Pie spitter

Re: Spitter is a Dons supporter!

Honestly, 80,000 there and one dick head. It is not a slight on any club, the bloke is a moron, end of story.

Agreed. Doesnt matter who he supports or is a member of. We dont condone shitty acts like that at the footy. 2 year ban for mine move on.:thumbsu:

Who?

Show me the many who did.

Everyone was saying they look nothing alike, because wow they look nothing alike. Fortunately not everyone is as stupid as you are.

Read the thread. :rolleyes:

If Pazza didn't think it was the same guy, then why did he post that video?
deck is claiming he is one of the Bombers who agrees he is a Bomber supporter, so why would he post that video?

I just wish they would at least release his first name becuase if it is who i think it is, then i know who the person is, atm i rekon it is a 95% chance it is him.

Because he is a Collingwood supporter.

It is called trying to deflect some of the attention away from your team.

oh wait you were paying Collingwood supporters out and it turns out he is an Essendon supporter, that is hilarious mate. :thumbsu:

I'll be ringing the club tomorrow to see if this is true, I will post after I have spoken to the club, though I know what their answer will be.

That's really pathetic Mantis, I am aware you are not a very young person but seriously... I can understand SirJim 05 because going by arguments I have had with him he wouldn't be older than 18 but you!!!

We all know every team has good and bad supporters, this one clearly happens to be an Essendon one! But who cares who he supports in the end he is a w***er!

oh wait you were paying Collingwood supporters out and it turns out he is an Essendon supporter, that is hilarious mate. :thumbsu:

Err no i wasn't. Don't make up lies. And if you are not lying please provide quotes of the posts where i have made any comment on the incident prior to him being 'named' as an Essendon supporter. :rolleyes:

Maybe Mantis is trying to protect someone.:confused:

You said Pazza was a Bomber who confirmed he was a Bomber supporter. Yet the video he posted of the person he thought it was, is shown in the cheer squad last year wearing Pies gear, so was Pazza right or not?

If Pazza is right, he is a Bomber supporter, who goes to Pies games, wearing Pies gear & sits with the Cheer Squad. :confused:

That's really pathetic Mantis, I am aware you are not a very young person but seriously... I can understand SirJim 05 because going by arguments I have had with him he wouldn't be older than 18 but you!!!

We all know every team has good and bad supporters, this one clearly happens to be an Essendon one! But who cares who he supports in the end he is a w***er!

Why is that pathetic? A Pie supporter said his membership has been revoked, with no proof, so I will check it out, unless maybe you are worried I will find out that is a bullshit claim, like all the other rubbish the Pies have come out with.

You said Pazza was a Bomber who confirmed he was a Bomber supporter. Yet the video he posted of the person he thought it was, is shown in the cheer squad last year wearing Pies gear, so was Pazza right or not?

If Pazza is right, he is a Bomber supporter, who goes to Pies games, wearing Pies gear & sits with the Cheer Squad. :confused:

A few posters who support different teams including your own have said he is a Essendon supporter. Do you really believe these people have posted for years as genuine supporters of there listed team just so the could troll Essendon in a few years time.:rolleyes:

I hate the Pies as much as the next bloke, and agree that they seem to have the monopoly on bogan supporters, but the level of denial from Dons fans in this thread is astounding.

You are all screaming out for proof that he is Bombers, when it is close enought to be given, (ie people knowing the guy and agreeing on who he supports), thats not enough. But sitting by some Pies fans, that is good enough.

Honestly, who the ____ cares folks? Just ban him. Christ.

Why is that pathetic? A Pie supporter said his membership has been revoked, with no proof, so I will check it out, unless maybe you are worried I will find out that is a bullshit claim, like all the other rubbish the Pies have come out with.

why are you assuming it is rubbish, and it hasn't been just pies supporters so don't make childish generalisations.

A few posters who support different teams including your own have said he is a Essendon supporter. Do you really believe these people have posted for years as genuine supporters of there listed team just so the could troll Essendon in a few years time.:rolleyes:

Not one Bomber supporter has said he is one of ours, essendon07 doesn't count, because he is a Pies supporter.

I know the kid and his first name, he is not a friend of mine but someone i met a couple of weeks ago he is a very weird individual.

Take this as you want but from thew little i know about the kid he is an essendon supporter.

MANTIS READ THIS^^^

this person does not love collingwood and i respect him as a poster

Pie spitter