Me

Homer said:
Heals, if you're gonna go the kiss, be sure to brush your teeth and maybe use your toothbrush on your tounge too.

Is she likes it, maybe you should go the grope too.
You idiot for saying that. We don't want Healy to look stupid. Healy don't grope.

Pat has used this picture of himself in another forum as an avatar.

av-102.jpg

*just thought you might like me to show this Pat. if you don't let me know and i will remove it

Bucks5 said:
What other Forums is he a member of? Is he as entertaining there as he is there?
For fear of being booted I wont say (you will easily find if you look)
his posts there have only started this week so noone understands him yet and he must of copy/paste his last post from here.

Bucks5 said:
What other Forums is he a member of? Is he as entertaining there as he is there?
He is on Fanatic Forum he is just as amusing there. I don't know what other sites he is on. I don't even know if he posts much on that site. I have only been their once and are awaiting validation.

First I want to say hello to everyone who has been nice and said hello to me. That is my picture. It is a bit old but it was the only one my friend Daniel could put on the computer.

I am very sad today because I got into trouble with Paula's dad. After she wasn't allowed to meet me at the movies I thought I would wait by the front gate in case her family came to visit her brother Bruce. I waited and waited and then I saw their car. I was very excited.

When they parked I walked over to say hello to Paula. Her dad came up to me and looked very mean and scary, he said he wanted to talk to me. He said it was not right that I had encouraged Paula to sneak out at night and that I shouldn't do that sort of thing with anyone. He also said that because Paula is only 15 that I shouldn't be having her as my friend. He said I was not to contact Paula anymore and that he would talk to my carer to make sure I didn't try to sneak out with Paula.

This upset me. I tried to tell him that I really liked Paula and that I was hoping she would be my girlfriend and that I would treat her nice. But he didn't want to listen and told me that I should have a girl friend my own age and that I should not try to get girls under 18 to be my girlfriend.

I didn't even get to talk to Paula.

It's not fair, I would have been so nice to Paula. I just wanted to be a good boyfriend for her. My carer says I am not allowed to speak to Paula anymore. This is stupid, Paula is my friend. It's not fair. I was even going to buy Paula a xmas present and everything.

Daniel says I should not worry as there is heaps more chicks and it is best to be free at New Years Eve so you can pash lots of girls. I don't no about this, all I want is to pash Paula.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Oh Heals, sorry to hear that the Paula thing went pear-shaped champ.

Daniel might be onto something with the "free and single on New Year's Eve" thing though... Can't hurt, can it?

Keep your chin up mate! :)

Bad luck heals mate, a know a guy at my school called Healey and you seem alot smarter than him. As for Paula, some love is not meant to be . . .

Keep posting here mate, and good luck with the ladies

ahh_zombies said:
Bad luck heals mate, a know a guy at my school called Healey and you seem alot smarter than him. As for Paula, some love is not meant to be . . .

Keep posting here mate, and good luck with the ladies

SLIMEY 'EEEEEEEAAAAAAAALLLEEEEEZZZZ!!!!!

Anyway, keep up the good work Heals and good luck with the ladies as you'll find your match one day buddy. Keep us informed.

Hi everyone. What is the name of the Healy at your school? My cousin is at school his name is Ross. He is pretty smart though.

I am getting over the Paula stuff. Daniel has said that I won't even remember her after all the chicks we get on new years eve.

It was pretty funny at work today, a little boy was sick all over santa. Santa then got really angery and told our manager he was quitting. I just kept laughing and laughing until santa snapped around and shouted at me to shut the -bad word- up!

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS AND LADIES ON NEW YEARS EVE GET IT ON!

Hi everybody,

Wow its now summer. I love summer even though there's no footy. Last year my friend Daniel and me would go to the beach on hot days and look at the girls who had no tops on. Daniel kept telling me I should ask one of them out but I didn't because I didn't want them to think I was just speaking to them so I could look at their boozies.

Daniel got in trouble one day. I wasn't there but he told me that he took his camera and he was taking photo's of one lady and her boozies and her husband saw him and he came up to him and got very angry at Daniel. I think he said he was going to jam Daniels camera down his throat or something.

Hopefully this year I won't need to do this because I will be going to the beach with a girlfriend of my own, although I don't think I would like it if she showed her boozies. You might get people like my friend Daniel taking pictures and stuff.

On Sunday I saw Paula and her family drive threw the gates. I didn't want them to see me so I went and stayed in my room and cut out some pictures of cats players from the papers to put on my wall.

There is a girl who I work with who I think is kinda cute. She is one of Santa's elves. I was thinking of asking her for a date but I am not sure?

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!