Ant Bear
Swamprat
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Port Magpies, Swamprats forever,
Yeah, you're right. I was thinking that GWS finished 17thas was one of the losses.

Dangerfield will be on the Footy Show tonight.. could be more fireworksBone v Chapman at 4.30pm.
Fireworks or cap-gun?
Reckon the latter...
Dangerfield will be on the Footy Show tonight.. could be more fireworks

Bone v Chapman at 4.30pm.
Fireworks or cap-gun?
Reckon the latter...
It was the vibe.Whilst Chapman is at the head of the crows they will be crawling not running.
He just can't explain exactly why he sacked Sando.
Would love for Dewy to coach the Crows (for his own personal achievement) but they wouldn't have the balls to appoint an ex Port person. Over the years the only ex-Port people (players and staff) I can think that have been appointed in some role at the Crows are...Alan Stewart, Matty Bode and Sanderson (2007 season as an assistant including playing in the exhibition game in London vs Geelong), Matt Rendell...anyone else? Did Rhett Biglands have some off field role at some stage? Contrast to Port who've employed Pitman, McGuiness, Rehn, Edwards and probably others (there's a current fitness staffer who's name I don't know) in much greater capacities.
Who?Everyones mate Ben Jacobs is back
Looking over their shoulder is the problem, we aren't there...we are in front