PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?

In such a third world state, Port Adelaide still strives to grow and make our long passed on founders proud ... :thumbsu:
No
You don't

At least the old Port you could respect
This teal abortion has lived off the coat tails of those "founders" to the extent that even they disown you now.

And it's hilarious

I love your club
Even your Prez admits no one gives a red rats arse about you

Hmm yes, that makes sense. Picking apart your ridiculous posts, and your response is, 'Um no you are!'

The intellect is just dripping from your shill posts puffer

you haven't picked apart anything... but shitlaide nuffies gonna shitlaide nuffy... so enjoy your feeling of superiority Alias... your mrs liked your post

thth1c7ebb7d.gif~c200

The old car wreck still flounders along ... it's pathetic ... the Jack Nicholson quote from "A Few Good Men" is said just for her

The Adelaide crowbots franchise board meeting --

"Goal 1 / - Beat Port Adelaide
Goal 2 / - Finish higher than Port Adelaide
Goal 3 / - Keep tabs on what Port Adelaide back room people are doing
Goal 4 / - Sorry time's up, no more goals for the year, meeting closed"

No one gives a toss about Port Adelaide.

So you took the cheaper option then, I'm sure the good people of Darwin would be quite relieved that you're not going anyway. I guess you travelling to Tassie would be like a home coming to your ancestry.

That's one if your more pathetic replies. I travel where I choose to travel. Meanwhile - you're not going anywhere !

But while you are desperately trying to make this thread about me , how's about all you puffers
Get out there ...
Collect those cans and get your arse to China !

No one gives a toss about Port game in China by the look of it
Like I said - seems to be living up to the typical puffer hype:rolleyes:
"a crowd of about 7k":D
Could be a record lowest away crowd for you! History in the making for sure !

Woo hoo that!:thumbsu:

In such a third world state, Port Adelaide still strives to grow and make our long passed on founders proud ... :thumbsu:

Yes I'm sure the founders are incredibly proud of not making finals and focusing on entering into a dubious international experiment. I'm sure they'd all be urging the club to change it's slogan to "We exist to go to China".

Well Adelaide can change theirs as well .. We exist because of the Port Adelaide Football Club ... :p
The SANFL panicked .. how dare Port Adelaide apply to join the AFL... etc. etc, :D:D:D:D

Well Adelaide can change theirs as well .. We exist because of the Port Adelaide Football Club ... :p
The SANFL panicked .. how dare Port Adelaide apply to join the AFL... etc. etc, :D:D:D:D

The AFL/VFL only ever wanted a composite side from the beginning. You were the booby prize.
Oakley manipulated Port to get what he wanted and played Webber and Co like the fools they were. The only thing Port did was force the SANFL to act earlier and with less concessions.

The AFL/VFL only ever wanted a composite side from the beginning. You were the booby prize.
Oakley manipulated Port to get what he wanted and played Webber and Co like the fools they were. The only thing Port did was force the SANFL to act earlier and with less concessions.
It's nice to be in the AFL.. such fools :rolleyes:

So none of you puffers are going then?

Puff puff puff!

#noonegivesatossaboutport

Oh please, Drakey mate, we all know that per average, Puffer fans would be the poorest/on the minimum wage belt/dole out of all footy fans in Australia, as if any of them would be able to afford to trip to Shanghai ...

#TheyreBrokeAndTheyKnowIt

Oh please, Drakey mate, we all know that per average, Puffer fans would be the poorest/on the minimum wage belt/dole out of all footy fans in Australia, as if any of them would be able to afford to trip to Shanghai ...

#TheyreBrokeAndTheyKnowIt

You're forgetting that Port have a lot of bandwagoners/turncoats. So whilst they'd probably be able to afford it, there's no way they'd spend that money to travel to see a club who they only support if they're winning around the August/September period.

As long as you're comfortable being an afterthought. Congrats on your participation certificate.
My club is in the AFL due to having an administration with balls you lot have to settle for the composite allsorts, they'd still be rattling cans for the player retention scheme down at Sanfall HQ if it were not for the PAFC.. say thankyou

If your club had any balls, it would have sacked Cuddly Ken after 2 dismal seasons.

Even if Port won the spoon next year, Hinkley would be safe as hours, cause of the KKK Kabal at Alberton (Kochie, Keith, Ken)

No one had a problem with the Port Adelaide Magpies applying to join the AFL; it was the treacherous backstabbing way you went about it.
History shows you failed:rolleyes:...again

Tin rattlingo_O

James, let me take you back a few years.......................:$

composite allsorts

...pffft glass houses; GTFO

Adam Kingsley (Ess)
Fabian Francis (Melb, Bris)
Shane Breuer (Geel)
Brayden Lyle (WC)
David Brown (Adel)
Gavin Wanganeen (Ess)
Adam Heuskes (Syd)
Brent Heaver (Carlton, Melb)
Scott Cummings (Ess)
Matthew Primus (Fitz)
Shane Bond (WC)
Steven Paxman (Fitz)
Ian Downsborough (WC)
Tom Harley (Geel)
Stuart Dew (Haw)
Rhett Biglands (Adel)
Nathan Eagleton (Foots)

That's one if your more pathetic replies. I travel where I choose to travel. Meanwhile - you're not going anywhere !

But while you are desperately trying to make this thread about me , how's about all you puffers
Get out there ...
Collect those cans and get your arse to China !

No one gives a toss about Port game in China by the look of it
Like I said - seems to be living up to the typical puffer hype:rolleyes:
"a crowd of about 7k":D
Could be a record lowest away crowd for you! History in the making for sure !

Woo hoo that!:thumbsu:
Lel look at the obsessed vain hypocrite thinking that this thread is about themselves:$. Perhaps try reading through it if you want to read pathetic re......

LOOOLL 7k that's more than GWS generally get anyway and FYI the Camrys actually have a lower away attendance than 7k with a bit over 4k.

You dumbass airhead, you've failed again:D

...pffft glass houses; GTFO

Adam Kingsley (Ess)
Fabian Francis (Melb, Bris) Port
Shane Breuer (Geel)
Brayden Lyle (WC) Port
David Brown (Adel) Port
Gavin Wanganeen (Ess) Port
Adam Heuskes (Syd)
Brent Heaver (Carlton, Melb)
Scott Cummings (Ess)
Matthew Primus (Fitz)
Shane Bond (WC) Port
Steven Paxman (Fitz)
Ian Downsborough (WC)
Tom Harley (Geel)
Stuart Dew (Haw)
Rhett Biglands (Adel)
Nathan Eagleton (Foots)

I see 5 guys drafted from PAFC, 2 guys you've listed that went to those sides AFTER they were at Port, and one guy who wouldn't have known who he played for after this hit

Have another drink old man :thumbsu:

PAFC make AFL history hosting a game of ping pong in China, so why are the Crer customers so upset?