- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
- Other Teams
- probably
- Banned
wouldnt u need to keys in for that?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Avoid parking tickets by leaving your windscreen wipers turned to “fast wipe” whenever you leave your car parked illegally.
No do it the other way. Put their ticket on your car. Then parking officer will think that you've already been fined.Alternatively, put the ticket on the car behind yours and hope they don't check the rego before paying.
No do it the other way. Put their ticket on your car. Then parking officer will think that you've already been fined.
Hungry and broke? Drive through Maccas and tell them you didn't get the qtr pounder in your order, you're furious, his happened last time as well but you don't realise till you got home and you want to See the f Ing manager. Qtr Pounder will arrive quickly.
Free Maccas used to work this way, not sure now, haven’t done it in years.
In practice they give different sized knots and different levels of symmetry. Which knot should really depend on the style of the tie and the collar, and the size of the person. I use a Windsor with a spread collar. A narrower collar I might opt for a half Windsor or a Pratt.Am I the only person in this thread who can't see a difference between the 4?
I have no idea what knot I tie my tie with *shrug*
Want a free ride home after a big night, find a pizza shop, order a home delivery from your mobile, wait for driver to come out and get a lift home with him as he delivers you your pizza (if he's a good bloke you he will let you eat it on the way).
Gold, love the tomato paste idea, will use
Don't get why you would dry your feet first while the rest of you is still dripping water all over them?
No do it the other way. Put their ticket on your car. Then parking officer will think that you've already been fined.

Free Maccas used to work this way, not sure now, haven’t done it in years.
Go to drive-thru during peak time (has to be a line of cars)
Has to be a two window drive-thru (one where you pay, another where you collect order)
Get to speaker and tell them shit, sorry, I forgot my wallet. There’s cars lined up behind you so you have to just drive through.
First window will wave you by, the idiot who forgot his wallet.
Stop at second window, they’ll hand you the order for the car behind you (you’re just the next car in the line as far as they’re concerned).
Drive off, enjoy meal.
Only thing is you’re at the mercy of the other bloke, you get whatever they ordered. But shit, it’s free. Did it a few times with a mate, if it’s peak hour you’ll generally get at least one meal, usually more.
I did the pretend to have lost my ticket trick on a train in the UK once, it was the train from Stansted airport back to London, I'd lost my bankcard and didn't have enough cash on me for a ticket so just tried to blag it.
Luckily the conductor was a nice old bloke and let me off, was still pretty embarrassing making a scene on the train pretending I'd lost my ticket while rummaging through my pockets and my backpack trying to find a ticket that didn't exist while everyone else in the carriage is staring at you like you're an idiot. Not something I would do if I had the money for a ticket.
I did the same thing with my NSW licence, except I never lived there.While living in Melbourne I once pretended I was an interstate visitor by showing my NSW driver's licence to get out of a fine for being on a tram without a Metcard.
Those change-only machines were the most idiotic idea known to man.
Oh, I tipped 9 in footytips a while ago and do I won a free whopper. I have used that one voucher about 9 or ten times now because the idiots don't ask to check.
Just say you have a free whopper for tipping 9 and they won't even check.
I always found in those situations that playing the dumb Aussie hick tends to work fairly well. Broaden the accent slightly, make it sound like you've just got off the plane. The English like this too because it reinforces their stereotype of Australians and they tend to let you off.
Note to chargers 09, move to America.The Yanks love Aussies over there, you can just about get away with murder there if you have an Aussie accent.
Note to chargers 09, move to America.
I just print it off heaps and heaps of times!!!!Oh, I tipped 9 in footytips a while ago and do I won a free whopper. I have used that one voucher about 9 or ten times now because the idiots don't ask to check.
Just say you have a free whopper for tipping 9 and they won't even check.