eth-dog
Tier 1 WW Player
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Essendon
- Other Teams
- Coburg Lions, All Boston sides
Yarran's htb was a joke. Landed squarely in his back

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
. Damn it Adelaide! I was looking foward to my BFSC platinum!Log in to remove this Banner Ad

It has been like watching a car crash coming in slow motion.. equal 2nd on the ladder with talent to burn.. still not sure they have enough in the legs to do major damage in September this year.. but they will win a flag, probably more than one, in the next five years..At what point does the rest of the AFL go "holy crap" in regards to the Gold Coast?
Jeez baseball usually kills me. that's some guts.Cleveland -1.5
Colorado Win
KCC Win
St Louis -1.5
Raiders -10.5
Gold Coast - 32.5
Carlton 1-39
$50 @ 122-1, Thank you Sportsbet.com.au
First 6 legs in and watching Carlton almost heck it up.. that is pressure..!
Carlton being level with us.. that is just depressing![]()
Yeah well I had Atletico Madrid in a multi.Cleveland -1.5
Colorado Win
KCC Win
St Louis -1.5
Raiders -10.5
Gold Coast - 32.5
Carlton 1-39
$50 @ 122-1, Thank you Sportsbet.com.au
First 6 legs in and watching Carlton almost heck it up.. that is pressure..!
Carlton being level with us.. that is just depressing![]()
No, Ralphy and Derm basically crucified Cooney - and talked down gablett's elbow to the face/head of Picken to a reprimand, maximum.Wonder if Ablett will get hammered in the media for putting his head over the ball like Hurley did last week? doubt it
Boys club.No, Ralphy and Derm basically crucified Cooney - and talked down gablett's elbow to the face/head of Picken to a reprimand, maximum.
MLB is a wild ride.. but metrics are all very solid and statistics kept for everything.. which is handy.Jeez baseball usually kills me. that's some guts.
Not sure about that mate, the local media ( Foxtel / Herald Sun ) have Cooney gone for a couple of weeks at least. Most likely because he took out Ablett, the shining star in the AFL firmament. Like the media's other darling ( no, not Goodes ), Judd, they have downplayed a forceful elbow from Ablett to Picken"s face, and dismissed it as low impact and careless. Nothing to see here MRP, move along.MRP created a rod for their back in their non-decision regarding Hanneberry. I will say that Cooney's challenge was more crude than Hanneberry's - he came from further back and with more force - Luckily Ablett saw him at the last second and slightly moved his head. I assume that Cooney will have no case to answer - And if this happens its open slather on front on head contact.
Because it is low impact and reckless?Not sure about that mate, the local media ( Foxtel / Herald Sun ) have Cooney gone for a couple of weeks at least. Most likely because he took out Ablett, the shining star in the AFL firmament. Like the media's other darling ( no, not Goodes ), Judd, they have downplayed a forceful elbow from Ablett to Picken"s face, and dismissed it as low impact and careless. Nothing to see here MRP, move along.
We must let him stay eligible for the Brownlow, or the betting markets will crash.
Western Bulldogs have gone backwards terribly.
Koby Stevens playing as their 2nd KPF![]()
Morris, Murphy, Boyd, Minson, Crameri, Picken, Goodes, Higgins, Cooney, Gia, Williams, Griffen and Dickson aren't exactly spring chickensThe bulldogs are extemely young, they don't have any KPF at 25y or older (besides Crameri, who is a 3rd tall and only kicks goals against bottom 4 sides)., they only have 3 experienced midfielders the rest are all 22 or less.
Id say the bulldogs are on the right track, their KP talls are being a bit slow to come on but if they do in the next couple of years along with all the mids that look like they are going to be guns, the will be in a good position.
I don't think anyone tipped the bulldogs to finish anywhere else but bottom 4 this year and thats due to them being a young side. But this will be their worst year for a few years. anything above 15th is a win for them IMO.
Morris, Murphy, Boyd, Minson, Crameri, Picken, Goodes, Higgins, Cooney, Gia, Williams, Griffen and Dickson aren't exactly spring chickens
MRP agree with you. I was dirty on him for sooking to umpires about his tagger(s). I felt he let down his usual, high standard - out of frustration.Because it is low impact and reckless?