Potential training breach?

We need clips to fully appreciate his level of frustration with his own idiotic opinions not bearing any relevance to reality
Wakely just comes off as a frustrated commentator who mistakenly feels his voice carries more weight than it actually does. Anyone heard this guy on SEN? It's mind numbing self righteous tripe.

Well, if that's the case and it's a Victoria or NSW club, then they broke the community COVID-19 rule. We didn't.
Correct.

They couldn't have a big Vic club get embarrassed by this.

Doedee is definitely in our best 22 but he is coming back from an ACL, Murphy is borderline to some here but I think he is. Both Davis and McAsey haven't proven themself yet.
Well one of McAsey or Harto are going to play R2, same goes for Berg or Billy.

That's 4

You'd have to think the AFL have found evidence or been given evidence of other clubs.

For an organisation who were furious, they sure have gone into their shells.
Apparently West Coast & Freo have admitted problems & Ditts saying at least 5 clubs have broken rules.Boak & Dixon seen out with 2 other men, not self distancing then Boak gets into Dixon’s 2 seater sports car. Boak has taken in Georgiades for his quarantine time, also living with Powell-pepper. If you can’t self distance in public, I wonder what’s going on at his home

Wakely just comes off as a frustrated commentator who mistakenly feels his voice carries more weight than it actually does. Anyone heard this guy on SEN? It's mind numbing self righteous tripe.
For a while he rode on a wave of pompous over- dramatisation, which Victorians in particular seem to lap up. I'm glad I don't listen to SEN.

Suck it princesses..

Western Bulldogs champion Bob Murphy believes Adelaide's sanctions for breaching COVID-19 protocols are lenient.

“That’s it? That’s like being hit with a wet piece of lettuce,” Murphy told SEN’s Bob and Andy.

“I don’t know where you stand on the suspended sentence of anything Andy (Maher), but it is very, very low on my Richter scale.

“All of the voices that you (Maher) and I were both speaking to in football were saying that the AFL have got to come down hard – this will be big.

"It doesn't sound like it."
One day the world will realise what an utter flog Murphy is

Sounds like the 1 match suspension is suspended so Doedee is available for round 2.

Can you guess what clubs Whateley spoke too?

CROWS SHOULD ‘GO TO THE BACK OF THE GROUP’

Fox Footy commentator Gerard Whateley says AFL clubs he has spoken to do not believe the Adelaide Crows’ training breach to be a ‘happy accident’.
... unlike his beloved Cats who accidently breached the salary cap for 8 consecutive years lol.

Well one of McAsey or Harto are going to play R2, same goes for Berg or Billy.

That's 4
I was actually thinking players that have already cemented their position in our best 22 which all 4 haven't so we might have decide to play a small defence and Walker in the ruck so none of them would have played anyway as they aren't in our best 22 and picked themself.

Can someone please explain to me , how did this news come about when they had privately rented out the whole golf course and others were not there. Did the club self report ?
Presumably some bitter Powaa feral.

Can someone please explain to me , how did this news come about when they had privately rented out the whole golf course and others were not there. Did the club self report ?
Rumour has it a parent of a Port player contacted the AFL to dob us in

AFL360 hilarious viewing.

David King and Gerard are salty
Haven't watched Kayo for a month... reckon I will watch for the Vic tears.

Their show is horrid. Not sure why everyone loves Bob Murphy in Victoria. His personality esp isnt great on radio

I listened to Bob Murphy on a podcast the other month, time stood still. He is boring as batshit and mumbles incoherently.

I'm just wondering what the conversation was, at the time. Were the players at least dimly aware that they shouldn't be training in a group? What happened when Hart called them in as a group? Didn't anyone say "hang about, are you sure, Benny?".

I thought Nicks said he was in is room. If that is the case then it is totally on Ben Hart - he should have been supervising to ensure the players observed the both the club and AFL protocols. He is seriously dumb as dog shit.

I was actually thinking players that have already cemented their position in our best 22 which all 4 haven't so we might have decide to play a small defence and Walker in the ruck so none of them would have played anyway as they aren't in our best 22 and picked themself.
You'd be wrong, you only need to look at the R1 to know that.