sbagman

Fitzroy
I was thinking this morning perhaps a thread where people could introduce themselves, a little bit about who they are, what they do, anything they care to mention about themselves, so other posters could get a better feel for who they are reading and responding to.

New people could add on their posts as we go along too. A good way for newbies to introduce themselves to bigfooty.

Seeing as I came up with the idea, I don't think I should have to go first... would anyone like to volunteer?

Hey yo you all

I am Shane Clayton

I am orginally from Fitzroy, before I moved up to Brisbane, my career didn't go as planned until I arrived at the struggling Kangaroos and I made them a premier team.

You all know about me, I am the best, I am... Shaneo!!!!

Im Craig
Im 20
Im currently single
I live in adelaide
I go for Port Power and Port Magpies
I am a week away from finishing a Diploma of E-Business Support (may be longer than a week cos im currently sick :( )
I am jobless at the moment but that should change when my course finishes
My favourite styles of music are Metal, trance, Drum n bass, nrg and some hard house
My favourite movies are Snatch, House on a Haunted Hill, Human Traffic, Dumb and Dumber

umm...i guess thats it

Hey everyone

My name is Michael...though youse can call me Hoggy
I'm 17 but turn 18 on the 17th of March so not long now
I'm single
I barrack for THE REAL MAGPIES:D :D :D
I used to play footy for Eltham and I was in the Preston Knights development squad but they cut me because I turned up to a game against Sth Freo at half-time (and coz I'm ****e)
I play cricket for Eltham and can't seem to get a bat
I hold the record for bat-throwing with my last effort about 30mts
I'm single
I am at tafe now studying media at Holmesglen (Chadstone) in Victoria and it seems like a good course
My e-mail is slinky_squid84@hotmail.com so feel free to add me coz I like talking to, and meeting new people. (I'm sure I could get glowing recommendations from everyone [except the hitman]) :p
I am still waiting for my ugly mug to come up on bigfooty profiles
My favourite players at the moment are Bucks, Taz, Tarks and TYSON LANE:D :D :D :D :D
My previous fave player was Daics
I go to the Melbourne Storm games a lot, well I'm a member
and I like bigfooty!

A good way to reply to this might be by filling out a questionnaire (as just sent to me by a friend). I'm sure all of you will have seen one of these and filled them out in the past:

1. What time is it? 2.00pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Kristin Joanne

3. Nickname: Tinno

4. Parents names: John (actually it's really Jan Henrik) and Claire Julienne

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 29

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 29th April

7. Pets: Harley (cat)

8. Eye color: Blue

9. Hair color: Strawberry Blonde

10. Piercings: Ears and belly button

11. Tattoos: Flower on my foot

12. How much do you love your job? It's a job! My motto - I work to live, not live to work!

13. Favourite colour: Blue, green, black

14. Hometown: Melbourne

15. Current residence: Pascoe Vale

16. Favorite food: Too many! Mexican, Indian, Greek, Turkish, Italian, Thai, Malaysian, etc

17. Been to Africa? No, but I'd like to go on an African safari someday

18. Been toilet papering? Nope

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

20. Been in a car accident? Yes

21. Croutons or bacon bits? croutons

22. Sprite or 7UP? Neither - Pepsi!

23. Favourite movie? Notting Hill

24. Favourite holiday: Christmas

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday

26. Favourite word or phrase: 'Magnificent'

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate Blue Minty Gel

28. Favourite restaurant: Ciccone's (at Casino)

29. Favourite flowers: Tulips (It's a requirement when you're
Dutch!)

30. Favourite drink: Kahlua and milk

31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL - Collingwood football club

32. Preferred type of ice cream: The new Magnum tub is pretty yummy. Otherwise, I like Peppermint Choc-Chip

33. Favourite Sesame street character: None

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: KFC

36. When was your last hospital visit? Never been (only to visit)

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Pale green

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Never

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Friend, Simone

40. Convicted of a crime? Nope

41. Which single store would you choose to max your
credit card? Probably a department store like Myer, for the
variety - I could get everything then!

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Eat!

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the
farthest away: John (Canada)

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are they real???

45. Bedtime: Midnight

46. Favourite TV show: Dawson's Creek (hahaha)

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: My mum, aunty and uncle, sister and friend

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Serendipity

49. Next movie you want to see? Kate & Leopold (what can I say? I'm a romantic!!!)

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 2:12pm

Here is a questionnaire that I had to fill out during a course I attended a couple of weeks ago. Probably easier to do it this way.

What is your name: Angie

How old are you: 29

What is your star sign: Virgo

Do you have any pets: Yes, 3 cats

Name 3 things you love: Watching Carlton win grand finals, Sleeping, Ice cold Champagne

Name 3 things you hate: Hangovers, Political correctness, watching Essendon win grandfinals.

What colour eyes do you have: brown

What colour hair do you have: dark brown/black

What 3 things would always find in your refrigerator: Fresh vegetables, champagne, cat food.

What is your ambition in life: to find a a cure for a hangover

What ability do you wish you had: to sleep with my eyes open

What would you do if you won tattslotto: be very surprised I never buy a ticket.

What is your best trait: my loyalty to friends

What is your worst trait: my temper and tendency to throw tantrums

Hey Bee, ya know it's illegal to own 3 cats in 1 house??? You can only register 2 of them!

Just thought I'd warn ya, cause the pet patrol are trying to crack down on this crazzzzzie behaviour of people owning too many cats;)
:confused: :confused:

Re: Re: Getting to know you.....

People call me evo (evan)
Height - 176cm
Weight - 60 kg
Im 18 turn 19 in a week
currently single
I live in Claremont, Perth
I go for the Dockers and Claremont in the WAFL
Have Just gone back to uni this week and am in second year doing an arts/commerce double degree at UWA.
I'm a poor uni student at the moment.
I'm pretty much into all sorts of music other than heavy rap and heavy metal. I really like chillout/acid jazz music, rock and 70's/80's music.
Fav Bands would have to be The Dandy Warhols, St Germain, Oasis, Foo fighters, Air, Ben Harper & innocent criminals and Crowded House, oh and anything aussie (Men at Work, Cold Chisel etc).
Best CD I've bought recently - Ministry of sound Chillout Sessions vol 2.
Best TV shows - Bottom, Seinfeld, Father Ted, Simpsons (sucker for comedy)
My favourite movies are - The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Ferris Beullers Day Off, American Beauty, Weird Science and Road Trip.

Alright well I think thats about it for me.

1. What time is it? 4.19pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? John

3. Nickname: FIGJAM (here anyway!)

4. Parents names: This is already eating into my comfortable anonymity!

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 25

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 2nd May

7. Pets: No

9. Hair color: Light Brown

10. Piercings: No

11. Tattoos: No

12. How much do you love your job? I like it. Love the people!

13. Favourite colour: Only like tones...Black & White

14. Hometown: Launceston

15. Current residence: Kew

16. Favorite food: Thai

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? If I did, I can't remember!

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Of course!

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Croutons

22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite

23. Favourite movie? The Godfather

24. Favourite holiday: New Years Day

25. Favourite day of the week: Friday

26. Favourite word or phrase: I must like the "f" word...I use it enough!

27. Favorite toothpaste: Anything with whitening, even though it doesn't whiten.

28. Favourite restaurant: Bivios in Kew (I have eaten at plenty of better restaurants, but these guys do the best pizza)!

29. Favourite flowers: Edible ones!?

30. Favourite drink: Coopers Sparkling/Boags Premium

31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL - Collingwood football club

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Love choc-honeycomb thick shake from Dairy Bell

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Bert

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Warner Bros.

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: KFC (for chips and gravy hangover cure only)

36. When was your last hospital visit? To see brother 2 years ago.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Once

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Former colleague (and she's a pretty one at that :D )

40. Convicted of a crime? No

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Already maxed!

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Walk around aimlessly trying to convince myself that I am being constructive.

farthest away: Mick (Ireland)...and no I am not making it up, I do know a Mick in Ireland :)

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Dunno, but this question comes fairly close!

45. Bedtime: 11pm

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons (mmmm....Pistol Whip :D )

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Colleagues

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? I can't remember! :(

49. Next movie you want to see? Still want to see LOTR on big screen (probably finished), but I don't go to the movies that often!

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 4:40pm [/B][/QUOTE]

1. What time is it? 9:52pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Christine *my middle name* Wade

3. Nickname: Chrissy

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 16

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? March 7

7. Pets: my cat Minty

8. Eye color: green

9. Hair color: brown

10. Piercings: none

11. Tattoos: None

12. How much do you love your job? well that'd be school...*shudders*

13. Favourite colour: blue and orange, and RED AND BLACK!

14. Hometown: Woorndoo....betya none of you know it!

15. Current residence: Woorndoo

16. Favorite food: Chinese, hawaiian pizza

17. Been to Africa? yeah sure, just yesterday. no!

18. Been toilet papering? nah

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yeah, too many times

20. Been in a car accident? nope (touch wood)

23. Favourite movie? Pearl Harbor, Titanic, Fools Rush In

24. Favourite holiday: Gold Coast

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday, Sunday

26. Favourite word or phrase: Go Bombers

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate

28. Favourite restaurant: La Porchettas, Bojangles

29. Favourite flowers: Red roses (soppy hey)

30. Favourite drink: Red soft drink

31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Strawberry

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo!

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Any Chinese takeaway!

36. When was your last hospital visit? A few months ago for the physio I think.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? brown

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Got it today!! Well my L's. Got it first go....seeing as it was so easy!

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? my friend Cassie.

credit card? Just Jeans probly

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? internet

farthest away: people in the USA....only through the net though.

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? (something along the lines of) Do you seriously think the way you love football isn't obsessive/crazy? (as in seriously mental :mad: ) And, referring to guys, Do you seriously like him that much?

45. Bedtime: whenever I'm tired

46. Favourite TV show: Friends, Footy Show, Home And Away, The Simpsons

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: pfft...my family and a friend I think...to the pub! LOL.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Harry Potter...eek!

49. Next movie you want to see? Black Hawk Down (Josh Hartnett!!!)

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 10:02pm.

1. What time is it? 4.55pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Mark Nicholas O'Connor

3. Nickname: Many and varied - Mocca has endured, Buzz is growing on me.

4. Parents names: Mike and Brenda

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 25

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 29 May

7. Pets: Dog - Lester, half boxer, half labrador. He's only half a boxer, so I named him after Lester Ellis. If I had my time over again, he'd be Anfernee for sure.

9. Hair color: Dark brown

10. Piercings: Not likely

11. Tattoos: Less likely

12. How much do you love your job? I like it better than the last one I had, but if I really liked it would I be doing this survey while I was here?

13. Favourite colour: Blue

14. Hometown: Melbourne

15. Current residence: Oakleigh East

16. Favorite food: In the immortal words of TT: "Dead cow"

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? Eh?

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? No

20. Been in a car accident? Yeah, stupid bint reversed into me. Tried to blame me too, but rather stupidly stopped a witness who saw the whole thing and put her in. Heh heh.

23. Favourite movie? Slingblade

24. Favourite holiday: Melbourne Cup Day of course

26. Favourite word or phrase: Catchya

27. Favorite toothpaste: Regular Colgate - can't go past it

28. Favourite restaurant: Japanese joint on High Street in Armadale, can't remember what it was called, but it was excellent

29. Favourite flowers: Wattle

30. Favourite drink: Dare Espresso Ice Coffee

31. Favourite sport to watch: Australian football

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Coffee flavoured stuff

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Oscar has lengths on them, but I much prefer the Muppet Show - Stadler & Waldorf are brilliant

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Does Nandos count?

36. When was your last hospital visit? Never spent a night inside - had my arm set back in 1990. Visited my Dad two Christmases back

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Floorboards

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Chris_23

40. Convicted of a crime? Not yet, but the hired goons at AFL venues are closing in

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Any music retailer

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Turn on MusicMax on Foxtel

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: My best man is presently a London resident.

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Do you want fries with that?"

45. Bedtime: One-ish generally, pretty ordinary for a 6.00am start

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons up until about series seven. The entire thing is down the sh|tter now.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Wife, her cousin, two mates for a birthday dinner last night.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Amelie

49. Next movie you want to see? There's nothing worthy of my eyes at present

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 5:07pm

1. What time is it? 4.46pm.

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Brett Anthony Collett.

3. Nickname: Hitter.

4. Parents names: Cheryl and Patrick.

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 17.

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? February 4.

7. Pets: A dog named Crystal.

8. Eye color: Green.

9. Hair color: Brown.

10. Piercings: Well, yes. Technically I have one ear pierced (from 1991), but haven't had anything in it since primary school. Weird thing is that it hasn't closed up.

12. How much do you love your job? School, no. Hawthorn, yes.

13. Favourite colour: Silver.

14. Hometown: Dandenong, unfortunately.

15. Current residence: Still stuck in Dandenong...

16. Favorite food: Meatlovers Pizza.

17. Been to Africa? Nope.

18. Been toilet papering? No.

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes.

20. Been in a car accident? So close, but no.

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Croutons.

22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite.

23. Favourite movie? The Shawshank Redemption

24. Favourite holiday: Any holiday. Probably Christmas, it means a long break.

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday.

26. Favourite word or phrase: Indeed.

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate.

28. Favourite restaurant: Pizzahead at Crown.

29. Favourite flowers: Um, alive ones.

30. Favourite drink: Jim Beam and Coke.

31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL.

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Lemon Sorbet by Peters, or Cherry Ripe.

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Oscar the Grouch.

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: McDonalds.

36. When was your last hospital visit? Last year when I strained my lateral ligment of my left knee - again.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? It's wood.

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Never gone for one.

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? DCFC.

40. Convicted of a crime? No.

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? JB Hi-Fi

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Go on here. As you can tell, I'm a boring person.

farthest away:
Josh in Perth.

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Why haven't you done your homework?" Because I am too damn lazy, okay!?

45. Bedtime: Anytime.

46. Favourite TV show: Rove, the Simpsons, The Panel, any sport.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: PiesPremiers.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Lord of the Rings.

49. Next movie you want to see? Ali.

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 5.15pm

The Hitman

Name: God (Supreme ruler of the universe, maker of heaven)

D.O.B. too long ago to remember.

Favourite things: Earth, bigfooty, people.

Hated things: devil, eminem.

Place of birth: I wasnt born i was made.

Altho ive already done it...ill use Kristins questionare as a more in-depth thing of me:

1. What time is it? 4:39 pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Craig James Mckay

3. Nickname: Macca, Dog, DogMagic

4. Parents names: Bruce and Cheryl

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 2 (but i am 20 years old)

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 6th October

7. Pets: Barney (Dog), a few birds, and some goldfish

9. Hair color: some days it looks blonde, other days it looks brown...so ill say sandy brown

11. Tattoos: none yet

12. How much do you love your job? If i had a job i would say

13. Favourite colour: Blue, black

14. Hometown: Adelaide

15. Current residence: Fulham Gardens

16. Favorite food: Pasta, Seafood

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? As in toilet papering a car/house?? Yes

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes

21. Croutons or bacon bits? croutons

22. Sprite or 7UP? have to say 7up

23. Favourite movie? Snatch and Human Traffic

24. Favourite holiday: All of them

26. Favourite word or phrase: 'S**t yeah' and 'NICE ONE BRUVVA'

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate Blue Minty Gel

28. Favourite restaurant: Fasta Pasta

29. Favourite flowers: Iris, Gerbs and Spray Carnations

30. Favourite drink: Fanta.....alcoholic: Bourbon & Coke

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

32. Preferred type of ice cream: i like most....the one with the toffee bits in it tho *drools*

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Grover!!

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Barnacle Bills and KFC (i would say Red Rooster but they dont have it in Adelaide)

36. When was your last hospital visit? August 2000 for Wisdom Teeth

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? A Creamy colour

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? once

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Danzy Rocks

40. Convicted of a crime? Almost

credit card? Verandah Music!!!!

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Go on the Internet, play golf, watch footy

farthest away: Shannon (USA)

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? When are you gonna finish your course??

45. Bedtime: 1:30 weeknights, there isnt one on the weekend

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons, The Practice

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: my mates Holmesy, Wheelie and Ryan before the New Years Rave

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Monsters Inc

49. Next movie you want to see? 13 Ghosts

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 4:49

1. What time is it? 4:48 pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Abel Xavier
3. Nickname: Scum, Peda, Moron, Rat, Wogboy

4. Parents names: The Xaviers

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 16

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 12th July

7. Pets: Millie and Mcleod (Cats)

8. Eye color: Brown

9. Hair color: At the moment its half black and half brown

11. Tattoos: none

12. How much do you love your job? -

14. Hometown: Adelaide

15. Current residence: Morphettvale

16. Favorite food: Chicken Schnitzel and Cheeseburgers from maccas

17. Been to Africa? What kidna question is that?

18. Been toilet papering? As in toilet papering a car/house?? Yes,

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon

23. Favourite movie? American Beauty, Remember the Titans

24. Favourite holiday: Greece

26. Favourite word or phrase: Moron

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate something

28. Favourite restaurant: Pizza hut

29. Favourite flowers: -

30. Favourite drink: Ouzo with Coke

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy/Soccer

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Monaco Bar

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Burt

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Hungrys

36. When was your last hospital visit? cant remember

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? greyish

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? havent done my P's test yet...but failed L's test twice :D

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Bulls.com

credit card? That satellite place :D

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Bag Liverpool and Port Adelaide , Bigfooty, and tv

farthest away: Ummm

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Do you have a job

45. Bedtime: Bout 12-12:30 weeknights, 3-4 on weekends

46. Favourite TV show: Undergrads, Simpsons, Footy show etc etc

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Some Friends

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Behind Enemy Lines

49. Next movie you want to see? Dont know

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 4:58

1. What time is it? 5.27
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Charles Francis Redden Love

3. Nickname: Many and varied - Lover-boy ( :( ), Daics (oddly enough, i've ben called that for years)

4. Parents names: Kevin and Veronica

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 18

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 16th November

7. Pets: Dog - Max, Fish - Spencer, Cedric, Cassandra and Fishy

8. Eye color: Brown

9. Hair color: Brown

10. Piercings: No

12. How much do you love your job? JOB???

14. Hometown: Leongatha

15. Current residence: Toorak

16. Favorite food: Pizza

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? Nup

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? I'm only 18 for God's sake

23. Favourite movie? Saving Private Ryan

24. Favourite holiday: Queen's Birthday

26. Favourite word or phrase: ****er

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate

28. Favourite restaurant: Romeo's in Toorak

29. Favourite flowers: None in particular

30. Favourite drink: Newcastle Brown Ale

31. Favourite sport to watch: Australian football

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: McDonalds

36. When was your last hospital visit? Today, to see mum at work

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Cream

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? My Uni Lecturer

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? A music shop

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Turn on Sleep

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: My mate who is in the English midlands this year

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Sorry?"

45. Bedtime: 12ish

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Friends

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Ali

49. Next movie you want to see? A Beautiful Mind

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 5.34

1. What time is it? 5.27 pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Nicholas Martine George

3. Nickname: Nick, Georgie, Orgie

4. Parents names: Claire and Colin

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 19

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 5th of May

7. Pets: A dog named Danni, a cat named Libba and 3 fish

9. Hair color: brown

11. Tattoos: none yet

12. How much do you love your job? No job

13. Favourite colour: Orange

14. Hometown: StKilda

15. Current residence: Northcote

16. Favorite food: Pizza

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? As in toilet papering a car/house?? No

20. Been in a car accident? No

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon bits

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? The Castle

24. Favourite holiday: Anaheim

26. Favourite word or phrase: 'Roll a fatty for the pimp daddy', 'tell em to get stuffed' and 'get on board'

27. Favorite toothpaste: Whats toothpaste

28. Favourite restaurant: Maccas

29. Favourite flowers: dunno

30. Favourite drink: Bacardi

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Cadbury Top Deck

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? WB

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Maccas

36. When was your last hospital visit? A couple of years ago when I got hit in the ankle by a cricket ball

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? havent tried

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? A 15 year old lesbian

40. Convicted of a crime? Not yet.

credit card? HMV

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Internet, Basketball in the backyard

farthest away: Christ. Pat - Cheltenham

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? R u twins?

45. Bedtime: 2.00

46. Favourite TV show: WWF Raw

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Friends

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Final Fantasy. Pathetic

49. Next movie you want to see? Corky Romano

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 5.38