Don't want, (or need) to start a new thread - still want to post it though

Eeerrrrgggghhhhhhh........ I may be physically ill.
Ive no sympathy for a person handed everything on a plate, purely based on his ability to chase leather, but f@@@@rks it up because he wants it all. (drugs, drugs and more drugs.)
If ever there was a case to strip an AFL club of a Premiership(s) then any team with him in it qualifies.
Just go away, curl up in a corner, and stop besmirching my game you idiot.

Eeerrrrgggghhhhhhh........ I may be physically ill.
Ive no sympathy for a person handed everything on a plate, purely based on his ability to chase leather, but f@@@@rks it up because he wants it all. (drugs, drugs and more drugs.)
If ever there was a case to strip an AFL club of a Premiership(s) then any team with him in it qualifies.
Just go away, curl up in a corner, and stop besmirching my game you idiot.

What a car crash of an interview so far...........it’s mind blowing.

Didn’t watch it.
Was Basil any good as an investigative interviewer?

No he wasn’t Black_White.

The leading drug counselor in the documentary said that every addict needs to learn humility if they’re going to survive their addiction......I am afraid watching it that Ben is a long way from that.

By the way I am in agreement with you in regards to that Premiership......it will always have an * next to it in my eyes just like the Blues last Premiership.

To anyone who watched it what was the point of Worsfold being in it?

Going to get the flu injection at Highpoint was interesting. Car parks were almost empty, so strange.

Anyway, it made me realise how much I had missed not going out so last night, made my first on line shopping.

Spent $150 on clothing at Uniqlo. Didn't know anything about them until my visit to Malaysia this year, really like their heattech clothing

It was fun.

Going to get the flu injection at Highpoint was interesting. Car parks were almost empty, so strange.

Anyway, it made me realise how much I had missed not going out so last night, made my first on line shopping.

Spent $150 on clothing at Uniqlo. Didn't know anything about them until my visit to Malaysia this year, really like their heattech clothing

It was fun.
I had no idea what Uniqlo was. They sponsor Adam Scott but when I saw the name on his shirt I thought it was UNI QLD who were sponsoring him?

It was fun.
I first came across uniqlo in Bangkok. At today's exchange rate, their Australian prices are much the same as Thai prices. I buy most of my clothes at their city store.

I had no idea what Uniqlo was. They sponsor Adam Scott but when I saw the name on his shirt I thought it was UNI QLD who were sponsoring him?
I thought the same thing 😊

What happened to our jokes thread?

I went past one of those massage places that pop up everywhere.

A young lady popped her head out of the door and said to me:

Would you like to come inside?

I think prick is less severe than flog or bludger, but not sure if that has a regional dimension. I can't imagine using either in a semi-affectionate way with a mate, where we will call each other prick sometimes in fun, or mixed fun/angry as sometimes happens when you straddle the line a bit.

On that basis id probably put prick below jerk and douche in the hierarchy. A bit like flog or bludger, jerk and douche id only use in anger.
I am not one for using any of those words, especially bludger, although douche (or douche bag) does appeal when I think someone is making an inappropriate comment.

Language/words is a strange thing as it not only depends on the circumstances of when something is said but the manner in which it is said.

Well my first foray into on line shopping hasn't ended that well - purchased 4 items and one fits. Rang them and was told I could return by mail for refund or different size. Didn't really want a refund and I prefer to see sizing before reordering. As they are closed, they have extended their return dates from 30 days to end of June. Thought that was good, hopefully I can go shopping by then.

I have to ask..... do you really need more clothes?
I would have thought, unlike toilet paper, that most households could get through 6 months without new clothes.
I'm a male, so maybe I have no idea.