New Year's Resolutions

DEES RULE!

MELBOURNE DEMONS! :)
Ok well 2002 is almost here, and as it goes its time to make those new year's resolutions no one really keeps... coz lets face it half of us are drunk when we come up with them, and the other half of us are way too delusional! :D

So here goes nothing... what are your new year's resolutions??

Mine are:
  • To finally start writting the book I've been planing to write for ages
  • To finish recording my demo album with my friend
  • To get to 6000 posts by the end of the year! :eek:

- To finish memorising the whole terminator 2 movie word for word.
- To shave my pubic region.
- Not to get involved with anymore shemales.
- To make heaps of friends with football fans in this site.

Away from the net, I have no resolutions. Their is nothing about my life that I want to change, including the amount of food I eat, or the amount of footy that I watch. I am more than happy to keep everything in life the same as it is now.

But as far as the net goes, I want my post count to be no less than 4000.

Here goes...

• Work as hard as I possibly can to get my ENTER score that I need
  • Become fitter and stronger. From Jan 1 I'll be running, excercising, and doing weights.
  • See as many Haawthorn and Box Hill games as possible, and see them win their respective premierships.
  • To not be as lazy, and to do more, instead of saying I'm going to do something.

All achievable, and I believe I'll stick to them all. :)

The Hitman

I only have one this year...

I've figured that I have to work REALLY, REALLY hard this year at school. It's only one year... not really actually, only about three terms. If I WORK MY AR$E OFF... I should be able to get the ENTER score that I need. I've been promised by my parents if I get an ENTER over 95, they will shout me a trip to Europe ;) Sooo... the New Year's resolution is to work work work, and make school the absolute number one priority next year.

-To beat Stifler and root 24 chicks in my first year of uni.
-To run a marathon in under 3 hours (getting close).
-To get a foxtel unit in my room for the footy channel
-To win at least one trifecta per week.

Originally posted by *Sexual`King*
- To make heaps of friends with football fans in this site.

Don't bother W ANKER, I'm tired of bull**** artists like yourself mucking up things on this site.
If you want to do us a favour, you and all your other alias' just piss off and let the rest of us enjoy a good footy site

- to smoke as much weed as is humanly possible :D
- to find a nice cute girlfriend that wont stab me in the back or turn out a bitch
- Move to Melbourne and find a secure job

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Last I heard, you were determined NOT to give the evil things away. :(

If it makes you feel any better Ripper, i quit :) Have had 2 cigarettes in the last 12 weeks (used to be about 5-6 a day!)

Originally posted by Darky

I think these two cancel eachother out. :(

did you mean i should move to melbourne then find a new chick....or that every chick in melbourne is a bitching backstabber?