- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Yeah we are playing like Brisbane but yeah easy game in the blistering form we are in. [emoji6]U wot

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Yeah we are playing like Brisbane but yeah easy game in the blistering form we are in. [emoji6]U wot
That's what I meant. We have been out of form since North Melbourne. Been a very patchy year.More like why is EP so confident?
Have we actually been in form at all this year. I'm not sure we haveThat's what I meant. We have been out of form since North Melbourne. Been a very patchy year.
I think North was pretty close to our best game. But yeah we haven't played any back to back 4 qtr games.Have we actually been in form at all this year. I'm not sure we have
Let's be honest if Sydney get it, why dont we?CoLA and an academy?
Freo saving themselves for their grand final next weekRampe on Pav is pretty heartless from Horse.
That we could quite possibly lose the derby after watching this is sobering. We are trash.
Good to see the Purples giving it 100% for their champion.
Probably saving themselves for next week.
Flogs
I swear if I hear Matthews talk about a side having to prove themselves on the MCG in September I'll go ******* postal
Not all sides get to play the season decider on their home ground you idiot
Bear in mind that had hawthorn played a full strength Freo in the prelim they wouldn't have even made the GF last year
If Sheridan didn't fumble the ball in their backline, I reckon they were building all qtr and were a fair chance of winning.Bear in mind that had hawthorn played a full strength Freo in the prelim they wouldn't have even made the GF last year
I know that but it's the manner he says it like it's an equal thing all clubs have to do without acknowledging there is an inbuilt advantage for Victorian clubsBut that is where it is played
It's a stupid statement, because you can't prove it until you actually win the flag.I swear if I hear Matthews talk about a side having to prove themselves on the MCG in September I'll go ******* postal
Not all sides get to play the season decider on their home ground you idiot
Bear in mind that had hawthorn played a full strength Freo in the prelim they wouldn't have even made the GF last year
Freo obviously decided to honor Pav by playing like they did when he debuted