Good Luck Saints

NSW Blues
Good luck tomorrow night.

May the best team win (as long as its Sydney of course), then kick the living crap out of Port the week after.

Hope its a great game. Im pumped.

Again Good Luck fellas.
SK. :)

Yes , Go us Sainters , I think we've got it this upcoming year.

Good Luck Swansies.

BRE/\|< AKA Ben

Thanks for best wishes, Skipper and Syd

I wish your team well also, (just that all my priority wishes go to the Saints)

In the (unthinkable) event that we get knocked out, I hope you guys can go on and meet Brisbane in the GF. You guys match up quite well against them (if any team does).

If we win, then we will endeavour to do you proud.

Who knows? Third time lucky :)

Good on ya swannies, good luck too. Hope it's a good game, but then our perceptions of that will vary according to the result.
Do you feel inclined to have a shoot out rather than a shutdown? ;)

should be a cracker of a game tonight hard to pick a winner but based on last weeks performances it would be hard to go past the Swannies and i serioulsy believe that the Swans can beat the Saints and then advance to the GF and if that was the case seeing as Sydney have beaten Brissy this season already it would be a good chance of doing it again.

Anyway good luck to both teams tonight and may the best team win!!!

Go Sainters.. Win this and I reckon ya can take Port next week.

In the style of Lleyton...

CMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!

Should be an absolute ripper of a game. I think its important we get a finals victory under our belts, but if not, then Sydney have the best chance of beating Lions in the GF, what a fairytale that would be.

but obviously i would prefer the former result to occur. GO SAINTS!

I tell you what, if Sydney do win, then a non-victorian GF is almost a certainly, as you wouldn't expect Essendon or Geelong are good enough to beat Brisbane.

Congratulations guys!!!!

If we dont make the grandfinal, im behind the sainters!!!

Soooo glad your boys showed them how to really play footy!!!

Well done Sainters. Hope you can go all the way, beating Port then Brisbane. Even through the bad patches, I have maintained that St Kilda's very best is better than any other team's.

How bloody good is Riewoldt? He just keeps presenting. His effort is phenomenal.

I know you can win next week.

Make up for '97.

That was bloody awesome tonight. The boys really put in, unlike the previous three weeks. It was a fantastic effort.

Can't see us beating Port though! :(

Congrats on the win against the Swans, it showed the Saints have lots to offer this finals series.

Naturally though I hope Port douse your fire, should be a good game