Josh's Derby carnage - on Fox

• Thread starter Thread starter pants

Does this mean the knitting needle brigade will be ringing up Sattler and co. Chrissy arvo complaing about "that thug" :eek: that roughed up their little golden haired boys and cheated his way to a Freo win.

Surely they have moved on.

Nah doubt it ;)

Hahahaha, I can imagine playing that with the whole family early in the afternoon and getting the ol'Christmas spirit'o'war off to an early start. The chard's would make an early appearance followed by early naptime for a few family members.

"Josh Carr is a good fair footy player, isn't he"?
"Well he did win the fairest and best, did he not?"

Then watch out for flying Chardonnay glasses and knitting needles.

Hahahaha, I can imagine playing that with the whole family early in the afternoon and getting the ol'Christmas spirit'o'war off to an early start.

Let us know how many times you are asked "So how many premierships have the dockers won again?"

My guess is 31.

Does this mean the knitting needle brigade will be ringing up Sattler and co. Chrissy arvo complaing about "that thug" :eek: that roughed up their little golden haired boys and cheated his way to a Freo win.

They would've all been in bed for 8 hours by 2am.

*Sigh* wish I had Foxtel...I've got this game on DVD though :D

Would be great to get home from close at work and watch it though hehe

Let us know how many times you are asked "So how many premierships have the dockers won again?"

My guess is 31.

I'm just counting how many weagle-ites will be at my folks for Christmas lunch... and I've come up with the grand total of.... none!!! Yay - out of 15 people, there won't be one bluenyella. Oh joy!

Then their slimey mates will turn up for afternoon drinks, and the number will grow - but I'll be quite happy to go and have an afternoon nap and ignore them all completely. :)

Well it's debatable whether the drugs in Ben Cousins system was actually beneficial to his performance, so yeah, either way I see what you're saying.

If Ben Cousins wasn't on drugs, we would have won that game. Everyone knows recreation drugs such as ICE, etc are performance inhibiting. :)