Make someone smile.........

• Thread starter Thread starter lioness

Originally posted by BUBBALOUIS

Hi Mandy, i know how you feel :( How about we become bigfooty buddies and start our own clique, so anytime one of these polls comes up ill mention you and you can mention me!!!!! Sound good :)

Thanks for listening Mandy, your the best , hehehehehehe

Sounds excellent!

And no, really, YOU are the best!!!!!!

Originally posted by Darky

Lioness is always so damn happy and smiley, as is shown by feelgood topics like this. That's gotta be a good thing, having a person around who just wants to cheer everyone else up. Good onya Jacs! :)

Thank u babe, that's such a sweet thing to say!!!!!!!! :D

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Blues Brat for being one of the few and true remaining Sturt supporter. Your loyalty and dedication to the club is outstanding considering you are so far away!!! You've stuck by them when most wouldn't and coped the abuse everyone gave us.

Your attacks on Port are forever making me laugh, as well as your thoughts on who should coach us next year! The love you share with me for Melvin shall never die!!!

Well if your aim was to make me smile, mission acomplished!!! :D

*big bear hugs*

Just between you and me, your avatar is very appropriate. :cool:

Originally posted by Blues_Brat

Well if your aim was to make me smile, mission acomplished!!! :D

*big bear hugs*

Just between you and me, your avatar is very appropriate. :cool:

Awwwwwwwwww

*big bear hugs*

You've managed to salvage something good outta today!!

Thank you!!!!

thanks lioness.
you really are a great friend. always there when i need to talk. especially tonight. i do appreciate it, i hope i can do the same for you one day!

also, i reckon mandy5's a gun poster.

rippers avatar always makes me smile, and jub jubs one liners are grouse!

bubba deserves a mention. good poster.
Roger the sheep...haha your a legend rog...
whatever happened to duck smuth?? i loved readin his posts...if u see this duck, please reply!!

and ahh, yeah everyone else that i talk to on msn! your all top people, and if i havent met ya, i cant wait to!

What about me, am I forgotten:(

OK, i gotta TRY keep this short, but i'm gonna miss people i wanna put
OK, Special Mentions to FreoFan, Dockerbabe, Beausgirl43, keatings_gal, motlops, RF#1, EagleFan, Lioness(plus many more) They make Bigfooty the beautiful place it is, light it up on a dark day.

Also, to Mobbers and all the fantasy footy crew, Great fun and special mention to the Hurricanes, and i better say all my ex team mates from the Wonders, All a great buch of posters

Joshhem and the fantasy cricket crew, WCW crew(legends!) and Jod, I'll let you keep the captaincy(for now:cool: )

There are more, but will run out of room

OH, all the West Coast fans, you make the West Coast board come alive with great debate and discussion, makes me look forward to reading every thread!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm why do fathers always tell expectant fathers all the BAD things,

It's a bloke thing :eek:

hehehehe, at least ill have my 24 hour Foxtel AFL channel from Feb to keep me company! :)

Bastard!

rassn frassn no telstra cable........

Originally posted by TheMase
I reckon all you guys are great....

Too bad nobody thinks the same about me :confused:

Looks like im in the same boat as you BUBBALOUIS ...
a rocky one at that too ....

Masey i reckon your the best .... just behind Mandy of course who is also the best .... maybe we could become the three musketeers of big footy .... all for one and one for all ......:)

BUBBA ... you are already in the allies 11 ... you dont needa suck up no more lol...

Kidding ... the 3 musketeers ay??
Interesting thought ...

Oh ..

Mandy you're a great poster love your work

And BUBBA ... mate ... what can i say ..you're a legend lol

:D

i like this topic...he he
thanx nicki i know wot ya mean...

definatley use all make me smile ( even tho i dunno use all)
but mostly

Dee_Girl9, dees*gal, DEES RULE, : u know i luv ya's ur great friendz u have no idea how happy u 3 make me.......u understand where i'm @ more than any of my other friendz......

to Spidey, don't talk very often but we get along real good thanx for making me smile fighting over my boy......lol...

remember.....
*SMILE*

never frown, u'll never know who's falling in love with your smile...

Eagle_Fan is one of my favourite people here, so she has to be singled out for a mention.

One night she was nice enough to talk to me from midnight to almost 7am (Melbourne time) on MSN, never short of intelligent conversation. What a sweetheart! :)

Then there's those gorgeous blue eyes... awwwwwwwwww!

And that bikini photo you sent... oh babe what a stunner

Then the one in the apron, standing at a stove - now if that ain't a marriage proposal...

I won't mention the *ahem* home video! :eek:

;)

Originally posted by GOALden Hawk
Dan25...for all the rubbish he cops - seems to be a pretty good guy. I reckon he cops more abuse on this site than anyone (except maybe Joffa) but he takes it all on the chin and doesn't complain. Sure - his obsession with the finals system and crowds can be annoying, but he does post plenty of worthwhile topics as well.

Good onya Dan, lookign forward to meeting up before the Bombers- Hawks game next year, where the Hawks will break the 5 year drought by thrashing an Essendon side weakened without Hardwick and Goldspink! :D

Thanks GOALden.

Seeing Blues2001 at the International Rules game, I was wondering the identity of the other person I was saluting (knowing it was a bigfoty person obviously) during three-quarter time. It was nice to meet you after the game.

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

Dee_Girl9, dees*gal, DEES RULE, : u know i luv ya's ur great friendz u have no idea how happy u 3 make me.......u understand where i'm @ more than any of my other friendz......

hehe, i luv ya too Rachy, you know that you make me laugh and that i don't mind you posting on every topic on our board just so that you can get your name up there....... at least it gives me someone to compete with! :p ;)

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45
i like this topic...he he
thanx nicki i know wot ya mean...

definatley use all make me smile ( even tho i dunno use all)
but mostly

to Spidey, don't talk very often but we get along real good thanx for making me smile fighting over my boy......lol...

remember.....
*SMILE*

never frown, u'll never know who's falling in love with your smile...

lol thanks Rachey, u make us all laugh and u probably dont know why. and we probably dont know why. HAHA. but yeah, you're a champ, keep it up. (anyone who posts as much as you, really needs to laugh once in awhile ;)

This is one of the nicest threads i have seen anywhere. but i cant nominate someone since im new.

Alright here we go!

I'll do it in order of teams

QT
bluecrow
Beausgirl43
mr Ripper! (Huwwo!)
joshem
denno
ODN's
Blues2001
Fatred
meg
joffa
Mags
PP
ss11
Miss Magpie
Rocca's babe
magpiegal19
Magpie Fletch
Dan25
Dave
M29
topdon
Same old's
Easty
mantis
walshy
gPhounqe
windyhill
kizza
bomberGal
Every other Bomber on the face of this planet!
Fre Fan
JubJub
Hawkfan5
Hitman
vanders
ShinBoners
Dee girl9
DEES RULE (no they don't)
BBP
Macca
Richmondfan#1
CJH
RichmondEmma
TheMase
StrengthThroughLoyalty
visro
EKA
Jod
X Box X
Lockalyokel
Westy Boy
Topdog

They are all great people and notify me if I missed someone!

Originally posted by Carlton_Rules
This is one of the nicest threads i have seen anywhere. but i cant nominate someone since im new.

Well thank you - you contributed well to the thread just by saying that, I am very happy you like the thread. :D I just started it, the great people of Bigfooty have just kept the vibe going. :D

Originally posted by dee_girl9

lol thanks Rachey, u make us all laugh and u probably dont know why. and we probably dont know why. HAHA. but yeah, you're a champ, keep it up. (anyone who posts as much as you, really needs to laugh once in awhile ;)

i don't post THAT much...do i? lol...but i know i make u'se laugh and dunno y or how but hey i live with it...ha ha..yeh Or i can't keep up with you anymore....i'll let ya keep it....for now!!! ha ha