Me

Heals... I have a very good idea, if you don't wanna take up the 'Rainmage' idea...

You have a loyal following here on BigFooty, if you asked everyone that lives in Melbourne and has posted on here and said g'day to you, I'm sure you could get a group of people to go with you and prove that you are cool and if he wants trouble, then you and your gang will give trouble...

The Scarecrow said:
Probably got his internet access taken away.
Poor cat, or maybe his GF's Boyfriend found him :confused:

Hi everyone,

It's been a big couple of weeks. I am still very excited about Nathan Ablett coming to play with the Mighty Cats. With him in the team there is no way we will lose. I am sure his brother will look after him in case he gets in any fights.

Well thingS between Sasha and me haven't worked out. A few days after I had a fight with her stupid boyfriend I was back down at the shops and I saw her and her boyfriend. I was trying to hide at the front of Foot Locker when they saw me. Her boyfriend came over and told me to tell Sasha what I had said to him. I got embarassed and didn't want to say anything until her boyfriend said unless I told her he would smash me. So I said that I thought you (Sasha) liked me more than him. She laughed at me and said she didn't really know me and that even if she did know me she had a boyfriend who was hot and that she wouldn't think of going out with someone who wasn't normal and wore a Cats tracksuit all the time.

It hurt me to hear this and even though I didn't want to, I started crying. Sasha and her boyfriend walked away laughing. I hate her and him so much. If I was strong like my friend Daniel I might have thought about punching them. There's nothing wrong with my tracksuit.

We had a really ace day yesterday for the Melbourne cup. All our friends and family came to a party at the place where we live at. We all got a horse and if it won you got a big choclate Freddo. My horse didn't do very well his name was Winning Belle. We had a BBQ and I ate 10 sausages and 6 hamburgers and had lots of Cheetos. Bruce who lives in one of the other units had his family along. His sister is very good looking. A few of us dared each other to go talk to her. In the end I went up to her. Her name was Paula. She was very nice to me. I told her how much I love the Cats and guess what? She loves them as well. I am thinking of asking Bruce if I can get her number to call her. Daniel says I have to stop been a chicken and I should ask her out. He says thats why he always has girlfriends because he ask so many of them out. I was a bit scared to tell Daniel that Paula is a little bit large as he says I am not allowed to go out with fat girls anymore.

Daniel says he was at a racing party yesterday and all the girls really liked him because he told them they were "fine fillies". That's what they call girl horses. He said all the girls laughed when he said this to them. I wish I was like him.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS AND NATHAN GET IT ON!

Heals, you've confused me! I read somewhere you said you were 32! And then you said you were a kid in 95?? Whats the story mate? Were you lying so the girls liked you more? Because I do that, so good luck :D

No I am 23 in 1995 I was just 14.

I don't post on here all the time. Sometimes I don't have anything to say. And then sometimes when I tell what's been happening to me some people make fun of me. Also at a couple of places where I have been living we can't get on the internet. But this place we can so that is good. I haven't had a job since the gardening one didn't work out because I took one of that ladies rabbits. So it has been boring, but they told me this morning that they might have arranged for a new job for me starting next week. I hope it is something cool.

Healy said:
...but they told me this morning that they might have arranged for a new job for me starting next week. I hope it is something cool.

Proof reading or grammar/spell checking perhaps - your ability to put your experiences into a readable form is remarkably accurate compared with some of the less 'challenged' members of this forum. ;)

Jabber said:
Proof reading or grammar/spell checking perhaps - your ability to put your experiences into a readable form is remarkably accurate compared with some of the less 'challenged' members of this forum. ;)
My sentiments exactly.

Dont know if your fake or not Heals, but if you're for real you're a legend.

And if this is fake, whoever it is should really write a screenplay on what Footy really means to some people.