Greg Williams - Hero

If you assume that I barrack for Carlton Dan24, then I can assume that you are a pedophile. SO if i barrack for Carlton is true that means that ... hehe
I WILL BARRACK FOR GEELONG TILL THE DAY I DIE

THE ANTI ESSENDON VENDETTA CONTINUES ...K

All your posts seem to have a Carlton flavour to them. That's why I can tell you are a Carlton follower. You love them, it seems, but you don't admit it. I think it is obvious for all to see that you are blueboy through and through. Your "heart" is Carlton, even if you "claim" that you barack for Geelong. You show no passion for Geelong. None. All your "heart" and gut instinct is for ther Blues.

You show all the intelligence of a typical Carlton supporter too (i.e none). How good was it for you when you won in 1995. 23-2, a massive Grand Final win over a bunch of ****s. A glorious afternoon. It's a pity you've done sweet f*ck all since then.

Go and **** yourself Dan24 i was pissed off in 1995 but my one consolation was at least we lost to a great team in Carlton. You should see how passionate i am at Geelong matches Dan24 you ******. My favorite players are Peter Riccardi, Jason Snell and Tim Mcgrath. You really do talk shit don't you Dan24 - last year i spent close to 500 dollars on Geelong gear and i finacially support them during their stand up and fight campaign. I could never do that for bloody Carlton. I respect and admire them but i couldn't love them the way i love Geelong. I can also take consolation that Geelong have defeated Essendon in a grand final.

Nuh, I don't but it G4E.

Obviously you're going to defend yourself, but this doens't mean you barrack for Geelong. Anyone could say what you just said.

I think, you just said all that, becasue you would look like a dickhead if you changed teams. People wouldn't respect you.

So, obviously you "claim" that you still go for the Cats. This doesn't mean that you are a geelong fan. But look at the fatcs. Carlton have the same cplours as Geelong, but they have won more premeirships and been more successful. You also admire and like them anyway, and therefore, it is obvious that you are a Blue-boy. As for me, I only rally talk about Essendon, so it is obvious who I go for.

Like I said, even if you do barrack for the Cats (which I very much doubt), your HEART is with the Blues, as we can all tell from your posts. Go with your heart. Deep down you are a Carlton person. Look deep within yourself G4E, and you will see. Don't spin all that crap about forking aout money to me, mate. I'm not falling for that bullshit.

Just remember, you can't have a go at us for 1999, becasue we kicked your sorry blue ass in 2000.

SUFFER!!!!!

I don't barrack for Carlton Dan24 - you ****wit, do you care to see my personal files i still have my 2000 GFC membership with my real name on it. I don't need to justify myself to you ********er.

I still don't believe you. Prove you barrack for Geelong. Prove it.

Carlton wear the same colours are MORE successful, are admired by you (as you have admitted), and you even went so far to say you'd barrack for them if you didn't barrack for Geelong.

I think you don't even barrack for the Cats at all, and, like I said previously, you just say you are a Geelong fan, because you would lok like a fool, if you changed teams.

Go where your heart is. Everyone can tell, you are a Blues fan. Even your hatred of Essendon has "Carlton fan" written all over it. I've never known a Geelong fan to hate Essendon as much as you. Only Carlton suporters hate Essendon as much as you, which leads to the logical assumption that you are a Carlton supporter. Deep down, anyway. In your heart. Admit what your "heart" says, and dont let your outside personality affect your football loyalty. Your heart is where your loyalty should lie.

Add that to the admiration and love you have already shown for the Blues and we can tell you are a Blues fan. Right through from the hatred of the Bombers through to the same blue and white clours.....G4E is a Carlton fan. He may not admit it, but you are a Blues fan. Absoultely no doubt in my mind.

Prve me wrong, but I don't think you can. You even continue to post under this topic, which was started by you, and relates to a former Carlton champion. How much more proof do I need ????? And no mater how much you want the Blues to win, your 5 year drought is going to get longer, becasaue you havn't got a chance in 2001. Suck sh*t.

[This message has been edited by Dan24 (edited 09 November 2000).]

Who really cares who G4E
goes for

Dan let it rest
You have established he likes to switch sides
He isn't going to admit it.

The main thing is he/she is a w***er and that is that.
Heshe likes to piss everyone off.
Realises that their are allot of high strung Essendon supporters on the board so that is who heshe is aiming at.
Look if their were allot of high strung geelong supporters heshe would probally attack them.

The real question is what gender are you G4E?
Comon out you come

I think that would answer allot of questions.

If I were a betting man it would be female.
Comon Walshy you seem to have a knack for this
What do you think ?

The reason DAN24 you suck brain i like Carlton is that i am of lebanese origin, and only one lebo who has ever played AFL footy (i could be wrong) was Mil Hanna of Carlton. He did so much for the lebanese community and i'm proud of my middle eastern origins. I love geelong dickwit but i have a deep seeted hatred towards essendon, because of dickhead supporters like yourself and Smutty smartarse Sandie. I enjoyed laughing at Michael Long's injury at the Centenary Match in 1996. Too bad Geelong lost. I can name every player on Geelongs list off the top of my head by number order, something which i can't do at carlton. So if that doesn't prove it then i am sure you are a pedantic, neurotic and ignorant human being with no acceptance of real facts.

Originally posted by sabre_ac:

Dan let it rest
You have established he likes to switch sides
He isn't going to admit it.

That was the point I was trying to make. Like most people who barack for Carlton, he has just jumped onto a winner. Looks like we are all of the same opinion.

That is bullshit Dan24. I have been barracking for Geelong since i was 9 and have stuck by them ever since. You don't know me personally so you can't jump to that conclusion. It is an illegal offense to insinuate something about someone which is not true. I can catogorically state know i love geelogn. look at the thank you mr skelton post for more proof chumber bum.

According to your persoanl profile, G4E, you are unemployed (WOW !, big surprise there !!!)

How can you afford a membership, if you don't have a job ? Sounds like an outright lie to me. Don't lie to me about liking Carlton only becasue of their lebanses origins. You like them for other reasons too.

If you think you can list all Geelongs list (which I doubt. In fact I KNOW yuy can't do it), then list them all here now. Go on.

Also, it has been proven that a lot of people with a lebanese background actually barrack for Carlton. It's true. You said yourself, you are lebanese, which CONFIRMS (as if we needed any more proof), that you are a Blues fan. Deep down, anyway.

Go with your heart, G4E. This constant rebuttal by you is tiresome. Don't you ever get tired of lying ? Just admit it, and be over with. Every post you make, a new fact comes out, which confirms that deep down your heart lies with Carlton.

Grrr this is getting anoying

G4E is certainly not going to print on the board that he is really an carlton supporter

G4E:No more stupid comments aimed at certain elitists

Dan:Your too argumentitive, there is now way you can win this one

ITS OVER

hey G4E
Are you male or female

[This message has been edited by sabre_ac (edited 09 November 2000).]

Originally posted by geelong4eva:
That is bullshit Dan24. I have been barracking for Geelong since i was 9 and have stuck by them ever since. You don't know me personally so you can't jump to that conclusion. It is an illegal offense to insinuate something about someone which is not true. I can catogorically state know i love geelogn. look at the thank you mr skelton post for more proof chumber bum.

Nope. You did that post AFTER I accused you. All that post is designed to do is make people think you are a Cats fan. Like I said, you'd look pretty stupid if everyone found out you have changed teams, so you post stuff to make people "think" you still are a Cats fan. This will give you more credibility.

Now that I've basically proven it, you look like a down-right fool. A absloute dickhead. No one respected you anyway. Imagine what those people think now.

Real surpirse that you havn't listed the Geelong team. I knew you wouldn't. You seem to have no problem naming Carlton players, do you ? In this post you have even managed to name TWO past Carlton greats - Greg Williams and Mil Hanna.

If you know that much about PAST players, you obviously know heaps about the current ones. You never say anything about past Geelong players, probably because you don't know much about them, but you know heaps about Carlton.

Your heart is with the Blues. Just admit it.

Without looking at any footy records or mags - the following was Geelong's season 2000 list. In number order
1 - Steven King
2 - Ezra Bray
3- Adam Houlihan
4 - Jason Snell
6 - David Spriggs
7 - Ben Graham
8 - Ronnie Burns
9 - Clinton Bizzell
10 - Marc Woolnough
11 - Joel Corey
12 - Brad Sholl
13 - Oysters Kilpatrick
14 - David Clarke
15 - Peter Riccardi
16 - Jason Mooney
17 - Bluey Mcgrah
18 - Paul Lynch DELISTED
19 - Derek Hall RETIRED
20 - Carl Steinfort - TRADED TO COLLINGWOOD
21 - Cam Mooney
23 - Liam Pickering - RETIRED
24 - Hamish Simpson
25 - Paul Lindsay - DELISTED
26 - Barry Stoneham - RETIRED
27 - Brenton Sanderson
28 - Simon Arnott - DELISTED
29 - Daniel Lowther
30 - Matty Scarlett
31 - David Mensch
32 - Garry Hocking
33 - Paul Corrigan
34 - James Rahilly
35 - Paul Chapman
36 - Peter Street
37 - Tom Harley
38 - Joel Mckay
39 - Dasher Milburn
40 - Bomber Wojinski
41 - Daniel Foster
42 - Tristan Lynch DELISTED
43 - Daniel O'Brien (From Garfield !!!)
44 - Corey Enright who hails from a farm in
SA
45 - Cameron Ling
46 - Marcus Baldwin - from Rookie List
47 - Shane Ryan - ROOKIE LIST
48 - Brent Cowell - ROOKIE LIST

so there Dan24 i know more about Geelong cause i barrack for geelong.
Our captain is Benny Graham with Peter Riccardi and Tim Mcgrath the Vice captains.
there is a sign on the shell stadium fence sponsored by Candies. Ask any dyed in teh wool GFC fan that dickhead.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

G4E, I've got news for you.

I know you are a Cats fan. I just thought it would be fun, to "bait" you, and give you a tatse of your own medicine. God, that was fun. Highly amusing.

And I made you type all that out, just to prove to me that you barrack for the Cats, when we all knew it anyway. Ha ha ha.

You fell for it lock, stock and barrel, you sad little loser. So, what does it feel like to get a tatse of your own medicine ? I can't beieve you fell for it. Actually, I CAN believe it, because you are so friggin dumb.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha (pause to take a breath) HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAHA HA HA HA HA HA

Posted by G4E
THE ANTI ESSENDON VENDETTA CONTINUES ...K

G4E, what is the meaning of the ...K at the end of this message?

Is it your initial?

Karl?

Curious!

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.