Competitions Draft game

Usually when I hear a joke I laugh.. that didn't seem to happen this time.
Oh well, so you didn't laugh then decided to suggest I was pissed,
3 others got it, which leaves you in the minority...
Some of the best gags happen while on the turps anyway, what's your problem?
Let me guess, 12 steps?

Oh well, so you didn't laugh then decided to suggest I was pissed,
3 others got it, which leaves you in the minority...
Some of the best gags happen while on the turps anyway, what's your problem?
Let me guess, 12 steps?

No, you misinterpreted me. I wasn't having a go at you, just some banter about the fact your location is Thailand, and my assumption that you are probably on the jars. No spite intended.

Aaah no worries mate, I just assumed you didn't like the joke...
Then decided to mention the jars,
No worries, getting on the jars in Thailand can be a lot of fun....
Plenty of good gags to be had here on the jars....
Take a look at this photo if you want proof... 353_98036700656_830_n.jpg

#75: Liam McBean
mcbainbiggun1.jpg

I would LOVE for us to take Duscher. He'd get the worst nicknames in the AFL, and we'd be able to yell "DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSCHER" at the game, but he's such a nice bloke and very deserving of a crack at the big time.

Saw a couple of Bendigo games throughout the year and enjoyed his work, but just imagine BT on Saturday night footy -
Duscher with a little poker
Duscher cleans him up
Duscher finds a hole
Duscher makes a mess of things
Duscher with incredible penetration

Its gonna be great.

Agreed. Spewin we didn't take Dusch :(

Competitions Draft game