EDFL Premier Discussion 2025

• Thread starter Thread starter Del28562

Interesting to see 6 clubs not involved with attending the league Best and Fairest.
Why bothering entering a competition and then not involve yourselves with the formalities of the year .
St Albans , Deer Park , Rupertswood along with Pacco ,Nth Saints and Coburg Districts .
Just leave if you dont want to be involved
Thanks for the update Esme. When was it on, where was it, what was the cost to attend and what did you get for the attendance fee Esme?

U have couple of months to study and start again
Should I tighten the wing attack and wing defence ?
😂😂

You are clueless. But won’t stop you from pretending you know what you’re talking about. Jog along.
U try to make the game harder than what it is
Use big words and people think your smart
Only last for so long before your found out
Time will tell
Goodluck

Interesting to see 6 clubs not involved with attending the league Best and Fairest.
Why bothering entering a competition and then not involve yourselves with the formalities of the year .
St Albans , Deer Park , Rupertswood along with Pacco ,Nth Saints and Coburg Districts .
Just leave if you dont want to be involved
Interestingly I’m told that Across the total Men’s and Women’s programs of senior footy. The coach of Coburg Districts is THE only coach not to bother entering a team of the year. After his history and past season, I think that speaks for itself.👎

Well you’re going to have to share it now!

Strathmore head of footy and soon to be president has decided to sack the premiership coach a week after their win. He scrambled for a couple of reasons for it I believe but essentially, it’s just because his old mate Matt Horne decided a couple of months ago he wants to coach again. He’ll take over as president, reinstate Matt Horne as coach.

:bomb::boom:

I can't wait till we start winning premierships .... Strathmore Keilor Aberfeldie .... LMFAO

Anyone with news on Pascoe Vale? Saad gone, along with a couple of VFL-listed players (Taha and Scott).

Whispers that Ritchie is gone and Stillman reportedly yet to sign.

Thanks for the update Esme. When was it on, where was it, what was the cost to attend and what did you get for the attendance fee Esme?
Exactly the type of answer i would expect form the riff raff on Ballarat Rd. You have actually supported my point that certain people and clubs arent interested in the big picture .
If you were interested you would know the details you are asking me for .
Who the hell is Esme

Is this fair dinkum?