Do you let Bigfooty get to you?

• Thread starter Thread starter Frodo

Never been offended by anything, dont get annoyed.....because afterall its a Message Board

Thankfully I am spared alot of the personal abuse that goes on around here.

So BF is pretty sweet for me.

Sometimes when people start with all the old, tired cliches about the Swans I give a heavy sigh and am forced yet again to set the record straight.

But thats what its supposed to be about surely ?

cheers

Never ever do i get fired up... :D

Twice i've been fired up, but atleast in one of them, cooler heads prevailed. In the other, the ignore button won out!!

Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel
Thankfully I am spared alot of the personal abuse that goes on around here.

BSA you moron, how could you ever come out with such crap? You must be a flaming idiot, if you believe any of that nonsense. Talk about foolishness. You've gotta be one of the WORST ever posters on here. :mad: :mad:

Just jaggin' mate! ;) :D

BigFooty is all a bit of fun for me.

I admit it I do get pissed off a bit at the posts, and particulary a group of posters (that will remain nameless :D)

I also dont appreciate all the repetitive crap going on about Essendon's loss. Fair enough have a go, but some pathetic idiots keep going on and on about it.

I'm also concerened that events at BigFooty, are being repeated in real life (away from the net) between people. And that scares me, because you can swear and have a go at some people on the net, but in life, you can also feel the consequences.

Originally posted by eagleskickass
i don't remember being personally abused, and It is all fun,

EKA YOU STUPID BLOODY DIKHEAD!!! You are a ****er mate seriously ;) :D

I reckon BigFooty is all a bit of fun, but sometimes i get wound up by a post if its a topic im passionate about.

No, It's a bit of fun.

But only some ****in posters **** me. They know who they are, they have been introduced too my Ignore list.

Mags

Originally posted by Dave
I can't belive you stupid losers worry about what gets written by the ****ers on these boards.....get a life morons.

yea, and whos gonna make my you %&#$#*^!!! Dont make me come around and %&% $ or &(%$#ing have to *&#^% your #&%#@.

So yes, i belive that about covers it :)

Originally posted by Grendel
yea, and whos gonna make my you %&#$#*^!!! Dont make me come around and %&% $ or &(%$#ing have to *&#^% your #&%#@.

So yes, i belive that about covers it :)

LOL, nice one ;)

Originally posted by Shinboners
Still p*ssed off about the Grand Final result huh?

Gotcha!

Nah, life goes on, though work's been fun. I think the boys are up to the 759th rendition of Brissie's theme song. Pretty funny given they're all tigers supporters.

Originally posted by Dave
Nah, life goes on, though work's been fun. I think the boys are up to the 759th rendition of Brissie's theme song. Pretty funny given they're all tigers supporters.

LOL - gotta say though, the Brissie theme song is infintely more listenable than the bloody Adelaide one. :D

Originally posted by Shinboners
LOL - gotta say though, the Brissie theme song is infintely more listenable than the bloody Adelaide one. :D

Yeah, catchy tune that Marsellaise.....NOT!!!!! :eek:

I copped an absolute serving yesterday by two posters who, hell, can't post anymore. :D

When people attack me personally (which only happened yesterday), or attack my credibility (that's for you gPhonque;)), then I get very annoyed.

Thank god I have a life though... :rolleyes:

The Hitman