QFA Div 2

Yes could be right the buffs have been around looking for Players ...I noticed a few Beenleigh guys watching the Kenmore Victoria point Game
that was one great game to watch both those teams would be 8 goals better than last year ...
So I think the comp will be very close ....Cooly is my Dark Horse

Buffs definitely taking it serious and deservedly so as looks like they are clear favs. Not many recent seasons where you would be confident in saying that about the Buffs.
Yeh Cooly were plying some great footy at the end of last year, would be great for them to continue the run.
Never rule out Bond though, lead well by Merrett, I’m sure they’ll be right up there again.

View attachment 642763 ‘10c for an ice cream contianer . not sure who does this’

the coach also has apologized witch i also I have proof of
You don't get 10c for ice cream containers champion. I'm sure you will find that's for there ice baths.
And again who cares.

Agreed I think this season will be very close, a clubs depth will come into play big time at we get deeper into the season.
Beenleigh and bond still the sides, with coolangatta and the rest not far off.

why exactly would someone pull their pants down at half time of a game?

Was it some sort of shitty metaphor on the other team having their way with them?

Why deniy the coach puling his pants down when their are clear screen shots of him apologizing. you tried to deniy it when it’s obvs tru. word has goten out u fruit loop

You don't make yourself very believable when you type and insult like a 6 year old
Wasn't denying it, was saying that I find it hard to believe that a coach would be telling his team to pull all their pants down for some sort of metaphor like FAN THE MAN was saying.
If he is apologizing for that reason then he shouldn't be coaching a senior football squad.

Seriously go back to school mate, I recommend it.

i wasnt even talking about you Beer N Steak yiu oxygen thief. the pant dropping hapened at half time witch you can clearly see in the screen shot the coach apologizing for what hapened at half time . if that doesnt persaude you I dont know what will

No one cares kiddo. Was a bit of a laugh when you first posted about it now you’re just clutching at straws. Let Coomera deal with it and move on.

never was a laugh.. quit a serious issue[/
Now before writing crap you should at least tell the hole story.
Paying for strapping is true but, for those who haven’t paid fees.
Which I think is fare.
The ice cream containers and bottles for 10c is bulls@&t.
It’s a cheaper way for ice for our ice baths.
These are purely money saving cost for the club.
As for pants gate, the senior coach was trying to demonstrate that’s what was happening to his side on the field.
It was only shorts down skins left up. I know it’s not right but we all make mistakes.
The biggest mistake is you calling yourself a Coomera boy.
No matter what happens at your club never dog the boys.
You carnt even man up to who you are.
You need to hope we don’t find out you are.
No footy club needs people like you in them.

never was a laugh.. quit a serious issue
Yeah real serious, hahaha. Dragging a pointless post on for way too long. If these little things offend you maybe don't put your head into the big boys rooms at half time. And taking screen shots from a private page, I'd hate to be your mate.

Back to footy,
A lot of close games over the weekend,
Will be interesting to see how Alex Hills go against Beenleigh, still think Beenleigh will be a cut above the rest of the comp, the rest other than coomera look very tight. Might be a very close season between 2nd to 2nd last

Still think Cararra will struggle. Next two weeks will see where they are at with Cooly and Buffs.

Think the rest is even but maybe Buffs, Cooly and Bond a bit ahead of the pack.

But probably the most even competition of all the Divs.

Still think Cararra will struggle. Next two weeks will see where they are at with Cooly and Buffs.

Think the rest is even but maybe Buffs, Cooly and Bond a bit ahead of the pack.

But probably the most even competition of all the Divs.

Still not alot of love for Kenmore in here. Templeton from Yeronga is a huge pickup and adds more quality to their top line.

Beenleigh
Bond
Kenmore
Coolangatta

Vic Point
Carrara
Alex Hills
Robina
Coomera

My god its even 1-7 though.

Still not alot of love for Kenmore in here. Templeton from Yeronga is a huge pickup and adds more quality to their top line.

Beenleigh
Bond
Kenmore
Coolangatta

Vic Point
Carrara
Alex Hills
Robina
Coomera

Did they pick him up before or after Yeronga drop down to Friday night matches?

Pretty interested to know where did most of Yerongas top players go after they announced they were going to Div 4?

Did they pick him up before or after Yeronga drop down to Friday night matches?

Pretty interested to know where did most of Yerongas top players go after they announced they were going to Div 4?

After. Few others followed him too. But most of their top players either went to Morningside or just gave it away altogether.

Beenleigh
Bond
Kenmore
Coolangatta

Vic Point
Carrara
Alex Hills
Robina
Coomera

Kenmore will go ok. improved list but still wont challenge for top 2

Beenleigh
Bond
Coolangatta
Kenmore

Robina
Alex Hills
Carrara
Vic Point
Coomera

Will be a very even season bar coomera.
Teams between 3-8 could finish anywhere imo. most have recruited well

Beenleigh
Bond
Kenmore
Coolangatta

Vic Point
Carrara
Alex Hills
Robina
Coomera

Bond
Kenmore
Beenleigh
Coolly
Robina

Carrara
Victoria Point
Alex Hills
Coomera

What is everyone's tips for this weekend?

Beenleigh to beat Alex Hills by 20
Coolangatta to beat Carrara by 12
Robina to beat Coomera by 50
Bond Uni to beat Viccy Point by 24

Beenleigh
Bond
Kenmore
Coolangatta

Vic Point
Carrara
Alex Hills
Robina
Coomera

Agree Kenmore a smokey but there coach is an absolute flog. Not sure if he up to senior standard in any Div.

See Troy Morris named for Cararra tomorrow against Cooloongatta?

Either he definitely has man crush on Lopez and wants to get in showers with him or Cararra struggling for numbers?

Morro please explain.

Agree Kenmore a smokey but there coach is an absolute flog. Not sure if he up to senior standard in any Div.

Either he definitely has man crush on Lopez and wants to get in showers with him or Cararra struggling for numbers?

Morro please explain.
Crumbing role, front and centre at Lopez feet, Morro to snag 3 plus goals

Morro please explain.

Haha definately a man crush
Can't wait for the showers
Not a numbers issue at the saints and if I can't get a kick then I'll play ressies and if I still can't get a kick then I'll play with myself :(

QFA Div 2