Geelong rorting the system

When is Carlton handing us the 95 flag? The blues cheating is all out in the open and yet it's still say carlton were premiers in the history books. Until this is rectified what is the point of any other investigation? Like what would it achieve even if it found some cheating because if the blues can still keep their flag then so should every other cheating club.
Why? We weren't found to be cheating that year. Even if we were, what about your likely salary cap cheating from the same era?

If an independent investigation found Carlton guilty, happy to hand it back. But maybe check your own backyard. Stoneham, Brownless, Couch, Bairstow, Hocking, Mansfield Barnes...

And then lift the lid on this era. No point looking at the Blues. But the Cats?

He didn't work at, or for the club. A company connected to Dank was used to get a legal supplement.

"The AFL joint investigation with ASADA fully and forensically investigated the Geelong Football Club, which included seizing all email, phone and computer records.
The AFL is aware that Actovegin was purchased. Actovegin is not a prohibited substance.
The investigation found no evidence of any irregular supplement or injection program, and no evidence of any prohibited substances at the Geelong Football Club."

A legal drug that has the potential to be administered illegally.

Why? We weren't found to be cheating that year. Even if we were, what about your likely salary cap cheating from the same era?

If an independent investigation found Carlton guilty, happy to hand it back. But maybe check your own backyard. Stoneham, Brownless, Couch, Bairstow, Hocking, Mansfield Barnes...

And then lift the lid on this era. No point looking at the Blues. But the Cats?

Yep. A fact Cat supporters have never quite understood. Feeling aggrieved for decades because your club lost a GF to non-cheaters is as lame as it gets. In fact, the only club that have won a flag when the league found that they cheated in the same year was in 1993. So if anyone should be feeling aggrieved, it’s our supporters. That’s some irony for you.

Sad to see Geelong’s property market collapsing like this. How will it impact future rorts? Only time will tell.

View attachment 2375064
He thinks the prime real estate and farms are in Norlane and the City.

Is it any wonder we keep getting away with it?

7ff0fd94d9fd6ac8a5ae09140ad4f995

He thinks the prime real estate and farms are in Norlane and the City.

Is it any wonder we keep getting away with it?

7ff0fd94d9fd6ac8a5ae09140ad4f995

I just assumed Geelong is just a collection of farms with a stadium somewhere in the middle and a pier where Cameron Ling lost all his money in an investment scam.

Coming from a poster supporting a team based in Brisbane, a city that was not fully connected to sewer until the late 1970's....

I’m sure Geelong will be connected one day, don’t give up hope

Unreal, you learn something new every day.
Until the 1960s, many parts of Brisbane lacked sewer connections. People would dispose of human waste in buckets, which “night soil men” collected. In 1965, 45% of Australian homes were not connected to any sewerage systems.
Welcome to modern living Brisbane, next step is demolitioning the decrepit Gabba and getting a real stadium set up.

Queensland bogans are Australia's secret shame. People from other countries legitimately assume they're mentally disabled.

You should come up and live here!

“Until the 1960s, many parts of Brisbane lacked sewer connections. People would dispose of human waste in buckets”

I hear that’s how Matt Rowell takes baths.

Unreal, you learn something new every day.

Welcome to modern living Brisbane, next step is demolitioning the decrepit Gabba and getting a real stadium set up.

I’ve heard that in the design of the new stadium they’re spending considerable time debating the dimensions of the oval. Key word oval. Not a mangled rectangle like Kardinia. It’s tough going, it really is.

Queensland bogans are Australia's secret shame. People from other countries legitimately assume they're mentally disabled.
Their sister cities are all from the US in the deep south down in hillbilly country. That's what Qlder's are to us.

Think Deliverance...
Now we've had this discussion I can't help but forever have the mental picture of old mate.

the simpsons bart GIF

Their sister cities are all from the US in the deep south down in hillbilly country. That's what Qlder's are to us.
whenever you see someone making fun of Aussie accents online they're always mimicking QLders

Geelong rorting the system