Even better if my missus does as well
Mate come on, you just have to lower that arm.

Even better if my missus does as well
norf they are free falling we are stutteringWho will make less impact in the finals - us or North?
Saints might actually pip them for 8th spot lol.Who will make less impact in the finals - us or North?
Saints might actually pip them for 8th spot lol.
If North lose by heaps today, Saints limit the damage against the swans (ie a 4 goals or less loss) and then pump Brissie in the last round at Etihad, they may pip North on %.God I hope so, the melts would be glorious.
Still don't see them beating Sydney, though.
If North lose by heaps today, Saints limit the damage against the swans (ie a 4 goals or less loss) and then pump Brissie in the last round at Etihad, they may pip North on %.
Have Pendles / Sidebottom & STILL trading for a midfield.Treloar is such a beast. He and Adams (and Aish, at last) seem to be reviving the whole squad.
We will, only because North won't be playing FinalsWho will make less impact in the finals - us or North?
AFL directive. No replays or commentator chit chat about rubbing out players from these teams.Two pretty clear high bumps there by Swans players. No replay, no comments, Saints player on bench with possible broken jaw.