Peacock

Anyone hear the little maggot on SEN this morning? What a tool.

Also says Hawthorn are NO CHANCE vs Sydney.

Probably thinks Richmond are in the box seat for the flag this year :)

My prediction is the Eagles are believing their own hype and we will hit them hard early and be 4 goals up at quarter time, only for them to reel us in, before we fight back and lead going into 3 quarter time, and then they pip us at the post in the final quarter :mad:

Never shows much love for the Blues.
He carries an immense amount of offended (or heartburn as he calls it) from the 1982 Grandfinal. Poor bugger lost the rest of his hair that day.

Dont get sucked in by his facade...Loves to get people annoyed and have them called in/listening.

He tipped Richmond in a big win before we went and thumped them 100+ points :)

Dont get sucked in by his facade...Loves to get people annoyed and have them called in/listening.

He tipped Richmond in a big win before we went and thumped them 100+ points :)
Not to mention his Judd prediction... ;)

nah.

I reckon you guys are giving him too much credit. He usually gets things wrong, not a matter of him trying to be 'controversial'. He's just a simpleton.

Just look at his coaching record.

Everytime I see a bullshit holding the ball free paid or a soft hands in the back all I can think about is how he has impacted my football enjoyment these days courtesy of his involvement on the rules committee.

He has ruined footy by trying to have the umpires apply the rules how he would of wanted it back when he was the biggest squib and sook playing the game!!

nah.

I reckon you guys are giving him too much credit. He usually gets things wrong, not a matter of him trying to be 'controversial'. He's just a simpleton.

Just look at his coaching record.
That makes me feel better all the time as does his petulant stance and set he took against his beloved Tigers when they told him to **** Off!:)

At the end of the day.. hes just a wrinkled old man sitting behind a microphone stirring the pot because Richmonds season is over.

We are back - finals footy, pressure is intense. An I'm absolutely loving it.

Sorry to intrude but I remember hearing him say at the start of the year that Carlton wouldn't make finals this year and Collingwood would go through the season undefeated. I wouldn't be worried about what he thinks.

OMG! I'm now convinced KB loves us... No seriously!

either that or it's a case of Bart vs Hamster

this from the man that predicts Richmond to beat us in the opening round every year and the man who creates the rules that everyone hates.

Forgive me if my thoughts on his comments are somewhere on the line of " MEH........."

Sorry to intrude but I remember hearing him say at the start of the year that Carlton wouldn't make finals this year and Collingwood would go through the season undefeated. I wouldn't be worried about what he thinks.

KB dribbles bullshite... I dont know whether it's a sign of early onset alzheimers or he is just plain ****ing stupid but either way... he is usually wrong. Especially when predicting his precious tuggers

Cant say i like the man but i think he's on the money with this one

Can't say I care for your opinion, nor your decision to push your luck on our team board.

KB said that?

That's outstanding! Pretty much guarantees we'll be playing in a preliminary final next week.

I was listening to this 'prediction' on the radio and couldn't wipe the smile off my face.

I thought, 'better get my tickets for next week against Geelong then'.

Every time KB writes us off, we go out and win. Cannot wait!