Classy![]()
Yeah shit comment. Then again, it shows some people are lonely individuals

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Classy![]()
Are you sure you didnt go and see Ed the other night?ha ha
congrats on the new medal
View attachment 468263
it was 7 when i logged in, other mods are faster
Both sides can take a fair bit out of that hit out I think.
But a bit of perspective here - compare the respective TOG% of both sides. - Port went harder for that one.
We had three players play 85%. Port had 7 and most of their bigger names at that too.
Crouch/Sloane/Gibbs played sub 70% TOG while we preferred to get more minutes into secondary midfielders like Douglas/Hampton/CEY/Atkins/Gibson.
Yeah shit comment. Then again, it shows some people are lonely individuals
Just imagine if we what to the Bombers? Win? Lose? Draw? This needs clarification.
Wow....cry me a river....all this from the guy that had a crack at Dangerfield before the prelim.All joking aside ....the Social Media attacks after the GF, and the ADEL Fishbowl, may have in fact broken his will
It was definitly more worrying for you last week than it was for us this weekArchie agree, but look at our tog v West Coast with big guns last week. One week it's important, the next week it's not

Hate is a strong word but yeah, I do too, especially in finals.I hate Jenkins. So much.
If he never played for us again I'd be very satisfied.
Reckon it was a trial of dougy v dmac for the role and they played it a half eachThought Douglas played well across HB in the first half... but gather he didn't okay back much in the second half?
Naughton and Fog would have been handyWe really need to draft an athletic KPD this year....
Maybe true but I'll back them to be one of the harder teams to play againstRight now. No they aren't a contender, they are just a mid table team that have tried to buy their way into being a contender.
We don't know if they are until mid to late season, to say so earlier is just getting sucked in by a side on paper (which is worth sweet **** all.)
I wasn't surprised!Reckon it was a trial of dougy v dmac for the role and they played it a half each
Dougy won surprisingly enough
?It was supposed to be “the inbred”
You do realize him and Danger are best mates and he was just messing around with a friend?Wow....cry me a river....all this from the guy that had a crack at Dangerfield before the prelim.
The best year Jenkins had was when he was out of contract and wanted a massive deal to see him off.
Most selfish player to ever play for the Crows. We were sucked in Mackay style...it's nothing to do with social media...and EVERYTHING to do with the size of Jenkins pea heart and MASSIVE ego.
I wasn't eitherI wasn't surprised!
If we play both Douglas & Milera, gives us options to play either across HB or on a wing.
Dmack looked lost today. Doesn't look like he's put on an ounce of muscle kicks better than Gibson (My nan probably does) but doesn't get near it enough. We can't win a flag with him in the side.
Wtf?... you’re a power supporter mate.. what are you even doing over on an adelaide crows thread??... why don’t you crawl back over to the power pages?... or are you finding it “lonely” over there?
Yeah, he did.?
Original mate, who held your hand through that, Tex?
Look at the flog backing awayNah, needed a laugh
Yes I do....so ???? ...a smarter and more talented player would let his football do the talking. But as Jenkins is completely reliant on his team mates to look like anything other than a hack....a media career beckons.You do realize him and Danger are best mates and he was just messing around with a friend?
His false teeth must’ve fallen out mid sentence...
It was definitly more worrying for you last week than it was for us this week![]()