- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Didn't think 5 videos packed into 1 post was a good idea.

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Look at it this way. We took our top 2 picks in the draft before even looking at them.I haven't studied the form for AFLW so am wondering whether we got a bargain with the Tasmanians from our academy, or have we picked them as part of our commitment ot developing foooty in Tassie?
Look at it this way. We took our top 2 picks in the draft before even looking at them.
And took them with 2 of our picks in the back end of the draft, so even if we were taking them due to academy commitments we got them at a great price.
Left-wing, virtue signalling namby pambies. Who else?Who is funding this?
Left-wing, virtue signalling namby pambies. Who else?
In that case, I'm assuming it'd be factored in to AFL distributions, given that (going by 2017 AFL Annual Report) 5.6M viewers across 7 and Fox Footy watched that season. You'd think TV rights flows through to the clubs.It is a genuine question.
Is it coming out of NMFC revenue?
There is AFL funding handed out to AFLW clubs. No doubt the club will have some expenses over and above that but we’ll make it up on sausage sizzles.It is a genuine question.
Is it coming out of NMFC revenue?
The amounts would be in the MFC/WB/etc annual reports if anyone cares to look.In that case, I'm assuming it'd be factored in to AFL distributions, given that (going by 2017 AFL Annual Report) 5.6M viewers across 7 and Fox Footy watched that season. You'd think TV rights flows through to the clubs.
Just saw a special k ad with mo hope in her Collingwood kit.
Kelloggs sponsor the aflw also.
She's been an absolute ripper hasn't she. We all know about her on-field stuff but she seems ready-made for the off field stuff too (speaks well, knows her stuff, and easily marketable). Exactly the person you want starting a new team and growing together.How good has Kearney been for us so far, just quietly
Didn't think 5 videos packed into 1 post was a good idea.
Now you get itLeft-wing, virtue signalling namby pambies. Who else?

The revenue from playing a 4th Home Game on the Map. :stern lookWho is funding this?
When somebody says something you don't like, the grown-up and professional thing to do is to drop your mic and walk out in a huff and a puff.
Yes or no?
If you were exposed to misogyny, homophobia and other forms of discrimination every single day of your life, I'm sure you'd think dropping your Mic and walking out in a huff and a puff was a perfectly reasonable thing to do as well.When somebody says something you don't like, the grown-up and professional thing to do is to drop your mic and walk out in a huff and a puff.
Yes or no?
With the expansion to come, as with us this year, existing teams will be ripe for the plucking.Tom Lynch's little sister, it turns out.