Ischenko. The latter vocal about our ability to win even when I could not see how we could overcome their 23+5.
(I hope I got the right posters)
It's always good to catch up with fellow members of the BF crew. I was hoping to catch the game with a couple of posters from this board but they chose not to attend (admittedly, for vaguely legit reasons).I like meeting BF posters in person. People aren’t their personas.
Was just absolute dumb luck to get to share that win with Heaps of fun and Ischenko. The latter vocal about our ability to win even when I could not see how we could overcome their 23+5.
North Melbourne v Gold Coast
7 Jy Simpkin (NMFC)
6 Sam Collins (GCFC)
5 Matt Rowell (GCFC)
5 Luke Davies-Uniacke (NMFC)
3 Jack Darling (NMFC)
2 Noah Anderson (GCFC)
1 Charlie Comben (NMFC)
1 Finn O'Sullivan (NMFC)
He needs to grow the f*** up.Dim sim giving 5 to the thrower and none to LDU is pure wank
Dimma
5 Matt Rowell
4 Jy Simpkin
3 Jack Darling
2 Sam Collins
1 Charlie Comben
Clarko
5 LDU
4 Sam Collins
3 Jy Simpkin
2 Noah Anderson
1 FOS
You did mate! Was a pleasure to meet you. Had a feeling you were a poster as I heard high level footy analysis from you and your mate all day.I like meeting BF posters in person. People aren’t their personas.
Never met one, although I know King Corey lurks outside my bedroom window from time to time.I like meeting BF posters in person. People aren’t their personas
Strange votes, only 2 overlapping players.North Melbourne v Gold Coast
7 Jy Simpkin (NMFC)
6 Sam Collins (GCFC)
5 Matt Rowell (GCFC)
5 Luke Davies-Uniacke (NMFC)
3 Jack Darling (NMFC)
2 Noah Anderson (GCFC)
1 Charlie Comben (NMFC)
1 Finn O'Sullivan (NMFC)
Rowell - 1 vote per throwDim sim giving 5 to the thrower and none to LDU is pure wank
Dimma
5 Matt Rowell
4 Jy Simpkin
3 Jack Darling
2 Sam Collins
1 Charlie Comben
Clarko
5 LDU
4 Sam Collins
3 Jy Simpkin
2 Noah Anderson
1 FOS
Possibly, but also the reverse is a chance the way Clarko talked about Rowell post-match.Strange votes, only 2 overlapping players.
Guessing Clarko's was:
5: LDU
4: Jy
3: Darling
2: Collins
1: Comben
And Hardwick's:
5: Rowell
4: Collins
3: Jy
2: Anderson
1: FoS
Never met one, although I know King Corey lurks outside my bedroom window from time to time.
It would be cool to catch up with some of you other nuffies though!